Pithapur Rajah's Government College, Godavari - Reviews

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh UGC Estd 1884 Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundhry Public (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A | Scale 3.2

College Rating

Based on 21 Students RatingClaim this college

7.7 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
6.5/10Accommodation
8.4/10Faculty
7.9/10Infrastructure
7.0/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (16)
Arts (1)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (16)
Course (15)
Placement (13)
Scholarship (12)
Semester (11)
Government (10)
Exam Fee (9)
Facility (9)
Fee Structure (9)
Entrance Exam (5)
Merit List (4)
Admission Process (3)
Average Stipend (3)
Overall Experience (3)
Cultural Activity (1)

21 Reviews found


bh
8.3 /10

Remarks

It is better college for the all students from poor and middle class family. And the education is for all our college main motto. The only negative one is accommodation facility for the students who are in the govt hostels

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KR
7.8 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

3-year students will be eligible for campus placement. TCS WIPRO Companies will visit our college. 12000 is the average package students with good skills and with the percentage of average 75 will get placements.

Remarks

Most of the lectures are not from government faculty. And are managing by contract faculty. College management is excellent. Contract faculty is very bad. The admission process is very selective and is based on marks and caste. Students with bad percentage can't get admission into our college. The principal is very strict. Our college has good sports and NCC.

8 /10 placement
7 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
9.3 /10

Remarks

This course in this College was very interesting and I like this type of course for further research. I only preferred this college because of oldest and excellent college for all my work Lectures are also very helpful in every aspect done by students

Placement Experience

9/10

Many pharmaceutical and software companies had visited our college for placements Many Students now working at different companies like Laurel labs etc. Alumni cell in our college observes each and every student for their own talents and also provides best support in job opportunities.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
Sa
9.5 /10

Remarks

In management there is no bad remark every thing they did good.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KR
7.2 /10

Remarks

The best ever college in my entire study life. I gained not only knowlegde but also skills for life. I have built clean relations and learnt about so many things.

9 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

R
9.3 /10

Remarks

Top 10 college in Hyderabad.had the best lab equipment.had the better college infrastructure.best technical knowledge till know.eco friendly environment with wide range of place.

8 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

TR
6.7 /10

Remarks

The pithapuram maharaja government college is nicely located in peaceful and greenery and contains library with more books and ground to play cricket football basketball volleyball and so on as the remarks is cleanliness of the college is worse

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sk
7.3 /10

Admission

First fill up admission form notice of intranse exam date and give entrance exam pass this exams the marital list then admission date of 20-04-2013. And regularly class in college. My math faculty in very good teacher so my Mark's is very good in class room.

Course Curriculum Overview

5/10

My honours subject is very difficult subject but my subject teacher is fine and hard worker so my subject will be easily. And I hard work in house on honours subject. So easy my subject for my labour. And my parents is very responsible person so help my study.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
5 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
V
9.7 /10

Remarks

Our college have only Good remarks from every student and parent.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VN
9.7 /10

Remarks

My college has many awards from our prime minister Narendra modi.So many peoples are visiting every day.so many senior citizens also visit every day for morning walk.in college compound has many medicinal plants are there in botonical garden.in my college has 4botonical gardens

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Sri Balaji Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10

Sri Balaji Degree College

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
B.Com 8.87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SCIM Government Degree  & PG College
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10

SCIM Government Degree & PG College

Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 3.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GBR Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

GBR Degree College

Anaparthy, Andhra Pradesh
Daggubati Chenchu Ramaiah Memorial Post Graduation College - [DCRM]
MBA/PGDM 27 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dwarampudi Lakshmana Reddy College
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Dwarampudi Lakshmana Reddy College

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Nearby Colleges

Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR]

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 2.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SVKP and Dr KS Raju Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
St. Vincent DE Paul College
REVIEWS RATING
3 /10

St. Vincent DE Paul College

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
GITAM
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
M.Sc 6.6 12.76 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Silver Jubilee Government Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Sc 5.8 5.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AKNUCET 2020: Round 1 Counselling to be Held from Nov 25-27; Check Details Here
November 23, 2020
AKNUCET 2020: Round 1 Counselling to be Held from Nov 25-27; Check Details Here

NANNAYACET 2020 Registration process along with the online fee payment for Counselling round 1 will commence from November 25, 2020. At the time of counselling, candidates need to fill their preferences. On the basis of vacant seats candidates will be allotted seats.  AKNUCET 2020 Counsellin

AKNU Declares NANNAYACET 2020 Result, Check Rank Card Here
October 29, 2020
AKNU Declares NANNAYACET 2020 Result, Check Rank Card Here

Adikavi Nannaya University (AKNU) has declared the NANNAYACET 2020 results on October 28, 2020, at its official website: nannayacet.in. Candidates who appeared in the NANNYACET (AKNUCET) 2020 can check their ranks from the official portal. Login credentials are not required as the resul

Students of Andhra Universities Demand Cancellation of Exams Amidst COVID-19, Read Full Report
October 14, 2020
Students of Andhra Universities Demand Cancellation of Exams Amidst COVID-19, Read Full Report

For the last few days, many students from different state universities have been protesting in various parts of the state, demanding the cancellation of exams in the wake of Covid-19 for first and second year graduates and first year PG students. The examination schedules for first and second yea

NANNAYACET 2020: Adikavi Nannaya University Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here
October 13, 2020
NANNAYACET 2020: Adikavi Nannaya University Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here

Adikavi Nannaya University has released the NANNAYACET 2020 Admit Card on its official website  Candidates who have registered successfully can download their NANNAYACET 2020 admit card by entering their login credentials.  The last date to apply for the admission in the courses offe

NANNAYACET: Application Window Closes on August 31, 2020; Apply Now
August 28, 2020
NANNAYACET: Application Window Closes on August 31, 2020; Apply Now

The last date to apply for NANNAYACET examination is August 31, 2020. Candidates who have not yet applied for the examination can apply now by paying a fee of INR 1,000 ( Application Cost + Late Fee = 500+500) until the end of August 2020. NANNAYACET or AKNUCET is an entrance exam conducted by Ad

NANNYACET (AKNUCET) 2020: Application Dates extended till August 17; Check Adikavi Nannaya University Admission Details here
August 05, 2020
NANNYACET (AKNUCET) 2020: Application Dates extended till August 17; Check Adikavi Nannaya University Admission Details here

The application window for NANNYACET 2020 will remain open till August 17 and candidates can fill forms with late fee till August 31, 2020. Adikavi Nannaya University (AKNU) has set the regular registration fee for applying for the entrance exam as INR 500 till August 17. However, students w

AKNU Time Table 2021 (Released) @aknu.edu.in: Check UG & PG Time Table Here
March 06, 2021
AKNU Time Table 2021 (Released) @aknu.edu.in: Check UG & PG Time Table Here

Adikavi Nannaya University has released the time table for the semester exams over site. Students can check the details here. Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundhry is set to conduct semester exams. The state university offers UG, PG, Diploma, M.Phil. and Ph.D. courses in all streams. The

AKNU Result 2021 (Released) Check @aknu.edu.in: UG, PG Result
March 06, 2021
AKNU Result 2021 (Released) Check @aknu.edu.in: UG, PG Result

Adikavi Nannaya University has released UG, PG semester results for the academic year 2020-21. Students can check the results on the official website. AKNU, Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh is approved by UGC and presently offers several courses across various specializations at UG and PG level.

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 6,125/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc AVG FEE - ₹ 5,400/Yr
3 Years
3 Years

Faculties

Dr. A. Srinivasa Rao Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. M. Mahaboob Pacha Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. J. Pandu Rangarao Professor, Department of Commerce