Shree J. N. Ruparel Swaminarayan Institute of Management & IT Rankings

×

Shree J. N. Ruparel Swaminarayan Institute of Management & IT, Porbandar - Reviews

Shree J. N. Ruparel Swaminarayan Institute of Management & IT, Porbandar - Reviews

Porbandar, Gujarat AICTE | Estd 2010 GTU, Ahmedabad Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.8/10

8.7/10academic
9.3/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    3 Reviews found

    J
    Jignesh Maheshbhai RathodMBA
    Enrolled : 0000
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    10/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Never forgetable Day's

    Internship -
    8 /10

    We are going for internship in two group of students in various industries for the training on project report preparation namely summer internship project. And I take visit of Radiant bearing Pvt. Ltd. Unit at GIDC, Porbandar.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Our seniors also very much supportive on examination aspects, project work related, and job regarding also. I established a solely relations with most of the my seniors.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    There are 8th faculties in MBA department and all are well qualified and master and Ph.D. Degree holder with above 4-5 years of experience in teaching field.

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    Our college is on the way of progress with creativity in all aspects and our new courses like engineering's, diploma, B. Ed., m. Ed and other courses planning may in progress in new premises. So, good things is that it's generates employment and as well our local student don't need to go out of town for studying.

    Fees -

    Semester vise Fees is ?24500, liabrery fees ?2000 and dresses other examination charges included in fees, so structure of our college lowered one with avoidance of unnecessary expenses compare to others colleges.

    Exam Structure -

    The exam structure is based on semester vise and also includes the intermediate examination, Group discussions and other practical work on certain tasks.

    Scholarship -

    If any students want financial support than some extent provides rebates on fees and some SC& ST students may get support on scholarship schemes which is given by Government And also suggest and give reference on education loan approval.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Only 8th students where placed and HDFC securities ltd, SBI life, Bajaj Allianz, Gangotri milk Pvt. Ltd, Mahi milk products Pvt. Ltd, Muthoot fincorp ltd. And they all offered between 1-3 lack annual packages with their individual policies of other perks and benefits.

    Entrance Preview -

    CMAT entrance examination I given out and I scored 61. I selected this because of my home town and the faculties are good experienced, knowledgeable and much supportive even individually also.

    Hostel Facilities -

    In our hostel facilities is provided on very much cheaper and mess food facilities very well managed and always maintain same test of food by Swaminarayan group chef's.

    Events -
    8 /10

    We celebrate all the festival like, Navratri, Ganesh Chaturthi, janma-ashthmi, Holi festival etc. And we organized the Mega Event annually which is TEAM FEAST" on that we take a support of the sponsored on event and we advertise their firm on various Booklates and greeting cards and invites all other college students to participates in various competition and also give them one day business opportunities to them.

    Campus Life -
    8 /10

    My campus life is goes so fabulous with ups and downs with all time something newness to learn in every aspects.In our college every Saturday faculties arrange some activities and seminars like career related, some inspirational videos, debates and internal competitions on various task completion.

    Course Curriculum -

    This is the master level course theoretical aspects with practical applicability and it's includes theoretical, practicle subjects & project work also, which is contained all over aspect on how to handle and manage any business on systematic way.

    18 Sep 201500report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    November 22, 2020

    GTU Postpones PhD Entrance Exams Indefinitely; Check Details Here

    Gujarat Technological University announced the postponement of the entrance exam for PhD applicants. The exam was originally supposed to be held on November 22 but was delayed once again. This is not the first time that the exam has been delayed. It has previously been postponed 4 times and

    November 16, 2020

    CMAT 2021 Registration: How to Fill Application Form

    CMAT 2021 Registration: How to Fill Application Form And What To Avoid News excerpt: CMAT 2021 Registration starts on November 18 2020, and the last date to apply is Dec 2020. Check how to fill the application form and what must be avoided while filling the same. CMAT 2021 Registratio

    November 05, 2020

    CMAT 2021: Registration process to Begin Soon, Check Details Here

    The National Testing Agency (NTA) is all set to begin the registration process for CMAT 2021 Exam anytime soon. The registration process for the CMAT 2021 will start a little bit late this year due to COVID 19 pandemic. Generally, the process starts from November 1 every year. The NT

    November 02, 2020

    Gujarat: ACPC Releases MBA Provisional Merit List 2020; Download Link, Counselling Schedule Here

    November 02, 2020: Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat has released MBA Provisional Merit List 2020 on November 1, 2020.  Candidates who appeared for Common Management Aptitude Test (CMAT) 2020, can check the merit list available on ACPC official website.&n

    October 09, 2020

    GTU plans to begin Practical Classes, Colleges Await Gujarat Govt’s guidelines

    Gujarat: Gujarat Technology University (GTU) has instructed the affiliated colleges to start the practical classes. Amid the pandemic, both the staff and students are reticent towards this decision. GTU wants the students to attend the practical classes in small batches. Meanwhile, the colleges a

    September 23, 2020

    Gujarat University: Students Still Clueless After Choosing Online Exams

    Those students who opted for online exams at Gujarat University(GU) have no clue as to their schedule of exams, as the university had organised a pen-paper examination before that. Read full story After opting for online tests, GU students have become more uncertain about their future, not only b

    September 14, 2020

    GTU: Diploma Semester 6 Phase II Result Released, Check Details Here

    Gujarat Technological University has declared the result for GTU Phase II Diploma semester 6  exam. Students who had appeared for the GTU Phase II Diploma Semester 6 exam can now check their results from the official website gtu.ac.in/result.aspx. Due to the ongoing pandemic, GTU conducted i

    September 03, 2020

    NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services

    In a public notice released on September 03, 2020, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has made its helpdesk services fully operational. As a precautionary measure against COVID-19 and the National Lockdown that was put into force on March 24, 2020, NTA was operating its Helpdesk with limited resou

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    MBAAVG FEE - ₹64,000/Yr
    2 Years

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    faculties

    Ms. Kosha OzaAssistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
    Ms. Shreya OzaAssistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
    Mr. Sumitkumar AcharyaAssistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
    view all faculties[5]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    XAVIER-EMLYON Business School - [XEBS], Puri logo

    XAVIER-EMLYON Business School - [XEBS], Puri

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 10.85 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    Government Polytechnic Balasore - [GPB], Balasore logo

    Government Polytechnic Balasore - [GPB], Balasore

    Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 5.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    10.0
    Vesaja Patel College, Sundergarh logo

    Vesaja Patel College, Sundergarh

    BA , ₹ 2.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Biraja Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jajapur logo

    Biraja Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jajapur

    BA , ₹ 1.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×