Medical & Technology Institute of Nursing - [MTIN], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan INC Estd 2009 RGUHS, Bangalore Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

6.2 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
4.0/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
5.5/10Infrastructure
4.5/10Placement
6.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Paramedical (1)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (1)
Course (1)
Experience (1)
Faculty (1)
Highlight (1)
Internship (1)
Lecture (1)
Nursing (1)
Percent (1)
Placement (1)

2 Reviews found


Ky
4.7 /10

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No their is no such offers are provided to us. if they do for us.it will be a great pleasure for us. Its looking like "soone pe suhaaga" plese provide us any scholarship or may be some relaxtion in college fees

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Expensive. 1.lakh per year. it's too costly. Their is no such school ship program for us. Means total of 4 lakh which is.only for.fees. we are lived in jaipur.on rent. Which is also.too high 8k for a month.

College Events :

Different different event are held in our college like oath taking ceremony, teacher's day, children day, annual function etc. We are take participate in different different programs. Sometimes we have to go for polio duties also

Campus Life :

No activities, labs is present, their is.no time for sports and all. We don't have time for play. Either we study or play so we don't have sports facilities in out college. Its also a gud because we don't have ground also

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes they are more helpful than teachers. We also respect our seniors by calling.them Boss. They are gud as much as they can. they supports us after college also. They help in our exams time also

Faculty :

They are good but slightly bad also. I like them but not all. They are good in teaching And guiding. I like my class coordinator very much. He is treat us like a Friend. Our teacher are the best. They knows all about their field

Admission :

My big brother's friends working as a faculty in my college. He provied me details then I directly contact to the principal to get me in the college. I follow up the whole procedure to filing up the admision form then i deposited the fees and get classes from nxt day

Placement Experience :

Yes our college provide internship in jaipuriya govt. Hospital, jaipur. It's a good hospital for medical practice. Nd i like to working it here only. There is all facilities are present in our hospital.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The couse is gud and the curriculum was set by RUHS, JAIPUR. exam was conducted on yearly basis, in month of dec. or jan. Total 4 years are their to complete bsc nursing. It's a medical field course. We worked in hospital

8 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
9 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Anupuma Medical Training Institute College of Nursing
REVIEWS RATING
4 /10
B.Sc (Nursing) 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Biyani School of Nursing & Para-medical Science - [BSNPS]
B.Sc (Nursing) 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Gandhi University of  Medical Science & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajasthan University of Health Sciences - [RUHS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
Mass College of Nursing
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Mass College of Nursing

Udaipur, Rajasthan
B.Sc (Nursing) 95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Apex University
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Apex University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 5.1 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

GL Saini Memorial College of Nursing
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10
B.Sc (Nursing) 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaipur Nursing College

Jaipur Nursing College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
Biyani School of Nursing & Para-medical Science - [BSNPS]
B.Sc (Nursing) 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aravali Institute of Nursing
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

Aravali Institute of Nursing

Udaipur, Rajasthan
B.Sc (Nursing) 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Balaji College of Nursing

Balaji College of Nursing

Bhilwara, Rajasthan

NewsView All

RGUHS Time Table
April 27, 2021
RGUHS Time Table

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Science (RGUHS) has released the Timetable for the upcoming undergraduate and postgraduate examinations which will be conducted at the University.  The Timetable for the upcoming semester examination is released in February 2021. Candidates can check the tim

RGUHS issues Notice on Special Chance MBBS Theory Exam for February 2021; Check Details Here
January 04, 2021
RGUHS issues Notice on Special Chance MBBS Theory Exam for February 2021; Check Details Here

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) has notified about the conduct of a "Special Chance" MBBS Theory Exam during February 2021. RGUHS Bangalore organised its 155th syndicate on December 11, 2020, where they decided to conduct a special chance examination for tho

RGUHS Postpones Final Year Exams for BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS; Details Here
December 21, 2020
RGUHS Postpones Final Year Exams for BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS; Details Here

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) Bangalore has postponed the AYUSH UG Examination 2021 for BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS final year students for which the time table will be released by the varsity in due course. Moreover, RGUHS Bangalore has clarified that BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS

Karnataka: Final MBBS Examinations Postponed, Check Details Here
December 21, 2020
Karnataka: Final MBBS Examinations Postponed, Check Details Here

The final examinations for the MBBS students which were scheduled to be held in January 2021 have been postponed to February and March 2021. As per sources, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences will conduct exams for the first-year students from February 8, 2021, while the exams f

RGUHS affiliated colleges to reopen from December 1, 2020; check details here
November 13, 2020
RGUHS affiliated colleges to reopen from December 1, 2020; check details here

As per a recent notification issued by the Karnataka Government, all medical institutes and colleges affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences will be reopening on December 1, 2020.  In accordance with the SOP from the government, colleges affiliated with RGUHS will be re

Karnataka PGCET 2020: M.Pharm Students Waiting Eagerly for Entrance Exam Dates
October 12, 2020
Karnataka PGCET 2020: M.Pharm Students Waiting Eagerly for Entrance Exam Dates

Students who want to take admission in M.Pharm course are worried as the officials have not decided the date of entrance examination yet. Usually, the exams are conducted each year around this time but this year students have not received any notification about the scheduled date. Karnataka PG

RGUHS MBBS October 2020 Exam Fee Payment Deadline Extended, Read Details Here
October 08, 2020
RGUHS MBBS October 2020 Exam Fee Payment Deadline Extended, Read Details Here

On October 5, 2020, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) declared the extension of the last fee payment date for its upcoming RGUHS MBBS theory examination 2020 scheduled to be held in October.  Meanwhile, RGUHS MBBS theory examination 2020 which was scheduled to be held from S

RGUHS BDS Exams 2020 Postponed; Check Schedule Here
October 07, 2020
RGUHS BDS Exams 2020 Postponed; Check Schedule Here

Rajiv Gandhi University Health Sciences(RGUHS) postpones the BDS examination 2020, due to the impact of the pandemic situation in the Karnataka State.  Recently, A notification was issued by RGUHS regarding the postponement of the BDS examination 2020, which was scheduled to be hel

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc Nursing AVG FEE - ₹ 70,000/Yr
4 Years
Learn more about the courses
Students also visited
Sanjeevani College of Nursing - [SCN]
Sanjeevani College of Nursing - [SCN], UdaipurB.Sc (Nursing), ₹70 K First Year Fees
Mahatma Gandhi Group of Colleges, SikarB.Pharm, ₹84 K Total Fees
Aravali Institute of Nursing
Aravali Institute of Nursing, UdaipurB.Sc (Nursing), ₹70 K First Year Fees
9.0
Geetanjali College of Nursing - [GCN]
Geetanjali College of Nursing - [GCN], UdaipurB.Sc (Nursing), ₹1.15 L First Year Fees
5.0
Sunrise Group of Institutions
Sunrise Group of Institutions, UdaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹70 K First Year Fees
7.1
Jaipur Hospital School of Nursing and Medical Training  Centre
Jaipur Hospital School of Nursing and Medical Training Centre, JaipurBachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT), ₹60 K First Year Fees
8.4
GL Saini Memorial College of Nursing
GL Saini Memorial College of Nursing, JaipurB.Sc (Nursing), ₹70 K First Year Fees
9.1