Nova College Of Engineering & Technology, Godavari - Reviews

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh AICTE JNTUK, Kakinada Private

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

6.7 out of 10
6.8/10Academic
6.5/10Accommodation
7.3/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
4.7/10Placement
7.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (5)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (5)
Faculty (5)
Hostel (5)
Course (4)
Friend (4)
Management (4)
Structure (4)
Choose (3)
Cricket (3)
Infrastructure (2)
Scholarship (2)
Technology (2)
Curriculum (1)
Freedom (1)
Strength (1)

6 Reviews found


P
6.7 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Before this year no placements are available and this year only three companies came to our college and selected some final year students and stipend is about 8K-10K

Remarks :

Good is that in college freedom is much hiven just we have to inform them once.and Bad is that strength in college is Below Average

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Scholarship is available in our college and if we failed in entrance exam the college administration will held a entrance exam because the college is SW-3 college

Exam Structure :

Exams are made as per the JNTUK schwdule.our college follows the JNTUK rules and they held the exams as per the JNTUK Schedule and Labs Are Good and lab assistants are available all the time and they will explain the topic in detail and Labs are good in this college.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee is good because maximum students joined in this college are qualified in the entrance test and they join in this college and some students who failed in entrance exam have to pay about 35K only for college and fee structure is good for middle class families

Entrance Preview :

Actually Iam a Diploma Student(2014-2017).I have Been attached with Diabetes Before a year and this college is Near to Travel From Home So I choosed this college And Here For Diploma Students Attendance is managed And I travel Home every weekend For a Diabetic test and so I choosed this College.

College Events :

All events are celebrated in our college and their is event in charge and he discuss with the students about events and he is always available in college timing and even after college we can contact him feeling free and events will be done good.in all events all branches students are participated.

Hostel Facilities :

Mess is good as compared to other colleges and every Sunday in mess non-veg will be made and we have to pay for mess as we get scholarship also because the food is different as compared to other colleges and hostel is free to stay and we have to adjust if we stay hostel

Campus Life :

Campus life is good it's full of freedom and sports are played daily by students and there is PET in our college he will be the in charge for sports and every Saturday afternoon is given completely for gender Ratio is Very average in this college and all activities will be held.

Alumni/Alumna :

Seniors are very Friendly at first they introduce themselves and after days passing seniors will be very free with juniors

Faculty :

The minimum qualification of every faculty is Masters in Technology and our head of the department has philosophy in Department I mean Our Department HOD Is A PH.D Holder..and minimum qualification for a faculty is M.TECH and all Faculty teaching here M.tech Holders

Admission :

After completing my diploma I written APECET exam and passed that Exam and when my family knew that I have attached with Diabetes we are searching for nearby colleges and suddenly one day my father got a message from faculty who is working in that college and by that faculty we know about this college and admission is by government selection process by Counselling of APECET.

Placement Experience :

Placements came to our college this year only and three companies came to our college this year and our director gave a word to us that he will bring more companies for placements before our gets completed in college and job opportunities are not available since last year

Course Curriculum Overview :

My course is good but the strength of our branch is too low and lab equipment is good and faculty also available all the time and classes are explained nice and college is good for the student who are in their self control because more freedom is given in this college...so student should be in his self control.

8 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Dr. Paul Raj Engineering College - [DPREC]
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10

Dr. Paul Raj Engineering College - [DPREC]

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Akula Sreeramulu Institute of Engineering and Technology - [ASRIET]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nova College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10

Nova College of Engineering and Technology

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
Nova Institute of Technology - [NITE]
REVIEWS RATING
4.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 1.40 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Sai Madhavi Institute of Science and Technology - [SMIST]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VRS and YRN College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Kakinada Institute of Engineering and Technology  -[KIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
K L University - [KLU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

K L University - [KLU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 7.3 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Andhra University, College of Engineering - [AUCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara University College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.6 16.39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignan’s Foundation for Science, Technology, and Research
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JNTUK University College of Engineering, Kakinada
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here

APSCHE has formally launched the AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process for the state-level entrance exam from today, i.e. 23 October 2020. Read Details Here AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process is taking place today and will be done to screen and shortlist candidates for admission to BE, B.Tech and Ph

AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download
October 14, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET rank card 2020 has been released today by The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education on the official website sche.ap.gov.in.  Candidates who appeared for the AP EAMCET 2020 exam can download the rank card online by entering the registration number and admit card

AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has declared the results for AP EAMCET on October 10 on their official website. Following which the toppers’ list have been announced at a press meet by the authorities. JNTU, Kakinada conducted AP EAMCET (Engineering Agricultural and Medi

AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download
October 05, 2020
AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET hall ticket 2020 has been released by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada for a Special exam being conducted on October 7, 2020.  Candidates can download AP EAMCET 2020 admit card from the official website at sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet by entering their r

AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University has released the AP EAMCET 2020 today, October 10, 2020. The result is now available online on the official website (sche.ap.gov.in). Alternatively, check the direct link provided below.  Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (AP

AP EAMCET 2020 Re-Application for COVID Positive Candidates to End on Sept 30, Check Now
September 29, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Re-Application for COVID Positive Candidates to End on Sept 30, Check Now

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada, has begun the re-application process for AP EAMCET 2020, for candidates who had been COVID-19 positive, when the exams were conducted between 17-25 September 2020. As per the official notice issued by JNTU, Kakinada, candidates who w

interested in this College ?

Placements
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. D. Gopichand Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Y. Suresh Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. N. S. J. Sheela Assistant Professor, Department of Electricial & Electronics Engineering