Nova College Of Engineering & Technology, Godavari - Reviews

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh AICTE JNTUK, Kakinada Private

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

6.7 out of 10
6.8/10Academic
6.5/10Accommodation
7.3/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
4.7/10Placement
7.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (5)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (5)
Faculty (5)
Hostel (5)
Course (4)
Friend (4)
Management (4)
Structure (4)
Choose (3)
Cricket (3)
Infrastructure (2)
Scholarship (2)
Technology (2)
Curriculum (1)
Freedom (1)
Strength (1)

6 Reviews found


MS
8.0 /10

Internships Opportunities :

I don't have any internship experience as this is my first year will have in the second year definitely because we have to do a project in the final semister i.e, 4th semister for the successful completion of MBA.

Remarks :

Effective management will give importance in making the campus green and ecofriendly.

Exam Structure :

For MBA the semister exams are commencing from Dec 21 and mid exams are running now we have 6 subjects and one lab coming to the point of labs we have only one lab subject IT therefore no problem about lab but exams are as usual as per the university.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

As per the university norms feasible and also for the meritorious students who can't afford the chairman is ready to help them as much as he can.

Entrance Preview :

I took I CET conducted by JNTUH and I scored 2150 rank i opted for MBA, 2 year course no interview attended opt the college in I CET Counselling conducted by AP Govt i opted this college on only one reason that is the college brings good companies for campus placements.

College Events :

Freshers day college management celebrates every occasion related to festivals, student parties in a good and aesthetic way will give importance to all festivals related to every religion and will take care that no mishap occurs in organisation of any event conducted in the college premises.

Hostel Facilities :

I'm not staying in hostel, but by word of mouth from my classmates staying in hostel I can say that it is good.

Campus Life :

Till now everything is cool and chilling no ragging and very friendly seniors gender ratios are quite equal no gender, racial, economical discrimination found in the campus will participate and enjoy with each and everyone irrespective of their caste, religion, economic standard having great fun.

Alumni/Alumna :

Very friendly seniors the first day I entered in college I enquired my senior where is the MBA block and about the behaviour of MBA seniors as I was not aware that he is senior he just not only showed the block but also took me to my class and introduced me to my classmates.

Faculty :

The Faculty in a word very supportive and good humans very talented and highly knowledged sometimes I usually think that if they have opted for MNC' s as their career they would have been in a very good position.

Placement Experience :

From seniors, I heard that the top MNC' s hires many students from our college with good packages but don't know about the exact salary packages offered but coming to our MBA desk they told me that with good performance many students had got offered with managerial positions in top companies.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Nova College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10

Nova College of Engineering and Technology

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
Hindu College of Engineering and Techonology
BE/B.Tech 4.0 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VRS and YRN College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Al-Ameer College of Engineering and Information Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
Akula Sreeramulu Institute of Engineering and Technology - [ASRIET]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BVC Institute of Technology and Science - [BVCITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Kakinada Institute of Engineering and Technology  -[KIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
K L University - [KLU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

K L University - [KLU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 7.3 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Andhra University, College of Engineering - [AUCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara University College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.6 16.39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignan’s Foundation for Science, Technology, and Research
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JNTUK University College of Engineering, Kakinada
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here

APSCHE has formally launched the AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process for the state-level entrance exam from today, i.e. 23 October 2020. Read Details Here AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process is taking place today and will be done to screen and shortlist candidates for admission to BE, B.Tech and Ph

AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download
October 14, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET rank card 2020 has been released today by The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education on the official website sche.ap.gov.in.  Candidates who appeared for the AP EAMCET 2020 exam can download the rank card online by entering the registration number and admit card

AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has declared the results for AP EAMCET on October 10 on their official website. Following which the toppers’ list have been announced at a press meet by the authorities. JNTU, Kakinada conducted AP EAMCET (Engineering Agricultural and Medi

AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download
October 05, 2020
AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET hall ticket 2020 has been released by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada for a Special exam being conducted on October 7, 2020.  Candidates can download AP EAMCET 2020 admit card from the official website at sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet by entering their r

AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University has released the AP EAMCET 2020 today, October 10, 2020. The result is now available online on the official website (sche.ap.gov.in). Alternatively, check the direct link provided below.  Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (AP

AP EAMCET 2020 Re-Application for COVID Positive Candidates to End on Sept 30, Check Now
September 29, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Re-Application for COVID Positive Candidates to End on Sept 30, Check Now

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada, has begun the re-application process for AP EAMCET 2020, for candidates who had been COVID-19 positive, when the exams were conducted between 17-25 September 2020. As per the official notice issued by JNTU, Kakinada, candidates who w

interested in this College ?

Placements

company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Mr. D. Gopichand Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Y. Suresh Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. N. S. J. Sheela Assistant Professor, Department of Electricial & Electronics Engineering