Nannapaneni Venkat Rao College of Engineering and Technology - [NVRCET], Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, MHRD Estd 2009 JNTUK, Kakinada Private

College Rating

Based on 1 Students RatingClaim this college

6.3 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
5.0/10Accommodation
7.0/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
4.0/10Placement
6.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (1)
Andhra (1)
Communication (1)
Eamcet (1)
Education (1)
Engineering (1)
Government (1)
Interest (1)
Knowledge (1)
Management (1)
Middle (1)
Permit (1)
Quality (1)
Remeber (1)
Settlement (1)
Subject (1)

1 Reviews found


Ak
6.3 /10

Internships Opportunities :

INTERNSHIPS ARE OFTEN OFFERRED AND THAT WILL BE DEPENDING UPON THE INTEREST OF THE STUDENT AND ANY HOW COLLEGE WILL DO PERMIT FOR THAT.BUT PERSONALLY IT WONT PROVIDE ANY SORTS OF INTERNSHIPS IN COLLEGE.

Remarks :

Well there will be no good without bad and vice versa.bad remarks are like some external factors which can't be disclosed socially.hope you guys will do better understood when you start living in college but thats a big task for or to deal with.thats all about my college

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

YEAH IN MY BATCH MY CLASSMATE AND MY FRIEND .SHE GOT SCHOLARSHIP TWICE FOR HER EXCELLENCE AT STUDIES AND FOR BECOMING COLLEGE TOPPER AND MUCH MORE.

Exam Structure :

YAA REGARDING EXAMS EVERY SEMESTER WILL BE HAVING 2 MID EXAMINATIONS FOLLOWED BY ONLINE BITS EXAMINATION THAT TIME.SO LABS WILL BE AS PER THE SCHEDULE BUT 3 TIMES A WEEK MAY BE ALTERNATE OR MAY BE CONTINUOUS FOR 2 DAYS L.EVERY SEM BREAK WILL BE PROVIDED.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

AS I TOLD EARLIER THAT HERE IF THE STUDENT JOINS THROUGH EAMCET COUNSELLING FEE WILO BE AS PER GOVERNMENT REGULATIONS. IF IN CASE OF MANAGEMENT THAT DEOENDS ON THE SETTLEMENT WITH MANAGEMENT.(50K)APPROX PER YEAR FOR MANAGEMENT ONLY. Can be bearable by poor and middle class.despite these a lot of oppurtunities to utilise and the best thing to remeber is a digital library with fully air comditioned and wifi enabled gives a lot to kearn and develop our knowledge

Entrance Preview :

Andhra pradesh EAMCET.AS THE ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING IS DEMAND EVERYWHERE HERE IN THIS COLLEGE IT HAS FULL EAUIPPED LABS AND DIGITAL CLASS ROOMS AND IS LOCATED IN THE TOWN ITSELF.

College Events :

1.NVR AAVISHKAAR IS ONE OF THE CULTURAL EVENT HAPOENS EVERY YEAR. 2.NVR VARDHANTHI A VERY AUSPICIOUS DAY FOR WHOOE COLLEGE. 3.STUDENTS FAREWELL PARTIES 4.STUDENTA FRESHERS PARTIES Like wise so many occasions will be conducted. Depends on management.

Hostel Facilities :

AS I HAVE NOT BEEN TO HOSTEL BUT I WILL RATE REGARDING THE MAINTENANCE AS 3 OUT OF 5 FOR FOOR I WOULD RATE IT AS 3.5 OUT OF 5.separate hotsels For boys And separate hostels for girls. Mainatained by wardens.24/7 Fully secured. 24/7 cctv survelliance is available.

Campus Life :

GENDER RATIOS IN MY POINT OF VIEW ALL ARE EQUAL INSIDE COLLEGE.NO GENDER DISCRIMINATION.JUST WE ARE STUDENTS.WE HAVE A BIG PLAY GROUND AND INDOOR BADMINTON COURT AND VOLLEY BALL COURT AND BASKETBALL COURT.WE CAN OLAY IN LEISURE TIME.I CAN RATE 5 OUT OF 5 FOR THIS COLUMN.

Alumni/Alumna :

YEAH ALUMINI IS REALLY HELPFUL.BEST THING IS WE CAN APPROACH TO CEO OR CHAIRMAN WITHOUT ANY APPOINTMENT FOR STUDENTS WHAT EVER THE SITUATION UT MIGHT BE.THE INTERCATION BETWEEN THE STUDENTS ,LECTURERS AND MANAGEMENT WILL BE LIKE A SYSTEMATIC AND A DISCIPLINED WAY.

Faculty :

Yeah one of the biggest strength is faculty and here we have faculty ranging from PG GRADUATES TO M.TECH GRADUATES WITH A GOOD AND SOUND KNOWLEDGE OF SUBJECTS.Yeah one of the biggest strength is faculty and here we have faculty ranging from PG GRADUATES TO M.TECH GRADUATES WITH A GOOD AND SOUND KNOWLEDGE OF SUBJECTS.

Admission :

I HAVE GOT THROUGH EAMCET EXAM AND I HAVE APPLIED FOR A SEAT AND THEN I HAVE GOT THE SEAT AND MANAGEMENT QUOTA IS ALSO AVAILABLE HERE.HAVE GOT THROUGH EAMCET EXAM AND I HAVE APPLIED FOR A SEAT AND THEN I HAVE GOT THE SEAT AND MANAGEMENT QUOTA IS Also available depending upon the management requirement.there are chanves even if the student didnt apoers for eamcet also.

Placement Experience :

PLACEMENTS WELL GOING ON SINCE MY SUOER SENIIRS TIME ONWWARDS.BUT THE COMPANIES ARE NOT UP TO THE MARK AS EXPECTED BY STUDENTS AS A YOUNG GRADUATES.BUT IF WE HAVE STRONG COMMUNICATION SKILLS CAN BE FIND OUTSIDE OF CAMPUS ALSO.NOW A DAYS COLLEGE IS ENCOURAGING FOR SO MANY ON CAMPUS RECRUITMENTS.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I will rate 4.5 out of 5 on a rating scale as the quality of education i have got here is up to mark and well i am satisfied and i learned the subject and i gained the knowledge.I will rate 4.5 out of 5 on a rating scale as the quality of education i have got here is up to mark and well i am satisfied and i learned the subject and i gained the knowledge

7 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Sri Chundi Ranganayakulu Engineering College - [SCREC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Djr Institute of Engineering and Technology
Velaga Nageswara Rao College of Engineering - [VNRCE]
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sai Tirumala NVR Engineering College - [STNVR]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 38.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ASN Women's Engineering College Tenali
REVIEWS RATING
9.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

K L University - [KLU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

K L University - [KLU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 7.3 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignan’s Foundation for Science, Technology, and Research
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VIT University - [VIT- AP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

VIT University - [VIT- AP]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.9 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology - [VVIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Guntur Engineering College - [GEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Guntur Engineering College - [GEC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.8 50.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here

APSCHE has formally launched the AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process for the state-level entrance exam from today, i.e. 23 October 2020. Read Details Here AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process is taking place today and will be done to screen and shortlist candidates for admission to BE, B.Tech and Ph

AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download
October 14, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET rank card 2020 has been released today by The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education on the official website sche.ap.gov.in.  Candidates who appeared for the AP EAMCET 2020 exam can download the rank card online by entering the registration number and admit card

AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has declared the results for AP EAMCET on October 10 on their official website. Following which the toppers’ list have been announced at a press meet by the authorities. JNTU, Kakinada conducted AP EAMCET (Engineering Agricultural and Medi

AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download
October 05, 2020
AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET hall ticket 2020 has been released by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada for a Special exam being conducted on October 7, 2020.  Candidates can download AP EAMCET 2020 admit card from the official website at sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet by entering their r

AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University has released the AP EAMCET 2020 today, October 10, 2020. The result is now available online on the official website (sche.ap.gov.in). Alternatively, check the direct link provided below.  Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (AP

AP EAMCET 2020 Re-Application for COVID Positive Candidates to End on Sept 30, Check Now
September 29, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Re-Application for COVID Positive Candidates to End on Sept 30, Check Now

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada, has begun the re-application process for AP EAMCET 2020, for candidates who had been COVID-19 positive, when the exams were conducted between 17-25 September 2020. As per the official notice issued by JNTU, Kakinada, candidates who w

Parent College In This Group

VSR and NVR College
VSR and NVR College

Tenali, Andhra Pradesh

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
VSR and NVR College
VSR and NVR College

Tenali, Andhra Pradesh

Faculties
Mr. K. Narendra Kumar Associate Professor
Mr. M. Mohan Venkateshwara Assistant Professor
Mr. G. Yaminee Sathesh Assistant Professor