Aditya degree college, Rajahmundhry - Reviews

Rajahmundhry, Andhra Pradesh Estd 2003 AU, Visakhapatnam Private

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
8.2/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
7.9/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (5)
Commerce (2)

Most Popular Tags

Conduct (6)
Semester (6)
Admission (5)
Course (5)
Provide (5)
Company (4)
Education (4)
Interview (4)
Support (4)
Campus (3)
Degree (3)
Process (3)
Structure (3)
Government (2)
Variety (2)

10 Reviews found


VK
9.5 /10

Remarks :

There are nothing nagative remarks about my college. There is all about the positive. There is nothing to do or nothing about my college. The average of our college is 90% and the good sirs are to explain any doubt and no negative impact all positive impacts only good for join.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

There PF well issued by the college at the time of a year will be completed and the given by three times by the check or the money will be created to the recipient bank.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fees are tooo much at Aditya every year. The fees are increasing by 3000 the fees present. I am paying is 30,000 for one year if the education is not so good by the children the fees are to de doubled.

College Events :

We are celebrated the chemistry feast and conducted the programs like quiz, essay writing, Good and poster presentation and explain about the filters and every year. We celebrate the maths day at that day we conduct quiz on maths formulas at birthday of Srinivasa Ramanujan.

Hostel Facilities :

Our hostel was very good and the hostel is three floors building and the food is so tasty there is no any night dishes for us. The food is well prepared by the hostel madam and there are three bed systems in a room.

Campus Life :

Every day there are one extre hour for the group decission and for the job purpose. There are seven to ten labs with chemistry, physics, electronic's , computers and every day we will conduct the jam means just a minute.

Alumni/Alumna :

There are all the CCTV camera's in the floors and class room and the hostel floors and the sirs are good and the seniors are good with us and encourage us to do what ever we wanted to do the support us all the time.

Faculty :

The faculty of my college is never seen before super and my faculty members are so good with children and solve our doubts if any problem with leastening then come to staff room we are always welcome you to for any doubt.

Admission :

My father got my seat and I go to college by cycle and principal sir seen my spoken English skills and experience and my attitude is good and my aim will success in these college only so I got at difficult finnaly I got seat.

Placement Experience :

There are more than twenty companies are being every year placements and all companies are very good and a well settled companies are giving placements to us the least company of income is 300000 lack per annum.

Course Curriculum Overview :

There are two semesters per one year so for every Sem there are two mid exams and one pre final and every mid have to pass and the results are must and should checked by principal if we passed there is no problem.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

GIET Degree College - [GIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

GIET Degree College - [GIET]

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SVKP and Dr KS Raju Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
Adikavi Nannaya University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Adikavi Nannaya University

Rajahmundhry, Andhra Pradesh
M.Sc 14.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sir C R Reddy College - [CRAA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Sir C R Reddy College - [CRAA]

Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aditya Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Aditya Degree College

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Dwarampudi Lakshmana Reddy College
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Dwarampudi Lakshmana Reddy College

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Nearby Colleges

Adikavi Nannaya University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Adikavi Nannaya University

Rajahmundhry, Andhra Pradesh
M.Sc 14.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government College (Autonomous)
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10

Government College (Autonomous)

Rajahmundhry, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 11.46 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GITAM
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
M.Sc 6.6 12.76 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Silver Jubilee Government Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Sc 5.8 5.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.7 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Andhra University Timetable 2021
April 19, 2021
Andhra University Timetable 2021

Andhra University has released AU timetable 2021 online at its official website @andhrauniversity.edu.in. Students can check AU time table 2021 for UG and PG various courses by either visiting the official website or by following the direct links mentioned below. Andhra University Tim

APLAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit card COVID+ Students Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here
October 29, 2020
APLAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit card COVID+ Students Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here

AP LAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit Cards for COVID Positive Candidates have been released today on the official website. Get Direct Link to Download Here. Andhra Pradesh State Higher Education Council (APSCHE) has issued the Admit Card of AP LAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 for positive C

AP PGECET 2020: Rank Card Release; Download @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet
October 28, 2020
AP PGECET 2020: Rank Card Release; Download @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet

AP PGECET 2020 rank card has been released by the Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on their official website - @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet  Andhra University conducted the AP PGECET 2020 on September 28, 2020, for the candidates seeking admission in ME/ M.Tech/ M.Pharm programs.

AUCET 2020: Provisional Seat Allotments List Releasing on Nov 27, Counselling Ongoing; Check Details
November 25, 2020
AUCET 2020: Provisional Seat Allotments List Releasing on Nov 27, Counselling Ongoing; Check Details

AUCET 2020 provisional allotment lists for admission to postgraduate (PG) courses will be published by the Andhra University on 27 November 2020. get details in the article below. The last date for the uploading of documents and the payment of counselling fees was until 23 November 2020

AP PGECET 2020 Results Declared, Check @sche.ap.gov.in, Get Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP PGECET 2020 Results Declared, Check @sche.ap.gov.in, Get Important Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has released the AP PGECET Result 2020 with the rank card on October 23 at 11.30 AM. Get Details on how to Check. Candidates can check AP PGECET 2020 Result on the official website @sche.ap.gov.in.  Earlier, Andhra University relea

AUEET Result 2020 Declared;  Download Rank Card Here
October 20, 2020
AUEET Result 2020 Declared; Download Rank Card Here

Andhra University, Visakhapatnam has declared the results of AUEET 2020 on their official website on October 19, 2020. Andhra University Engineering Entrance Test (AUEET) is a university-level entrance examination conducted by Andhra University. The exam is conducted to provide admission for

AUCET 2020: Economics Answer Key, Question Paper, Exam Analysis. Check Details Here
October 13, 2020
AUCET 2020: Economics Answer Key, Question Paper, Exam Analysis. Check Details Here

Andhra University Common Entrance Test (AUCET) will be conducted between October 13 and 15, 2020.  The AUCET 2020 M.A Economics exam was conducted in the third shift along with Geology and English on the first day of the exam i.e, October 13, 2020.  Andhra University will release the

AUCET Admit Card 2020 Released at audoa.in, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here
October 07, 2020
AUCET Admit Card 2020 Released at audoa.in, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here

 AUCET Admit card 2020 has been released today by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam at their official website. Get Direct Link to Download Admit Card here. You can download the AUCET Admit Card 2020 by entering the application number and date of birth. Also Read: AUCET 2020 Pract

interested in this College ?

Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company