KLS Institute of Engineering and Technology -[KLSIET], Bijnor - Reviews

Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 2009 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
8.7/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
4.3/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (2)

Most Popular Tags

Amount (2)
Entrance (2)
Faculty (2)
Placement (2)
Scholarship (2)
Structure (2)
Admision (1)
Course (1)
Department (1)
Examination (1)
Knowlege (1)
Practice (1)
Problem (1)
Program (1)
Semester (1)

3 Reviews found


S
7.7 /10

Internships Opportunities :

The internship experience is low in the college because of lack of proper knowledge of faculty and lecturers.there are also lack of laboratory. So I have a lack of industrial knowledge.

Remarks :

The good marks are so much of college which is affordable fee structure and atmosphere of the college but the bad remark is that I don't have a job till now while I am in final semester and till now I should have a job in my hands.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes there are rules for scholarship for those students who are not able to pay the whole amount. You can pay whole fee in installment without any extra fine or charge. There is a rule of geeting 40000 per year from the university norms.

Exam Structure :

Exam structure is very simple. We have 2 semester in each year and in 1 semester 2 sesnal exam and 1 pre university test for the predation of final exam. So in the whole course of 4 years we have 8 semester.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure is feasible for all the students. Wo have to pay a amount of 75, 000 /- per annum it means the fee of whole course is 3 lack which is feasible to all students.

Entrance Preview :

I attempted IIT & AIEEE but passes in only AIEEE with 89 makes out of 300 but I was fail to crack IIT. I didn't join any type of coaching for the entrance but joined the KLS GROUP because I was fail to do councilling for the AIEEE.

College Events :

I have attended only two celebration in the college in which one is fresher party and one is going to held but the past experience is good I have done a play in the college which was performed by 15 students of the college.

Faculty :

We have various department in my college and there are a hundred number of faculty in the college. I have 15 faculty including the HOD OF DEPARTMENT in my branch.

Placement Experience :

I am in final semester now but till now I don't have a job but in some colleges student have. So I am not happy with the placement policy of my college. I think which is very low. Some type of upgrade in college is needed.

Course Curriculum Overview :

B.tech is a bachelor degree of 4 years and I am in final year. B.tech is a technical education in which we get the education of engineering in various department such as mechanical/electical/electronic.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Rakshpal Bahadur College of Engineering & Technology - [RBCET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Millennium Institute of Technology - [MIT]
RV Institute of Technology - [RVIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 2.31 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GL Bajaj School of Architecture
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

GL Bajaj School of Architecture

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Kunwar Satya Vira College of Engineering and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 63.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shanti Institute of Technology - [SIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

RV Institute of Technology - [RVIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 2.31 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Veer Kunwar Institute of Technology- [VKIT]
BE/B.Tech 4.0 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kunwar Satya Vira College of Engineering and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 63.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Governmemt Polytechnic

Governmemt Polytechnic

Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma in Engineering 10.37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VKIT Group of Colleges

VKIT Group of Colleges

Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajkiya Engineering College, Bijnor
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 59.68 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AKTU Offers Financial Assistance to Students who Lost Parents to COVID 19
June 14, 2021
AKTU Offers Financial Assistance to Students who Lost Parents to COVID 19

June 14, 2021: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken a step forward to support students who lost their parents to the COVID-19 pandemic by offering them financial assistance.  As per the official announcement, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University's (AKTU) will

AKTU Colleges Offers BTech Computer Science in Hindi
June 11, 2021
AKTU Colleges Offers BTech Computer Science in Hindi

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University announced that its affiliated colleges are now set to offer B.Tech in Computer Science program in Hindi.  Vice-Chancellor Vinay Kumar Pathak of Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University made the official announcement regarding availability of cours

UP Technical University to Conduct Online Final Year Exams after Mid July 2021
June 08, 2021
UP Technical University to Conduct Online Final Year Exams after Mid July 2021

UP Technical University final year students will have to wait for a month or two to complete the graduation as the Technical Education Department of the state has taken a decision to not expedite Final Year Exam 2021 process. Examinations would be held in online mode and not before mid-July.

NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here
March 26, 2021
NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced the conduct of the Uttar Pradesh Combined Entrance Test (UPCET) entrance exam formerly known as UPSEE. The testing agency has released the UPCET 2021 dates and the application form. UPCET 2021 registration has been commenced from today (March 26) for al

AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here
February 11, 2021
AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here

Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow will be conducting the end semester and arrear examination for the odd semester of 2020-21 academic year from February 16, 2021. The university has released the proposed program recently. According to the official schedule, AKTU&

AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has made another record by publishing the highest number of research papers in its history in a year. The research papers were published in reputed national and international journals. Dr. APJ Abdula Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has published a

KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here
January 12, 2021
KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here

KTU Kerala: Since the Kerala Government has allowed the reopening of Kerala engineering colleges, APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken the decision to commence its classes from January 4, 2021. Government has made sure that the Kerala colleges and universities follow the SOP

UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here
December 23, 2020
UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here

In a recent notification, it has been declared that Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 score will be considered to shortlist candidates for admission to the MBA program offered at colleges and institutes affiliated with Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 55,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 55,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Placements
company