L.R. Valia Arts And P.R. Mehta Commerce College - [VAMCC] Rankings

×

L.R. Valia Arts And P.R. Mehta Commerce College - [VAMCC], Bhavnagar - Reviews

L.R. Valia Arts And P.R. Mehta Commerce College - [VAMCC], Bhavnagar - Reviews

Bhavnagar, Gujarat UGC | Estd 1969 Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, Bhavnagar Public NAAC Grade B

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.4/10

9.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
6.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Course
    Process
    Scholarship
    Administration
    Application
    Approval
    Campus
    Commerce
    Completion
    Facility
    Government
    Graduation
    Market
    Selection

    3 Reviews found

    N
    N P SATHIYAB.COMBatch : 1991
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    College is very good and I prefer to refer and suggest any one who able to get early in the morning and study in first half and want to utilize time of second half of the day, than this is batter.

    Entrance Preview -

    Admission based on 12th merit. Student selection made based on 12th merit and list of selected student from Highest merit to lowest merit are displayed based on application received.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    5/10social life
    N
    N P SathiyaB.COMBatch : 1991
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    College is very good and I prefer to refer and suggest any one who able to get early in the morning and study in first half and want to utilize time of second half of the day, than this is better.

    Entrance Preview -

    Admission based on 12th merit. Student selection made based on 12th merit and list of selected student from Highest merit to lowest merit are displayed based on application received.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    5/10social life
    N
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8 /10

    No, my college is not having any bad highlights of any thing because here is lot of good highlighted points thus,we are not focusing on any bad points if any.

    Entrance Preview -

    I took admission in B.com English medium, Currently i am in third year of B.Com, I am also studying Chartered Accountant Course thus, i took entrance in B.Com Degree my college's admission process is very simple and easy,anyone can get admission in my college my college is very famous in bhavnagar my College is the Only College in Bhavnagar City in which LLB course is there no other colleges have llb course of degree.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 14, 2020

    MKBU Result 2020 (Declared): Check UG & PG Result, Exam Schedule, Admit Card

    Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University (MKBU), formerly Bhavnagar University is a state university located in Bhavnagar city in the western province of Gujarat, India. The University officials have declared the MKBU Result 2020 for BA, BSc, B.Com, and other Various Course Results at instit

    July 04, 2020

    Gujarat Government Postpones Medical, Dental Exams at All Universities in the State

    The state government of Gujarat has postponed the exams for medical, paramedical and dental courses at all universities in the state. The decision came a day after the government cancelled other college exams. The exams will be rescheduled once the standard operating procedure is issued by the mi

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Dr. A. KumarAssistant Professor
    Dr. S.P SharmaAssistant Professor
    Dr. Chhaya DaveAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    ×