Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur - Reviews

Latur, Maharashtra Estd 1970 SRTMUN, Nanded Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
8.4/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
8.5/10Placement
7.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (5)
Commerce (2)
Arts (1)
Course (9)
Admission (6)
Facility (5)
Faculty (5)
Structure (5)
Syllabus (5)
Company (4)
Department (4)
Internship (4)
Interview (4)
Theory (4)
Hostel (3)
Teacher (3)
Commerce (2)
Open Catagary (1)

10 Reviews found


NJ
7.2 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Our college having placement programme every year and mostly lot of companies having participate in the program and they choose the students as there interns with great stipend.

Remarks :

The college is taking care of our goods and also support to make something different to prove ourself.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Having a scholarship facility to poor and category students we also helps to studend welfare funds also arrangement of some awards to the students for there future.

Exam Structure :

The exam patterns of cllege is different form in each faculty and course like mcq patters theory pattern and also theory + mcq pattern.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structures are different in faculty vise college has some granted courses which are having less fees and non granted courses having more fees compared to granted courses.

Entrance Preview :

I've passed my HSC and want to admitted in good reputed college.

College Events :

College is having a lot of programs in every faculties cultural dance languages event essay writings guest lectures training programs and having large quantity of students.

Hostel Facilities :

College is Having its hostel facility for boys and girls each are having separate block divided by faculty vise.

Campus Life :

College has same rules to everyone no burdon and pressure to students we know our roll to college there no politics with students and faculties there in no castism college conduct the workshops and programs in the hostel students have there own space with limitations and not aloud unbehavior nature.

Alumni/Alumna :

We conduct gettogether programs for our seniors for taking there experience knowledge for our future we are aslo in contact with them interact with them also in future help they are ready for us.

Placement Experience :

Every year min 100 - 130 students are placed mostly they offers the packege of 3- 8 lac per annual year the companies like mahindra and mahindra, Tata, Telco, Microsoft, Hcl intel etc.

Course Curriculum Overview :

My course having three optional subjects as physics, math and electronics and two compulsory subjects as english and sanskrit each subject is having separate lecturer and class is 45 minutes in that lectures they give lessons to study.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Dayanand College of Pharmacy

Dayanand College of Pharmacy

Latur, Maharashtra
B.Pharm 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University - [SRTMUN]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
MA 3.83 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Agriculture
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

College of Agriculture

Latur, Maharashtra
B.Sc (Agriculture) 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shrikrishna Mahavidyalaya

Shrikrishna Mahavidyalaya

Osmanabad, Maharashtra
B.Sc 2.08 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharashtra College of Engineering - [MCE]
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 42.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Mahatma Gandhi Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Mahatma Gandhi Mahavidyalaya

Latur, Maharashtra
Symbiosis Institute of Media and Communication - [SIMC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
MA 8.9 5.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Hotel Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Institute of Hotel Management

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
BA 8.6 5.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Savitribai Phule Pune University - [SPPU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
MA 8.4 36.98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
K J Somaiya College of Arts & Commerce - [KJSAC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BA 8.2 8.79 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Andrew's College of Arts Science and Commerce
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BA 7.7 4.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

SRTMUN Time Table 2021
May 10, 2021
SRTMUN Time Table 2021

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University has released the UG, PG exam time-table online on its official website. Students can check the official website for more details. SRTMUN has released the revised timetable for Winter Exams 2020 which is now scheduled to be conducted from March 22, 202

SRTMUN Result 2021
June 18, 2021
SRTMUN Result 2021

 Results for several UG and PG courses have been published by SRTMUN on its official website. Students can check their results through the official website for both entrance exams and semester/annual exams.  They can also check their revaluation result, rechecking result, time

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Economics) AVG FEE - ₹ 2,077/Yr
3 Years
BA (English) AVG FEE - ₹ 2,077/Yr
3 Years
BA (Functional English) AVG FEE - ₹ 2,077/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
S.N. Shinde Associate Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. K.D. Sawant Assistant Professor, Department of Botany
B.B.Sanap Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry