Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institutions - [SRMSI] Rankings

×

Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institutions - [SRMSI], Bareilly - Reviews

Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institutions - [SRMSI], Bareilly - Reviews

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 1990 AKTU, Lucknow Private NAAC

College rating

based on 29 students ratings

8.3/10

8.5/10academic
8.1/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    29 Reviews found

    M
    MohamedB.Tech. Mechanical EngineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My B.Tech. Journey

    Admission -

    Securing a decent rank in the JEE Main entrance examination and then going through the counselling procedure earned me a seat at SRMS-CET with my desired field which is Mechanical Engineering. It is actually a dream come true scenario for me.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The institution provides excellent placement opportunities to its students. Some of the companies where our seniors were recruited are TCS, IBM, Cognizant, Wipro, Amazon, Mindtree and so on. Some of them received offers from more than one company.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    R
    RishiMBBS
    Batch : 2017
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college review

    Admission -

    Shri Ram murti smarak institutions a medical college situated in Bareilly. This college office various medical courses. To get an admission in this Institute I had to qualify in NEET exam which is very much important to get admission in any Medical Institute. Thankfully I got good score and I joined this Institute.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Our college has a placement cell. Our college provides good placements to the students but does not guarantee for 100% placements. Our college also provides on the job training for the students in government hospitals and hospitals that are linked with our Institute.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    H
    HetalMBBSPursued
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I opted this college because my elder brother also did his post graduation from this college and he suggested me to do the same. I was alloted a seat in this college through UP NEET online counselling which was conducted by DGME UP.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    It is compulsory for students to do internship for about 12 months which is offered by university. Stipend for Ist Year students is INR 5,000/Per Month, for 2nd Year students is INR 6,500 Per Month and for 3rd year students is INR 8,000/Per Month.

    9/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    R
    RaniMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Chose the best for myself

    Admission -

    The admission was carried out on the basis of my rank in UP-NEET. My folks preferred the crowd and vibe of the college in addition to the organization followers. And furthermore respected the well being and security for the young ladies. The foundation is stunning as it is just 10 year old school. In any case, has made a spot in the run of universities. also, positioned as no.1 private school in UP.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    They have great internship opportunities with a stipend of about 7-8 thousand. The students are required to maintain a log book during the internship where we record our daily learning and projects. This is later checked and graded by our faculty.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    A
    ArtiMBBS
    Batch : 2016
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    The admission process was fair and simple. The admission was granted on the basis of merit secured in NEET UG exam. The candidates are called for counselling by the state government's medical board. After that, the shortlisted ones are granted admission

    Placement -
    8 /10

    It is mandatory to complete a year of internship after giving 3rd-year exams. After the completion of the course, most of the students opt for a postgraduate course. The students get jobs in esteemed private and government hospitals. The average package offered is around 9 lakh rupees per annum.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    S
    SheetalB.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering
    Batch : 2017
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    B.Tech CSE at SRMSI

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    The college life here is really nice because of the great faculty support, good infrastructure, practical based learning approach and the placements records. Overall the campus life is one of the best they not only teach engineering but also teaches us how to survive and excel as engineers in real life. They provide top-notch quality of study environment that everyone can get used to and appreciate over time.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    C
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I filled the online application form to get into the college. It is quite popular in the city. For taking admission in MBA, I took the CAT exam based on which the merit list was prepared and I got the admission.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The college provides the references for the mandatory summer internship, if a students is unable to find one for himself. The placement of the college is pretty decent and the highest package offered was for about 8 lakhs.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    A
    AmshaMBA Marketing ManagementPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Educational place

    Admission -

    15% admissions are done on the basis of management quota and the remaining 85% are on the basis of merit of State Entrance Examination (SEE) of UP State through counselling. The addition link is given on the official site you can easily fill the form from there.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The college focuses on the availability of job opportunities for everyone. They prepare students for that, although starting salaries are not much high of course, but with the experience, you get the increment.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    N
    NishthaMBBS
    Batch : 2024
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    Considered the best in UP. Supposedly has a great Out Patient Department rush. Practical, hands on experience is said to be a plus. I have wanted to study medicine since I was a child. The profession has always held a certain charm.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Medical graduates are required to pursue a course of another 3 years. This requires an examination. There is no job referral system as such in the field. Regardless. I do not seem to know of any alumni.

    6/10faculty
    9/10placement
    5/10social life
    H
    HimanshuMD Pharmacology
    Batch : 2018
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Shri Ram murti smarak review

    Admission -

    Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institution is a private college of Medical Science situated in the state of Uttar Pradesh. To get an admission in this Institute I had to to qualify my 10 + 2 from science stream with an aggregate of of 60% in my subjects like physics, chemistry, biology and mathematics. I also had to qualify JEE mains exam with the required score and also had to qualify the entrance test of Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institute.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Our college provides good placements for the students. Our Institute does not guarantee 100% placements to the students but almost 60% of the students are placed every year. The highest salary package provided to the students is 8.5 lacs per annum and the lowest salary package offered is 3.5 lacs per annum.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    November 26, 2020

    Education Minister Pokhriyal Hints at Revising JEE Main, NEET 2021 Syllabus, assures feedback on Board Exams Dates; Check Details

    Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank, Union Education Minister, has hinted at reconsideration of the syllabus for NEET 2021 and JEE Main 2021 examination, among other related things.  During the high-level meeting held to review the situation, Education Minister informed that he has directed the Nationa

    November 26, 2020

    Engineering to be taught in mother-tongue, Change in NTA exam syllabus likely says Education Ministry: Read Details Here

    Ramesh Pokhriyal 'Nishank' the Union Education Minister, on Wednesday, declared that engineering courses would be taught in the mother-tongue beginning from next year. UGC has been asked to provide the timely disbursal of scholarships and fellowships. Read Full Story. Additionally, Nation

    November 26, 2020

    AKTU Scraps UPSEE 2021 for Engineering Admission; JEE Main Scores to be Considered; Details Here

    AKTU has scrapped UPSEE 2021 for admission to engineering courses at the university. From 2021, the university will consider scores of JEE Main 2021 only, that is conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA).  Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) will not be conducting UPSEE for un

    November 25, 2020

    How Important is CAT 2020 Score to get admission into Premier IIMs?

    Indian Institute for Management are the premium institutions in India for post-graduation, doctorate and executive education programs. The admission in IIMs is not a cake walk, it takes a lot of hard-work for any candidate to qualify the Common Admission Test (CAT), group discussion/ written ab

    November 25, 2020

    AYUSH Counselling 2020: Admission through NEET 2020, Check Details Here

    AYUSH Admission Central Counselling Committee (AACCC) has started the process for admission to AYUSH courses through the scores of NEET from November 26. Applicants who have a valid NEET 2020 score can visit the official website to register themselves for the admission process; aaccc.gov.in/aaccug.

    November 25, 2020

    Arunachal Pradesh NEET Counselling 2020: 2nd Round Seat Allotment Released; Check Here

    November 24, 2020: Andhra Pradesh Directorate of Higher Technical Education (APDHTE) has released the second round seat allotment for Arunachal Pradesh MBBS and BDS Admission 2020. Candidates who registered for admission to various Arunachal Pradesh PCB Group courses through NEET 2020&n

    November 25, 2020

    Did not get into your Desired IIM? Here are some alternatives to consider

    Sometimes even hard work and dedicated preparation is not enough to get many candidates through into an IIM. It is not a reflection of the candidate, however. There are a very small amount of seats, so many deserving candidates are forced to look at other alternatives. Sometimes, even 99 percentile

    November 25, 2020

    10 Self Preparation Tips to ace CAT 2020

    CAT 2020 is one of the most competitive exams in India, with several millions of students attempting this prestigious management examination every year. The candidates who succeed in this highly rigorous exam are placed in some of the most globally recognized colleges in India. The best colleges und

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹355,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹600,000

    faculties

    Mr Amit KarmakarAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
    Mr Alok Singh SengarAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
    Mr Aman AgarwalProfessor, Department of Information Technology
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Bareilly College, Bareilly logo

    Bareilly College, Bareilly

    BA , ₹ 1.92 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    Teerthanker Mahaveer University - [TMU], Moradabad logo

    Teerthanker Mahaveer University - [TMU], Moradabad

    UG Diploma in Medical , ₹ 60.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University - [MJPRU], Bareilly logo

    Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University - [MJPRU], Bareilly

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts , ₹ 7.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.4
    Invertis University, Bareilly logo

    Invertis University, Bareilly

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Rama Medical College, Kanpur logo
    8.3
    ×