Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur - Reviews

Latur, Maharashtra Estd 1970 SRTMUN, Nanded Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
8.4/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
8.5/10Placement
7.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (5)
Commerce (2)
Arts (1)
Course (9)
Admission (6)
Facility (5)
Faculty (5)
Structure (5)
Syllabus (5)
Company (4)
Department (4)
Internship (4)
Interview (4)
Theory (4)
Hostel (3)
Teacher (3)
Commerce (2)
Open Catagary (1)

10 Reviews found


N
7.8 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes,our College provide internship. When you come from different course background it goes somewhat hard to get into the line. But our College provides us number of things. They give us chance to participate in different internship program to increase our knowledge level. And to compete with the world

Remarks :

I think I will choose the positive one. I spend my 3 years over here. And time I spent here is more valuable than anything. This is one of the best college to join. And finally when it came to you what matter is your hardwork. Anything other is secondary.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Actually our College provides scholarship facility for backworded students. With the help different programs carried out in college it try to help the students with high intelligence and also if you give application for fees to decrease due to some personal reasons our College think on the topic kneenly and then answer.

Exam Structure :

Our exam structure is I think good. We have to face 2 unit test here for a semester actually in every semester 2 unit tests and practical exam are also there but at the end of the semester and final theory exams. And in 5th and 6th semester we have mini project and major project additionally with those regular exams.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

I think this is very important for those students who came from poor background. I think our College is not that expensive in comparison to other Colleges it is much much cheaper. Anyone can offord this much of fees.

College Events :

In our College different events and cultural program are carried out during the month Feb-march. Our students take part in different dance, singing dubbing,memmecry such a number of cultural program carried out. Even we celebrate different days according to our department. We celebrate IT days where all girls wear saree here and boys decide their theme. We enjoy a lot during those days.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel infrastructure is good but the biggest problem here we face is canteen. I think college should take this matter personally. Those who are living in hostel are frequently facing mess problems so our College needs to pay attention. Infrastructure is really good

Campus Life :

One of the best thing about college they provide us the best labs for practical. Here we get one PC for every student and you have to perform practicals. Sports gives benefits for those who have interest in sports. And really our teachers I think guides us best to participate in different activities and sports also.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, I think our College placement officer is capable enough to bring companies to our College with his network. Our senior students are really helpful for us and our junior also they give us all possible information about the place they are. May be they in different colleges or componies they are working.

Faculty :

I think our College faculty is one of the plus point for our College. You will see here how really teacher are taking efforts for their students to make them stand in market. They are focusing on their not only studies but also their social life to make them perfect human

Admission :

When I completed my 12th then I started to search colleges as it was decided that I'm going to join BCS. Then we went to RSML and enquiry their for BCS. And I come to know it is best here to take here. You just have to fill the form and wait for the lists to display and you will get admission easily

Placement Experience :

This I think our College have to work on. I think they should bring different companies to our College so that student should get options. I think this will also work well soon as they are probably working to make our student available to Market for jobs

Course Curriculum Overview :

I think I have chosen the right one. You will get number of options once you complete your course. So according to me if you really want do to do career in computer science then you have a better option.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

College of Computer Science and Information Technology - [COCSIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
B.Sc 4.5 17.41 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Basweshwar Education Society's Institute of Computer Education - [ICE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
MCA 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shrikrishna Mahavidyalaya

Shrikrishna Mahavidyalaya

Osmanabad, Maharashtra
B.Sc 2.08 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Adarsh Mahavidyalaya,Omerga
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Adarsh Mahavidyalaya,Omerga

Umarga, Maharashtra
Channabasweshwar Pharmacy College
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Pharm 87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharashtra College of Engineering - [MCE]
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 42.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Mahatma Gandhi Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Mahatma Gandhi Mahavidyalaya

Latur, Maharashtra
Symbiosis Institute of Media and Communication - [SIMC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
MA 8.9 5.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Hotel Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Institute of Hotel Management

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
BA 8.6 5.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Savitribai Phule Pune University - [SPPU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
MA 8.4 36.98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
K J Somaiya College of Arts & Commerce - [KJSAC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BA 8.2 8.79 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Andrew's College of Arts Science and Commerce
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BA 7.7 4.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

SRTMUN Time Table 2021
July 17, 2021
SRTMUN Time Table 2021

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University has released the UG, PG exam time-table online on its official website. Students can check the official website for more details. SRTMUN has released the revised timetable for Winter Exams 2020 which is now scheduled to be conducted from March 22, 202

SRTMUN Result 2021
July 04, 2021
SRTMUN Result 2021

 Results for several UG and PG courses have been published by SRTMUN on its official website. Students can check their results through the official website for both entrance exams and semester/annual exams.  They can also check their revaluation result, rechecking result, time

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Economics) AVG FEE - ₹ 2,077/Yr
3 Years
BA (English) AVG FEE - ₹ 2,077/Yr
3 Years
BA (Functional English) AVG FEE - ₹ 2,077/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
S.N. Shinde Associate Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. K.D. Sawant Assistant Professor, Department of Botany
B.B.Sanap Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Students also visited