Karmaveer Bahurao Patil Institute Of Management Studies and Research - [KBPIMSR] Rankings

×

Karmaveer Bahurao Patil Institute Of Management Studies and Research - [KBPIMSR], Satara - Reviews

Karmaveer Bahurao Patil Institute Of Management Studies and Research - [KBPIMSR], Satara - Reviews

Satara, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 1981 SUK, Kolhapur Private NAAC Grade B++ | Score 3.0

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.3/10

7.5/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    2 Reviews found

    N
    Nikita BhosaleMBA/PGDM
    Enrolled : 0000
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    6/10faculty
    5/10placement
    8/10social life
    6/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    All round development for everyone

    Internship -
    8 /10

    College did not provide an internship so I haven't experience about that. No stipend was given for any internship.College needs to focus on internship.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes, its memorable experience.

    Faculty -
    6 /10

    Faculty of MBA is very good.My specialisation is in HR field so all staff is specialised and experienced in their field.They are interactive and teaching is good.

    Admission -
    6.3 /10

    Remark about this college is that it is good as I learn and develop my skills in this college. Improve a lots of skills which is needed for personality development.Campus and infrastructure is good.

    Fees -

    Fee structure for MBA of this college is 70,000 per year and as I am in the reserved category so I paid only Rs.2000 per year fees.

    Exam Structure -

    Exam is organized from college itself and feel tired at entire of the day.

    Scholarship -

    No loan and scholarship.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Placemet is also not good and as per my point of view placement was not everything as we learn lot of things which we used in our life and also got job in other sectors and starts self business.Some small companies are visited and average package offered is 2-3 lpa.

    Entrance Preview -

    I have completed my BA graduation and then basis on BA marks got admission in this college for MBA in HR field. No interview process was followed.

    Hostel Facilities -

    I am not residing in hostel . But i came to know about the hostel from my friends who were living in hostel. There are not only single rooms but also share rooms as well.

    Events -
    8 /10

    All technical, cultural and managerial fests are organized in the campus and it was a big events.

    Campus Life -
    8 /10

    College is good in terms of extra curticular activities and I get chance to explore my talent.

    Course Curriculum -

    Course curricum for MBA is good. It includes all the subject of management which require for doing business.College focus on practical learning and personality development of students.No research initiative.

    15 Dec 201700report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    November 08, 2020

    Shivaji University Developed UV-360 Sanitizer to Prevent COVID-19 Outbreak in Crowded Areas

    Shivaji University, Maharashtra has developed a one-of-a-kind UV-360 Sanitizer Module Robot in order to prevent the COVID-19 increase in the states. The aim of UV-380 Sanitizer is to disinfect places with large crowds.  Shivaji University, Maharashtra researchers along with experts have deve

    December 04, 2020

    Shivaji University Time Table 2020: Dates, Subject Code, Hall Ticket

    Shivaji University has released the time table for the exams to be held during April/ May 2020. To appear in the examinations, the students will require a Shivaji University hall ticket which could be downloaded from the official website. The important details such as day, date, subjects, codes, etc

    November 04, 2020

    Shivaji University Result 2020(Declared): Revaluation Result, Examination Timetable

    Exam Name Release Date Link Results March/ April 2020 November 4,2020 Check Here B.A.( CBSC) SEM 4- 01020304 October 2, 2020 Check Here B.A. (CBSC) SEM 4- 020304 September 17, 2020 Check Here B.Tech .CBCS Par

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹17,135/Yr
    3 Years
    Diploma in Business ManagementAVG FEE - ₹10,225/Yr
    1 Year
    BCAAVG FEE - ₹19,558/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[6]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. M. B. BhosaleAssistant Professor
    Dr. R. D. KumbharAssistant Professor
    Dr. S. R. NikamAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[7]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Swaraj Institute of Management - [SIM], Satara logo

    Swaraj Institute of Management - [SIM], Satara

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×