AAA College of Engineering & Technology, Sivakasi - Reviews

Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu AICTE Estd 2013 AU, Chennai Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
7.5/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
7.0/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (2)
Account (1)
Carrom (1)
Curriculum (1)
Father (1)
Graduate (1)
Knowledge (1)
Placement (1)
Provide (1)
Salary (1)
Scholarship (1)
Sivakasi (1)
Technology (1)
Tuition (1)
Volley (1)
Workshop (1)

2 Reviews found


Dp
9.0 /10

Remarks :

our college contains mostly the positive remarks that conducting tests, gaining practical knowledge, and conducting meetings, seminars, many competitions and motivated us to participate in all competitions.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

yearly they provide the scholarship for the students of amount 5000 to our account. that will used for us for some immediate purpose. but when the students get scholarship amount may get any arrears the scholarship amount will not be funded

Fee Structure And Facilities :

the tuition fees for me is 54800 and the bus fees for sivakasi is 13750. so totally i pay 68550. i am not a first graduate my father is a first graduate so the fee for me is 68550 else it may be reduced 20000

College Events :

our college celebrated our annual day, sports day, symposium. We conducted symposium for the cse department.many technical games and non technical games are conducted. in sports day many games are conducted and prizes are distributed. in annual day academic prizes were distributed and dance performance were conducted

Campus Life :

our college beyond curriculum the teach extra curriculars. there students play games like hockey, cricket, football, volley ball, carrom,chess, etc. lab activities are done.extra value added courses are done and german languages are taught and german exams are conducted

Alumni/Alumna :

yes I have the contact with the pass out students. they tell us about their studies during studt time and the work experience in the companies. and so we got more information about the expectations of the companies.

Faculty :

faculties teach the topics beyond the curriculum. Our department faculty take care of us very well. Faculties try to make us understand the topic beyond the curriculum and also with the practical knowledge

Admission :

I went engineering counselling in Chennai. my cut off is 173.75.i went with my mom and stayed with my brother.Couselling conduct in the ANNA UNIVESITY Guindy. There I chose AAA college of engineering and technology

Placement Experience :

yes, the placement and the job opportunities in our college is very well. Our pass out students placed in very high level companies and they earn good salary. Yes our college provide internship. internship, workshop based on java programming in conducted in june

Course Curriculum Overview :

our college thinks to get the students out with the well known knowledge of the modern technology. they conduct exams for every unit.so they conduct 5 internals. so that we can cover all the topics in the unit

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Kamaraj College of Engineering and Technology - [KCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JP College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

JP College of Engineering

Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
BE/B.Tech 4.0 37.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Renganayagi Varatharaj College of Engineering - [RVCE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
A.R College of Engineering and Technology - [ARCET]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jayaraj Annapackiam CSI College of Engineering - [JACSICE]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Adhiparasakthi Engineering College - [APEC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Mepco Schlenk Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Mepco Schlenk Engineering College

Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
BE/B.Tech 6.6 1.34 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Arasan Ganesan Polytechnic College
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
Indian Institute of Technology Madras - [IITM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 10.0 75.12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Engineering, Anna University - [CEG]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.6 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NIT Trichy
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

NIT Trichy

Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
BE/B.Tech 9.4 1.49 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Amazon India Machine Learning Program for Engineering Students Registration Started
June 14, 2021
Amazon India Machine Learning Program for Engineering Students Registration Started

Amazon India launched a Summer ML School to train the candidates from select campuses across the country to meet the demand of Engineers who are skilled in Machine Learning. Amazon India has announced the launch of ML Summer School for the students of Engineering domain. This programme fr

Anna University Writes to The Department of Higher Education Seeking New Dates for Exams
January 12, 2021
Anna University Writes to The Department of Higher Education Seeking New Dates for Exams

Anna University has asked the Department of Higher Education for the new dates for the conduct of the end-semester examinations. Earlier in the month of December 2020, Chief Secretary K. Shanmugam had written to the Registrars of all universities, setting the approximate dates for the examination

Anna University Colleges: 276 BE, B.Tech Seats Vacant after Students Discontinue Courses; Details Here
January 08, 2021
Anna University Colleges: 276 BE, B.Tech Seats Vacant after Students Discontinue Courses; Details Here

Anna University Colleges: About 276 seats in B.Tech and BE courses at Anna University colleges remain vacant after students chose to discontinue their courses and take up other subjects like medicine.  The vacant seats opened up once these students moved to other courses even after rece

TANCET 2021 Registration Begins @tancet.annauniv.edu; Check Application Procedure Here
January 19, 2021
TANCET 2021 Registration Begins @tancet.annauniv.edu; Check Application Procedure Here

Anna University has released TANCET 2021`Application Form, today (January 19, 2021). All the eligible candidates can proceed with TANCET 2021 registration at the official website: tancet.annauniv.edu.   The TANCET 2021 application form will be made available till Feb

Anna University On-Spot Provisional Admissions 2020 at Illinois Tech; Check Important Details Here
December 13, 2020
Anna University On-Spot Provisional Admissions 2020 at Illinois Tech; Check Important Details Here

Anna University facilitates an on-site provisional admission drive for its students who are willing to join the Illinois Institute of Technology to pursue their postgraduate studies According to G Nagarajan of Anna University's Center for International Relations, the faculty will be

Anna University: Arrear Exams to be Conducted As Directed by Madras HC; Read Full Story
December 05, 2020
Anna University: Arrear Exams to be Conducted As Directed by Madras HC; Read Full Story

Following the direction of Madras High Court, Anna University has decided to conduct arrears with semester exams for its students. It also opened its web portal for students to register for arrears. Read full story After hearing a batch of petitions challenging the government's order to

Anna University to Start UG Engineering Classes From Today
November 23, 2020
Anna University to Start UG Engineering Classes From Today

Colleges affiliated to Anna University have begun their new session from November 23, 2020. The online classes have been a regular course structure in this pandemic situation. Colleges have now adopted the internet broadband connectivity, digital mentorship programs, membership to virtual labs, e

TNEA Counselling 2020: Supplementary Provisional Allotments (Out) @tneaonline.org; Check Here
November 23, 2020
TNEA Counselling 2020: Supplementary Provisional Allotments (Out) @tneaonline.org; Check Here

November 23, 2020: Directorate of Technical Education (DTE), Tamil Nadu has declared TNEA 2020 Supplementary Provisional Allotments List. Aspirants can check seat allotments for Academic, Vocational, and Special category on DTE official website @tneaonline.org. DTE, Tamil Nadu has also relea

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 45,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Science and Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 45,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Faculties
Mrs. Premanandhi A Assistant Professor
Mr. Chandrabose S Assistant Professor
Mr. Karthikeyan R Assistant Professor
Students also visited
Ramco Institute of Technology - [RIT]
Ramco Institute of Technology - [RIT], RajapalayamBE/B.Tech, ₹50 K First Year Fees
8.4
Mepco Schlenk Engineering College
Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, SivakasiBE/B.Tech, ₹1.34 L First Year Fees
8.1
Sethu Institute of Technology
Sethu Institute of Technology, KariapattiBE/B.Tech, ₹50 K First Year Fees
8.2
A.R. Engineering College - [AREC]
8.7
PSR Engineering College
PSR Engineering College, VirudhunagarBE/B.Tech, ₹60 K First Year Fees
6.2