Suratgarh P.G. College, Ganganagar - Reviews

Suratgarh P.G. College, Ganganagar - Reviews

Ganganagar, Rajasthan UGC | Estd 2004 MGSU, Bikaner Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.1/10

7.4/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.4/10placements
7.4/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Amit kargwalB.APursued
BATCH : 2018
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
4/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
2/10placement
6/10social life

Very good college for study

Alumni/Alumna -

Senior students do very good behaviour with students specially juniors they help juniors in every assignment practical Sports circular activities and in every field always help studentSenior students do very good behaviour with students specially juniors they help juniors in every assignment practical Sports circular activities and in every field always help student


Scholarship -

No cillege dont have any scholarship and loan facility No cillege dont have any No cillege dont have any scholarship and loan facility No cillege dont have any scholarship and loan facility No cillege dont have any scholarship and loan facility and loan facility No cillege dont have any scholarship and loan facility


Remarks -
5 /10

Senior students do very good behaviour with students specially juniors they help juniors in every assignment practical Sports circular activities and in every field always help studentSenior students do very good behaviour with students specially juniors they help juniors in every assignment practical Sports circular activities and in every field always help student


Campus Life -
6 /10

In my college extra circular activities held on every year in the month of January on this day for college as organised 3 days Sports and activity programs on this day 3 days the student play many games cricket kho kho Kabaddi basketball Volleyball and ball and many more games I am there very happy


Course Curriculum -
4 /10

Exam structure is very good and. in course cirrculum we get only some special course and special subject are there. Exams are taken by college lecturers and peoples are coming from Maharaja Ganga Singh University Bikaner


Placement -
2 /10

In my college never ever any company come for placement student have to find companies for his job replacement structure is very bad in my college they never provide any placement offers for students because they don't want any kind of flower and worries about students


Events -
6 /10

In my college only please types of event celebrated when is fresher party for the new students who is coming after completing 12 and second is inauguration of president's room third one is annual function this is held in college every 6 month


Fees -

Fee structure is very low in my college BA first year fees is only 11000 and BSc first year fees only 15000 and every course different fee structureFee structure is very low in my college BA first year fees is only 11000 and BSc first year fees only 15000 and every course different fee structure


Faculty -
6 /10

College faculty is very good we always helped me in studies teachers behaviour and very good all the teachers are very highly educated and base support student for studies terminal backgrounds and mid term exams also taken by teachers for Students good result


28 Jul 201900report
A
Ankur PriharbscPursued
BATCH : 2023
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
10 /10

Positive thing is that our college teacher all of the teacher are good in own subject and they are professional teachers help to student in every activity negative point of our college is it have tight rules like only 10 min break and we can't go anywhere this is too much afterall we r student


Admission -

First of all after 12th class an exam held by the PTET if we got good mark in this exam then after the result we will select some college from our choice then mgsu board will distribute college to all of the student


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
SatnamB.ScPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My SPGC My seccess

Remarks -
8.3 /10

My college is quite enough. Every student in this has a lot to teach about every teacher. There is some drawbacks but it is still.The college atmosphere is very good. All the students are satisfied with the subject teachers.


Admission -

One day I heard about my college and thought why not go to this college one day. Then I went to college one day and I took the demo classes.I liked the college atmosphere now, I talked to the head and asked about college achievements, I liked the traditional college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Y
Yogesh SharmaM.SC CHEMISTRY
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

College exam to get seat out of 25 that time, dnt know the current process. But the process of admission not so good by faculty as there is also quota system.


Placement -
5 /10

When you complete the course you never get any palacement offered by companies or by college. You can get job in your city with your degree. Now here is a cement factory Shree cement which gives you placement after complete the course.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
y
yogesh sharmam.sc chemistryBatch : 2014
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

College exam to get seat out of 25 that time, dnt know the current process. But the process of admission not so good by faculty as there is also quota system.


Placement -
6 /10

When you complete the course you never get any palacement offered by companies or by college. You can get job in your city with your degree.now here is a cement factory Shree cement which gives you placement after complete the course. So dnt be fool that you get job after your degree.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Institute of Management Studies, Bikaner logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING2.8 / 10

Institute of Management Studies

Bikaner, Rajasthan
AICTE
Shri Aatm Vallabh Jain Girls College, Ganganagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

Shri Aatm Vallabh Jain Girls College

Ganganagar, Rajasthan
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

NIMS University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

NIMS University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
PCI
Lachoo Memorial College Science and Technology, Jodhpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Jaipur National University - [JNU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NCTE
Central University of Rajasthan - [CURAJ], Ajmer logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

SS Jain Subodh PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC

news view all

April 02, 2020

MGSU Time Table 2020 (Released) – B.Com, B.Sc, B.A., M.Sc Exam Schedule

The Maharaja Ganga Singh University in Bikaner, Rajasthan has officially published its 2020 time table on its university website. MGSU Bikaner Exam Time Table is available for regular and supplementary examinations in 2020. Students can check the MGSU Time Table to know exam dates, time, day and the

February 08, 2020

MGSU Bikaner Result 2020: Exam Form, Admit Card, Time Table, Revaluation, Syllabus

MGSU is an affiliating university, which offers various UG, PG & Doctoral courses in different departments. Students must keep in mind that these courses are offered through MGSU affiliated colleges only.  MGSU Exam Form, Admit Card, Time Table, and Revaluation Result can be downloaded from

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹15,167/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹20,667/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MedicalAVG FEE - ₹19,833/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[14]

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Government Dungar College, Bikaner logo

Government Dungar College, Bikaner

BA , ₹ 1.08 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Seth G.L. Bihani S.D. PG College, Sriganganagar logo

Seth G.L. Bihani S.D. PG College, Sriganganagar

B.Sc , ₹ 19.05 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Maharaja Ganga Singh University - [MGSU], Bikaner logo
7.8
Government Law College, Sriganganagar logo

Government Law College, Sriganganagar

LLB , ₹ 2.88 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.1
Maharishi Dayanand BEd College, Ganganagar logo

Maharishi Dayanand BEd College, Ganganagar

B.Ed , ₹ 26.88 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×