National Institute of Fashion Technology - [NIFT], Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Bhubaneswar, Orissa AICTE Estd 1986 Public Institute Ranked 10 For Fashion Design By Indiatoday 2019 +1 more

College Rating

Based on 11 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
7.1/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
8.7/10Infrastructure
7.5/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

B.Des (6) ×

Most Popular Tags

Course (5)
Hostel (4)
Industry (4)
Structure (4)
Admission (3)
Campus (3)
Competition (3)
Design (3)
Fashion (3)
Scholarship (3)
Curriculum (2)
End Semester (2)
Aptitude Test (1)
Management (1)
Textile (1)

6 Reviews found out of 11


Bd
8.2 /10

Remarks :

The college had a nice infrastructure along with the facilities as well the professors were so good and intellectually sound that I was able to understand the concept easily without any issue. Along with the college infrastructure and course, the structure was excellent.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
8.2 /10

Remarks :

I think taking admission in this college is the best decision of my life. It brought me closer to my dream than I thought I would ever reach. It gives me an opportunity and as well as a platform to exhibit my skills in both curricular and co-curricular subjects. I'm happy to be a part of NIFT Bhubaneswar.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Am
9.2 /10

Remarks :

I like my college very much. We have student exchange program with foreign student. You can meet experts in seminar and events. They also developing our extracurricular activities so we can achieve our goal.but one thing is it is too expensive. For middle class you have to face so much expenses.overall this is the best college in odisha even in India our college is in top 10.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MH
8.5 /10

Remarks :

The college management both at the head quarters are equally well organized and capable.

8 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ks
8.1 /10

Placement Experience :

In even 3rd tear you can get a job through your internship. My course FC is full fledged offering jobs right now due to it's importance in this digital world

Remarks :

My passion was always been towards fashion. Nift is the most esteemed college for fashion. It's been a dream come true. The aura of Nift is totally different. The courses their are very underrated. But the opportunities in the industry is vast. A Niftian tag was so precious was visible to me after I've spent a semester there.

9 /10 placement
8 /10 college
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
as
8.2 /10

Remarks :

I really admire the college as this place gave me the best memories of my student life and I feel proud to be a student here. Apart from this, the college promotes the students to be organized and attain good opportunities in the textile sector.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

KIIT School of Fashion Technology - [KSFT]
B.Des 5.4 1.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Institute of Fashion Technology - [NIFT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
B.Des 1.67 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Institute of Fashion Technology - [NIFT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Des 6.9 2.71 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Institute of Fashion Technology - [NIFT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
B.Des 8.4 1.67 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Institute of Fashion Technology - [NIFT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
B.Des 8.4 1.67 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Institute of Fashion Technology - [NIFT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
B.Des 9.0 1.67 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

KIIT School of Fashion Technology - [KSFT]
B.Des 5.4 1.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Institute of Fashion Designing - [NIFD]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
Trytoon Academy - [TA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

Trytoon Academy - [TA]

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
B.Des 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Zee Institute Of Design Arts - [ZIDA]
PG Diploma in Design 1 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD]
B.Des 1.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NIFT Answer Key 2021 for GAT Released @nift.ac.in; Know How to Download and Raise Objection Here
February 17, 2021
NIFT Answer Key 2021 for GAT Released @nift.ac.in; Know How to Download and Raise Objection Here

National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) has released the NIFT GAT 2021 answer key on its official website @nift.ac.in. Candidates who appeared for the NIFT 2021 written test for General Ability Test (GAT) held on February 14, 2021 can access the answer key by entering their roll number, prog

NIFT 2021: Admission Seats Increased Except for B.F.Tech Course; Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
NIFT 2021: Admission Seats Increased Except for B.F.Tech Course; Check Details Here

The National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) has increased the overall number of seats offered for admission in all NIFT campuses across the country. The admission will be provided based on the marks secured by the candidates in the NIFT Entrance Exam 2021. NIFT has released an official no

NIFT 2020: Schedule for Second Round of Counselling Released, Check Details Here
October 14, 2020
NIFT 2020: Schedule for Second Round of Counselling Released, Check Details Here

National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) has released the revised schedule for the second round of counselling for all courses. As per the latest schedule, the last date of registration for second round counselling is delayed by a day from October 9 to October 15, 2020.  The Nati

NIFT Admission 2020: B.Des Selection Criteria Revised, Situation Test Dropped
June 19, 2020
NIFT Admission 2020: B.Des Selection Criteria Revised, Situation Test Dropped

National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) has issued an official notification with regards to the cancellation of the Situation Test for Bachelor of Design (B.Des.) admissions.  The official notification states that the NIFT situation test has been cancelled because of uncert

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Des Fashion Design AVG FEE - ₹ 325,450/Yr
4 Years
B.Des Fashion Communication AVG FEE - ₹ 325,450/Yr
4 Years
B.Des Accessory Design AVG FEE - ₹ 325,450/Yr
4 Years

Faculties

Prof. Monika Agarwal Professor & Director, Department of Fashion Designing
Ms. Anahita Suri Professor, Department of Fashion Designing
Ms. Darniya Roy Professor, Department of Fashion Designing