Shri Jaysukhlal Vadhar Institute of Management Studies - [JVIMS], Jamnagar - Reviews

Shri Jaysukhlal Vadhar Institute of Management Studies - [JVIMS], Jamnagar - Reviews

Jamnagar, Gujarat AICTE | Estd 2000 GTU, Ahmedabad Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

9.8/10

9.5/10academic
10.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
9.5/10placements
10.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
K
Khushbu jakhariyaMaster of Computer Applications [M.C.A]Batch : 2002
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Best college

Alumni/Alumna -

Yes, all are seniors are so helpful. In a study job on difficult for life in that way, we can get easy and more memorable life with the all senior. Even we all help and built. Network with our junior for a lifetime.


Scholarship -

Yes JVIMS provide scholarship for the student. If the student is good in their schooling so trust all took insert for his/her study in offered a scholarship for the future study this is the best help provided by the college.


Remarks -
9.7 /10

I have may positive and may happy memory at this time that was the best of my life. all friend got to canteen eat food lots of food play many games even. Most of remembering moments in this college is the assignment.


Campus Life -
10 /10

In jvims many extracurricular activities like dance, sports, singing, etc. JVIMS provided a lab for computers all students get individual PC for the practical. For the sports jvims has a basketball, cricket ground all have table tennis like indoor games.


Internship -
10 /10

Yes, my college provides an internship for the student. They can help build their resume for the internship. For the instership, we make a resume for the internship after based on over interested they search the best company for the internship.


Exam Structure -

Exam structure of the JVIMS at the same as a Gujarat technological university they took a midterm exam. Even in JVIMS, they took a test after one chapter is finished. All test and mid-term result and test paper show to the student so they can find their mistakes


Admission -

For the admission in the college I first give CMAT examination after this exam I fill the application form for the MCA course on the site of ACPC in the site I give my all details and nd marks and also college name which I won't study after that make merit then I got admission. Based on merit.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam, Merit List


Hostel Facilities -
10 /10

The infrastructure of this college is so good so they have all the facilities which have the best college JVIMS has a smart class, lab with lots of PC, Jem. Many indoor games like chess, table tennis, etc event they have many outdoor games.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

In the JVIMS all subjects syllabus are completed before the time so the student is not worried about they study even all subjects are make so easy so we can get all the subject about. I personally fill all subjects teach as so good.


Placement -
9 /10

The JVIMS provided the best placement for the student how really want the best job for life. They give the best company list for the interview based on over interested so we can find an easy way may and my all friend get. Job from the college.


Events -
10 /10

In the JVIMS many. Day. Events. Are celebrated for the students first one of the best celebrations is convocation, after that freshers day, farewell, independent day, republic day, friendship day, folk day, etc days are celebrated.


Fees -

The fee structure is so good commutative all college is so reasonable for the student. Students can make the payment every term in so even my in this fee we get all the facilities like best every college every rs. Pay is used.


Faculty -
10 /10

Faculty in JVIMS are so good. The teaching method is so unique and different and easy. All faculty took personal care for every student. They give an assignment for the student they took the test every chapter.


23 Jun 201900report
Mayur gojiyaMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college with great culture

Remarks -
10 /10

Very good experience in this college because I complete my graduation degree in this college.


Entrance Preview -

Best college in Jamnagar for MBA and other graduate degrees like BCom, BBA, MCA and BCA.god facilities and cultural activities done by the college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 06, 2020

CMAT Answer Key, Paper Analysis & Question Paper with Solution

NTA released the CMAT 2020 Response Sheet and Question Paper on the CMAT portal on January 29, 2020. Candidates who have taken the exam will be able to check the same by visiting the official website i.e. cmat.nta.nic.in by using their application number and DOB / passwor

January 29, 2020

CMAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Detailed Section-wise Analysis and Expected Cutoff

The 2020 CMAT Sesion was conducted on January 28, 2020, from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm across 104 cities. The Exam was on similar lines with that of the previous year. It was a single shift exam as against two shifts exam last year. There were 4 sections with 25 questions in each with

January 23, 2020

CMAT Exam 2020: Last Minute-Preparation Tips

CMAT 2020 is around the corner and aspirants must have started to prepare themselves for the big exam in order to score the best from the rest. The number of candidates aspiring to get into B-Schools has been increasing exponentially every year. This

January 30, 2020

CMAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

The Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) is a pan India entrance examination conducted by the National Testing Agency for admissions into various management programs. It is conducted in the computer based mode in more than 109 cities spread across the country. The examination tests the ca

February 05, 2020

CMAT Cut off 2020 for IMT Ghaziabad

CMAT Cutoff 2020 for IMT Ghaziabad is expected to release in the last week of February 2020. Cut off is the minimum marks that a student needs to score to get admission in MBA program. CMAT Cutoff for IMT Ghaziabad has been lower than that for the IIMs, MDI,

January 29, 2020

CMAT 2020 Cutoff for JBIMS - Expected Cutoff, Eligibility, Selection Process

CMAT Cutoff 2020- Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies is one of the top management institutes in the country. JBIMS offers admissions based on the exams such as CAT, CMAT, MH-CET, MAT, and XAT. 

February 04, 2020

CMAT Cutoff 2020 for Goa Institute of Management(GIM)

Goa Institute of Management(GIM) is one of the best autonomous B-Schools in the country. Candidates can apply for admission to post-graduate management courses in GIM on the basis of CMAT/CAT/GMAT/XAT score.

November 19, 2019

CMAT Cut off 2020 for KJ Somaiya

K. J. Somaiya Institute of Management Studies & Research is known to be the best institute for PGDM in Mumbai. CMAT cut off in KJ Somaiya is usually above 90 percentiles. CMAT Cut Of

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

M.C.AAVG FEE - ₹61,000/Yr
3 Years
MBA Information SystemsAVG FEE - ₹61,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA Human Resource ManagementAVG FEE - ₹61,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[3]

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Rajesh Bavanjibhai FalduAssociate Professor
Mrs. Disha ShahAssistant Professor
Mr. Yagnesh TrivediAssistant Professor
view all faculties[6]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Narmada College of Computer Application, Bharuch logo
8.6
Sunshine Group of Institutions - [SGI], Rajkot logo

Sunshine Group of Institutions - [SGI], Rajkot

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.0
Chaudhari Technical Institute - [CTI], Gandhi Nagar logo
7.0
Shivam Institute of Management - [SIM] Valasan, Anand logo

Shivam Institute of Management - [SIM] Valasan, Anand

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×