Aditya degree college, Rajahmundhry - Reviews

Rajahmundhry, Andhra Pradesh Estd 2003 AU, Visakhapatnam Private

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
8.2/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
7.9/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (5)
Commerce (2)

Most Popular Tags

Conduct (6)
Semester (6)
Admission (5)
Course (5)
Provide (5)
Company (4)
Education (4)
Interview (4)
Support (4)
Campus (3)
Degree (3)
Process (3)
Structure (3)
Government (2)
Variety (2)

10 Reviews found


RM
9.0 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Our college doesn't provide any internships. But the faculty is very helpful in handling the practical issues.

Remarks :

The college is managed in such a way of family not like an institution

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

The college is provided with scholarship to the students based on their caste. The process have to follow to take scholarship.

Exam Structure :

The exams are conducted in semester way. Every 6 months one semester totally 6 semesters. The core subjects for 75marks contains 5 ten marks questions with one choice each and 8 five marks questions with choice of 3. And the fundamental course exams for 50 marks of 5 questions.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee is little bit expensive from ours because the demand of college is day by day and it is reliable to spend money to get Best education. As a middle class family it is feasible. The fee is reduced if we went through recommendation and the principal was very well natured

Entrance Preview :

Actually I want to join btech I think my eamcet rank can't give me the desired college. So, there is nothing in my mind to do. In that situation i taken this decision of doing bachelor degree. I searched for the best. College around me and I picked up this and I blessed to study in this college. This is the best decision for an average student.

College Events :

Every year Freshers party was conducted in the College. There are different groups in college they conduct fest's individual by group and invite different colleges to their fest's and put competitions. As I saw BBM+ group fest is the best. Everyone will enjoy that day

Hostel Facilities :

My collage didn't have any hostel facility and mess but rajahmundry was very good for rental rooms and mess the people were very friendly and helpful to others. The food also suitable to everyone. We can take rooms near to college itself and be happy and healthy with the environment

Campus Life :

The campus area was situated in key place which is near to complex and shopping malls. The campus life is memorable to each and every who are graduated in it. There is no coeducation in maximum of groups we are divided with the campuses. The lab is very good furnitured and maintenance. Bad thing in our college is there is no place for sports we have to participate ourselves.

Alumni/Alumna :

The senior students are very very friendly they help us alot in attending interviews and for higher studies.

Faculty :

The faculty which are maintaining by the Aditya educational institution were the best around the state tey are very interactive and friendly with the students as single word they are very talented. They will also helps in future palning as well with the acedemics.

Admission :

As for my batch there is no that much computation but as of now they are conducting an entrance exam to the students who want to take admission based on that they are selecting and also based on the performance of the +2. The person who want to take admission have to go as quick as possible the seats are limited else you dont get the desired course they will give you.

Placement Experience :

The main thing to join in this college to get a job after completing our graduation. Every year many companies came to our college for recruiting students. Many major companies like Wipro, Infosys, delliote etc. I swear 98% students got recruited in this college the remaining are those who didn't attended to interviews. As of me I got 3 jobs. At present I'm working in Wipro technologies.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course has mainly of three core subjects mathematics, statistics and computer science. In addition you have to take one second language contains Telugu, Hindi and Sanskrit. In every semester you are undergoing of many skill courses like environment science, ethics and human values, soft skills etc..

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

SVKP and Dr KS Raju Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
Ch S D St Theresa's Atonomous College for Women
B.Sc 11.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sir C R Reddy College - [CRAA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Sir C R Reddy College - [CRAA]

Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Smt Kandukuri Rajyalakshmi College for Women

Smt Kandukuri Rajyalakshmi College for Women

Rajahmundhry, Andhra Pradesh
BA 1.86 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GIET Degree College - [GIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

GIET Degree College - [GIET]

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GBR Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

GBR Degree College

Anaparthy, Andhra Pradesh

Nearby Colleges

Adikavi Nannaya University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Adikavi Nannaya University

Rajahmundhry, Andhra Pradesh
M.Sc 14.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government College (Autonomous)
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10

Government College (Autonomous)

Rajahmundhry, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 11.46 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GITAM
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
M.Sc 6.6 12.76 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Silver Jubilee Government Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Sc 5.8 5.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.7 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Andhra University Timetable 2021 (Released) @andhrauniversity.edu.in: Ba, B.Sc, B.Com, M.Sc, MA, MCA Timetables Released
April 13, 2021
Andhra University Timetable 2021 (Released) @andhrauniversity.edu.in: Ba, B.Sc, B.Com, M.Sc, MA, MCA Timetables Released

Andhra University has released AU timetable 2021 online at its official website @andhrauniversity.edu.in. Students can check AU time table 2021 for UG and PG various courses by either visiting the official website or by following the direct links mentioned below. Andhra University Tim

APLAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit card COVID+ Students Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here
October 29, 2020
APLAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit card COVID+ Students Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here

AP LAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit Cards for COVID Positive Candidates have been released today on the official website. Get Direct Link to Download Here. Andhra Pradesh State Higher Education Council (APSCHE) has issued the Admit Card of AP LAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 for positive C

AP PGECET 2020: Rank Card Release; Download @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet
October 28, 2020
AP PGECET 2020: Rank Card Release; Download @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet

AP PGECET 2020 rank card has been released by the Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on their official website - @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet  Andhra University conducted the AP PGECET 2020 on September 28, 2020, for the candidates seeking admission in ME/ M.Tech/ M.Pharm programs.

AUCET 2020: Provisional Seat Allotments List Releasing on Nov 27, Counselling Ongoing; Check Details
November 25, 2020
AUCET 2020: Provisional Seat Allotments List Releasing on Nov 27, Counselling Ongoing; Check Details

AUCET 2020 provisional allotment lists for admission to postgraduate (PG) courses will be published by the Andhra University on 27 November 2020. get details in the article below. The last date for the uploading of documents and the payment of counselling fees was until 23 November 2020

AP PGECET 2020 Results Declared, Check @sche.ap.gov.in, Get Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP PGECET 2020 Results Declared, Check @sche.ap.gov.in, Get Important Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has released the AP PGECET Result 2020 with the rank card on October 23 at 11.30 AM. Get Details on how to Check. Candidates can check AP PGECET 2020 Result on the official website @sche.ap.gov.in.  Earlier, Andhra University relea

AUEET Result 2020 Declared;  Download Rank Card Here
October 20, 2020
AUEET Result 2020 Declared; Download Rank Card Here

Andhra University, Visakhapatnam has declared the results of AUEET 2020 on their official website on October 19, 2020. Andhra University Engineering Entrance Test (AUEET) is a university-level entrance examination conducted by Andhra University. The exam is conducted to provide admission for

AUCET 2020: Economics Answer Key, Question Paper, Exam Analysis. Check Details Here
October 13, 2020
AUCET 2020: Economics Answer Key, Question Paper, Exam Analysis. Check Details Here

Andhra University Common Entrance Test (AUCET) will be conducted between October 13 and 15, 2020.  The AUCET 2020 M.A Economics exam was conducted in the third shift along with Geology and English on the first day of the exam i.e, October 13, 2020.  Andhra University will release the

AUCET Admit Card 2020 Released at audoa.in, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here
October 07, 2020
AUCET Admit Card 2020 Released at audoa.in, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here

 AUCET Admit card 2020 has been released today by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam at their official website. Get Direct Link to Download Admit Card here. You can download the AUCET Admit Card 2020 by entering the application number and date of birth. Also Read: AUCET 2020 Pract

interested in this College ?

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company