Chintamanrao Institute Of Management And Research - [CIMDR], Sangli - Reviews

Sangli, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 1996 SUK, Kolhapur Private NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.2

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

7.5 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
7.0/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
7.7/10Placement
6.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (2)

Most Popular Tags

Course (2)
Facility (2)
Hostel (2)
Information (2)
Placement (2)
Sector (2)
Bachelor (1)
Bobya (1)
Challenge (1)
Faculty (1)
Kolhapur (1)
Question (1)
School (1)
Semester (1)
Syllabus (1)

3 Reviews found


Ym
6.8 /10

Remarks :

My college is nice but our placement is not good not offering scholarship and earn and larn facility is drops and our college not offering hostels our college Positive remarks are good college area, and faculty are good.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

My college offers scholarship but I don't get information about scholarship .loan facility is not our college the earn and larn facility not in our college every college offers the loan and earn and learn facility is good.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

My college under Shivaji university Kolhapur so many college offerings BCA course but many college fees are expensive my college fees are 16800 is expensive for my family many college offerings 15000 rs BCA course.

College Events :

Many more event celebrating in our college 1. traditional day 2. Management day 3. black and white day 4. Bollywood day 5. Our annual function Are many more event celebrating our college every year event is enjoyed.

Hostel Facilities :

No, my college not offering hostels but Deccan education society offerings hostel for 10000 as per year is good but my college not our own college hostel is for students are very helpful for long-distance students

Campus Life :

My college is CIMDR, sangli is the best college for BCA and BBA course is labs are very large two labs are in my college. sports our college is a full week many sports organized in our college cricket, kabaddi

Alumni/Alumna :

My college offers own college wifi is good for network for internet my senior students are our friends the senior students are helpful for college life of your own life. Senior friends are helpful in our studies and many more

Faculty :

My college name is CIMDR, sangli is nice college faculty teach are nice good but our college finding is not good. teachers are very good friendly nice teaching college course is BBA and BCA our faculty are teaching these course

Placement Experience :

Sangli is under Shivaji University Kolhapur College course is not good placement but banking sector placement are our college hdfc bank, Axis Bank and many more banking sector jobs offer my college placement

Course Curriculum Overview :

My course is BCA bachelor of computer application is professional course my exam semester vise 6 semester are their 7 subject each semester my exam is 80 marks per question 16 marks and there are 5 questions

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

KIT's Institute of Management Education & Research -
 [IMER]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.1 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Smt Kasturbai Walchand College
REVIEWS RATING
5.3 /10

Smt Kasturbai Walchand College

Sangli, Maharashtra
BA 6.42 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chhatrapati Shahu Institute of Business Education and Research - [CSIBER ]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
MSW 4.7 13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Institute of Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BBA/BBM 4.0 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sanjay Bhokare Group of Institutes - [SBGI]
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Venkateshwara Institute of Management - [VIM]
MBA/PGDM 4.1 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj College of Agri Business Management
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
BBA/BBM 4.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Abasaheb Garware Institute of Management Studies - [AGIMS]
MBA/PGDM 4.0 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management, IIT Bombay - [SJMSOM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 8.5 4.88 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SP Jain Institute of Management and Research - [SPJIMR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 8.0 17.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis Institute of Business Management - [SIBM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

NewsView All

Shivaji University Developed UV-360 Sanitizer to Prevent COVID-19 Outbreak in Crowded Areas
November 08, 2020
Shivaji University Developed UV-360 Sanitizer to Prevent COVID-19 Outbreak in Crowded Areas

Shivaji University, Maharashtra has developed a one-of-a-kind UV-360 Sanitizer Module Robot in order to prevent the COVID-19 increase in the states. The aim of UV-380 Sanitizer is to disinfect places with large crowds.  Shivaji University, Maharashtra researchers along with experts have deve

Shivaji University Time Table 2021: Dates, Subject Code, Hall Ticket
April 13, 2021
Shivaji University Time Table 2021: Dates, Subject Code, Hall Ticket

Shivaji University has released the time table for the exams to be held during April/ May 2020. To appear in the examinations, the students will require a Shivaji University hall ticket which could be downloaded from the official website. The important details such as day, date, subjects, codes, etc

Shivaji University Result 2021 (Declared) Check @unishivaji.ac.in: UG, PG Result
March 03, 2021
Shivaji University Result 2021 (Declared) Check @unishivaji.ac.in: UG, PG Result

Shivaji University (SUK) has released the result for semester examinations on its official website. Students can check the result in PDF form by visiting the university website. Shivaji University Result 2021: Direct Links Exam Name Release Date Link B.A. Part 3

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

3 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 15,000/Yr
3 Years
MBA Agribusiness AVG FEE - ₹ 105,000/Yr
2 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company