Little Flower Degree College - [LFDC], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana Estd 2008 OU, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 17 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.9/10Academic
6.4/10Accommodation
8.8/10Faculty
8.8/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (9)
Science (5)
Management (3)

Most Popular Tags

Companie (13)
Faculty (12)
Course (11)
Campus (10)
Fee Structure (10)
Scholarship (10)
Conduct (9)
Computer (6)
Government (6)
Hostel Facility (6)
Management (6)
Education (5)
Knowledge (5)
Seminar (3)
Communication (1)

17 Reviews found


N
9.5 /10

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes college does provide scholarships to the students but I didn't take any scholarships and education loan

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The college fees are very feasible and the fee will vary according to the college, the mode of payment of college fee is online that is we can pay through net banking or we can also give demand draft to the college, the college fee is very transparency

College Events :

Our college conducts more number of events, we celebrate events vary greatly and the events will be conducted by the thoughts of the students in college, they are workshops provided by our college and the great people will visit our college as the guests

Campus Life :

Our college will be the best one about extracurricular activities, we have football ground, monthly once they will conduct events and every student should participate in the events, our campus is the best one with the good infrastructure and labs

Alumni/Alumna :

Ya our college has alumni network, it will be for the passed out student's and our college will be in touch with the passed out students

Faculty :

They are more than 10members of faculty in a course, they are very talented faculty with high knowledge in their prospective subjects, they teach us very great knowledge, every lecture in our college..every lecture in our campus has their certificate.

Admission :

This is the top college in Hyderabad, college dress and the rules of the college made me choose this college, I got the direct admission in this college but my friends appeared for the entrance exam and they even went for counselling but getting admission in this college is very hard.

Placement Experience :

Placement in my college is the best, top companies will come to hire students, salary of min 200000 to 300000

Course Curriculum Overview :

They will complete the entire portion before 2months of the exam, our faulty will help us to get into place in top companies, they will take us, classes, about the interview before the selection process in companies. Yes, they will take us to industrial tours.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Vivekananda Degree College - [VDC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Sc 31.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pragathi Mahavidhayalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Pragathi Mahavidhayalaya

Hyderabad, Telangana
Annie Besant College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

Annie Besant College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
Vignana Jyothi Institute of Arts and Sciences (Co-Ed) - [VJIAS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Sc 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Ann's College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

St Ann's College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 6.0 17.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Pious Degree College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

St Pious Degree College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana

Nearby Colleges

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research - [NIPER]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
M.Sc 8.4 95.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Francis College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

St Francis College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 7.8 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
A.V. College of Arts Science and Commerce - [AV College]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Sc 6.8 22.61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology - [CCMB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
St Ann's College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

St Ann's College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 6.0 17.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
March 31, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here
December 18, 2020
ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below
December 16, 2020
CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below

The result of The Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) 2020 is expected to be released anytime soon for the programs which were held as per schedule. The CPGET 2020 examination was conducted by Osmania University from December 2 to 11, 2020 for various postgraduate courses. But the

CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here
December 14, 2020
CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here

Osmania University has released CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper today, December 14, 2020, on the official website at tscpget.com. Candidates who appeared for CGPET exam can check the answer key online at tscpget.com. Osmania University conducted CGPET from December 2, 2020, to December

CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here
December 07, 2020
CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has postponed CPGET 2020 scheduled for December 08, 2020 in view of Bharath Bandh. New dates will be announced shorty over the official website. Get details here. CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in postgraduate progr

Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees
November 30, 2020
Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees

Osmania University has informed all the MBA/MCA college managements to clear the affiliation and common service fees. Osmania University (OU), Hyderabad has reminded the affiliated colleges numerous times to pay the dues and has issued a letter for all the colleges as well. As of now, to

interested in this College ?