Priyadarshini Institute of Technology & Science - [PITT], Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 2007 JNTUK, Kakinada Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
7.8/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
7.6/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
6.2/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (3)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Management (5)
Company (4)
Conduct (4)
Course (4)
Government (4)
Knowledge (4)
Placement (4)
Scholarship (4)
Environment (3)
Infrastructure (3)
Structure (3)
Entrance (2)
Everything (2)
Industry (2)
Maintain (1)

5 Reviews found


YP
9.7 /10

Remarks :

Yes sure ,positives : good college environment and good facilities and good faculties and adequate sports ground ,good lab and digital lab facilities and good cooperation to students, negatives : minor negatives have of college is bus stop shouldn't have near location this one and only negative otherwise ok not bad.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yeah but scholarship are not provided by our college because scholarship given by state govt but my college provide for poor and intellectual students is low cost education mean concession in college fees band hostel fees like that

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Yeah generally fees described by every college by state govt give high power authority to state level high power committee they restricted to every college on their grade but management seats are very less in our college less-than 20000

College Events :

Yes there is must should for every college and also my college , in my college every academic year start with grand welcome to freshers in that time our college given treat for freshers day and every 3 months my college participate some events and finally for outgoing students for farewell party

Hostel Facilities :

Yes in today every A grade college maintain with own hostel and good facilities and also my college have good hostel and with facilities in our hostel maintain hot water and good with food and good for maintain room cleanly and also all facilities are good

Campus Life :

Yes , our college have all facilities inthat means laibrary and sports ground and also technical lab with digital laibrary and adequate books maintain in our college and no of computer systems and our college have huge land of ground for all sports enmities

Alumni/Alumna :

No comments on alumini network and senior students because they are good friendship maintan with juniors and help to freshers and juniors they given good valuable suggestions to freshers and maintain good friendship with juniors

Faculty :

Yeah ofcourse good they are in nature and this is our fortunate to get good faculties they have good knowledge about this course and they have very well skill and teaching variations very well and free to share knowledge and good interaction with students

Admission :

I got good rank and then my college shortlist the final merit students then select me and iam the good ranker and I got admission in our previous college only shortlisted on basis of good marks and good rank

Placement Experience :

Mba is life destination course that have very huge number of jobs yes ofcourse my college provides good walkin for students for achieving goals and help to provide good job assistance for students our collge good maintain to with hr's of company

Course Curriculum Overview :

Yeah ofcourse good our curriculum very well in they maintain good and perfect academic year and rules iam studied MBA finance and my pass-out year 2018 ofcourse this is best course to achieve this goals

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Kallam Haranadhareddy Institute of Technology - [KHIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 50.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Guntur Engineering College - [GEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Guntur Engineering College - [GEC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.8 50.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Krishnaveni Engineering College for Women - [KECW]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vikas College of Engineering and Technology - [VCTN]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KKR & KSR Institute of Technology and Sciences - [KITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 58.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

K L University - [KLU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

K L University - [KLU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 7.3 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignan’s Foundation for Science, Technology, and Research
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VIT University - [VIT- AP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

VIT University - [VIT- AP]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.9 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology - [VVIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Guntur Engineering College - [GEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Guntur Engineering College - [GEC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.8 50.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here

APSCHE has formally launched the AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process for the state-level entrance exam from today, i.e. 23 October 2020. Read Details Here AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process is taking place today and will be done to screen and shortlist candidates for admission to BE, B.Tech and Ph

AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download
October 14, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET rank card 2020 has been released today by The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education on the official website sche.ap.gov.in.  Candidates who appeared for the AP EAMCET 2020 exam can download the rank card online by entering the registration number and admit card

AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has declared the results for AP EAMCET on October 10 on their official website. Following which the toppers’ list have been announced at a press meet by the authorities. JNTU, Kakinada conducted AP EAMCET (Engineering Agricultural and Medi

AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download
October 05, 2020
AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET hall ticket 2020 has been released by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada for a Special exam being conducted on October 7, 2020.  Candidates can download AP EAMCET 2020 admit card from the official website at sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet by entering their r

AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University has released the AP EAMCET 2020 today, October 10, 2020. The result is now available online on the official website (sche.ap.gov.in). Alternatively, check the direct link provided below.  Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (AP

AP EAMCET 2020 Re-Application for COVID Positive Candidates to End on Sept 30, Check Now
September 29, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Re-Application for COVID Positive Candidates to End on Sept 30, Check Now

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada, has begun the re-application process for AP EAMCET 2020, for candidates who had been COVID-19 positive, when the exams were conducted between 17-25 September 2020. As per the official notice issued by JNTU, Kakinada, candidates who w

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 42,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 42,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. Kota Naresh Assistant Professor
Mr. Suden Chand Bethapudi Assistant Professor
Mr. Nagendra Babu Thota Assistant Professor