Karmaveer Bahurao Patil Institute Of Management Studies and Research - [KBPIMSR] Rankings

×

Karmaveer Bahurao Patil Institute Of Management Studies and Research - [KBPIMSR], Satara - Reviews

Karmaveer Bahurao Patil Institute Of Management Studies and Research - [KBPIMSR], Satara - Reviews

Satara, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 1981 SUK, Kolhapur Private NAAC Grade B++ | Score 3.0

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.3/10

7.5/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Business
    Course
    Friend
    Infrastructure
    Management
    Placement
    Research
    Scholarship
    Bhaurao
    Center
    Development
    Experience
    Karmaveer
    Personality

    2 Reviews found

    K
    Kumar rathodBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    BBA

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    In karmaveer bhaurao patil institute of management and research Center satara there are lot's of positive things to say like teacher are well Qulifyed . Senior are so helpful to us . Research Center is so good

    Admission -

    Admission is based on merit list so got admission my name is first on first merit list then i submitted my document after compilation of documents i got the admission in my college . If you have more marks then there is fee Consations

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    N
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    All round development for everyone

    Remarks -
    6.3 /10

    Remark about this college is that it is good as I learn and develop my skills in this college. Improve a lots of skills which is needed for personality development.Campus and infrastructure is good.

    Entrance Preview -

    I have completed my BA graduation and then basis on BA marks got admission in this college for MBA in HR field. No interview process was followed.

    6/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    8/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    June 30, 2020

    Shivaji University Time Table 2020: Dates, Subject Code, Hall Ticket

    Shivaji University has released the time table for the exams to be held during April/ May 2020. To appear in the examinations, the students will require a Shivaji University hall ticket which could be downloaded from the official website. The important details such as day, date, subjects, codes, etc

    October 14, 2020

    Shivaji University Result 2020(Declared): Revaluation Result, Examination Timetable

    Exam Name Release Date Link B.A.( CBSC) SEM 4- 01020304 October 2, 2020 Check Here B.A. (CBSC) SEM 4- 020304 September 17, 2020 Check Here B.Tech .CBCS Part 1 Sem 2 Exam March 2020 August 20 2020 Check Here M

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹17,135/Yr
    3 Years
    Diploma in Business ManagementAVG FEE - ₹10,225/Yr
    1 Year
    BCAAVG FEE - ₹19,558/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[6]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. M. B. BhosaleAssistant Professor
    Dr. R. D. KumbharAssistant Professor
    Dr. S. R. NikamAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[7]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Jaywant Institute Of Management - [JIM], Satara logo

    Jaywant Institute Of Management - [JIM], Satara

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 72 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Venkateshwara Institute of Management - [VIM], Sangli logo

    Venkateshwara Institute of Management - [VIM], Sangli

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×