L.R. Valia Arts And P.R. Mehta Commerce College - [VAMCC] Rankings

×

L.R. Valia Arts And P.R. Mehta Commerce College - [VAMCC], Bhavnagar - Reviews

L.R. Valia Arts And P.R. Mehta Commerce College - [VAMCC], Bhavnagar - Reviews

Bhavnagar, Gujarat UGC | Estd 1969 Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, Bhavnagar Public NAAC Grade B

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.8/10

9.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    4 Reviews found

    N
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    Alumni/Alumna -

    The senior students are very good in nature and if we are in problems they are always with us and help us they are helping us related to study and other college questions etc.

    Admission -
    8 /10

    No, my college is not having any bad highlights of any thing because here is lot of good highlighted points thus,we are not focusing on any bad points if any.

    Fees -

    In my college the rate of fees and other charges are very low compared to other colleges in our city and state in my college annual year fees is less than Rs.2500 for boys and for girls fees are less than Rs.1500.

    Scholarship -

    Yes, our college also provides scholarships to all students who is eligible for it.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    I am doing B.Com and CA also,in future the scope of good job and good earning is good.

    Entrance Preview -

    I took admission in B.com English medium, Currently i am in third year of B.Com, I am also studying Chartered Accountant Course thus, i took entrance in B.Com Degree my college's admission process is very simple and easy,anyone can get admission in my college my college is very famous in bhavnagar my College is the Only College in Bhavnagar City in which LLB course is there no other colleges have llb course of degree.

    Events -
    8 /10

    In my college the Republic day, annual day function, farewell party and all religion festivals are celebrated.

    Campus Life -
    8 /10

    In my college there is many sprots activities and many competitions in which my college always comes between top 3 ranks.

    Course Curriculum -

    My course is very known course and the faculty in my college is very good comoared to other colleges when our teachers takes the lecture there is pin drop silence in our classroom our teachers makes the difficult questions easy for us.

    16 Sep 201500report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    November 21, 2020

    MKBU Result 2020 (Declared): Check UG & PG Result, Exam Schedule, Admit Card

    Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University (MKBU), formerly Bhavnagar University is a state university located in Bhavnagar city in the western province of Gujarat, India. The University officials have declared the MKBU Result 2020 for BA, BSc, B.Com, and other Various Course Results at instit

    July 04, 2020

    Gujarat Government Postpones Medical, Dental Exams at All Universities in the State

    The state government of Gujarat has postponed the exams for medical, paramedical and dental courses at all universities in the state. The decision came a day after the government cancelled other college exams. The exams will be rescheduled once the standard operating procedure is issued by the mi

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Dr. A. KumarAssistant Professor
    Dr. S.P SharmaAssistant Professor
    Dr. Chhaya DaveAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    K. R. Doshi Group Of Colleges, Bhavnagar logo

    K. R. Doshi Group Of Colleges, Bhavnagar

    BSW , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×