MVR Degree College Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh Estd 1991 AU, Visakhapatnam Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
6.5/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
6.8/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (3)
Commerce (1)
Campus (3)
Government (3)
Admission (2)
Computer (2)
Conduct (2)
Course (2)
Facility (2)
Ground (2)
Hostel (2)
Period (2)
Science (2)
Attentivity (1)
Faculty (1)
Review (1)
Structure (1)

5 Reviews found


G
9.2 /10

Remarks :

No .our college has good Infrastrucuture and good acedamic year and good faculty and aslo library with hunderd of useful books of our students.campass selections are good of our college finally our college has positive pubilc talk .

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes i have been got a annual scholarship and per annual 9000 rupees and to reduce a fee blance of our college and also a good provity of our students of the college and also of the college there are so many .

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Per annual 20000 rupees fee of our college fee .there are more expensive but good teaching and also have a bright future of our college and also College students and there three terms to pay the fee .

College Events :

Our college have conducted by our college management .teachers day celebrations are very beautifull and also every year our college Celebrated annual day all students parctipatied in dance compition etc.

Hostel Facilities :

No .our college does not have hostel and also good infrastructure and good facilities of our college by teaching period very attentivity and also there also trying to make good furture of our students .

Campus Life :

Yes i parcticipatied in extracurricular activities like labs ,sports and college annual celebrations and also so many programms conduct by our college management our directors of college .Our college .

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes our does not have a comments and network of our college and also the our senior very use us of our students in our college and aslo many comments of our and of the senior are useful to us to make very use.

Faculty :

Good faculty &supportive there are lot of faculty of our college maths faculty and electronics more attentivity of students .our computer science faculty are very strit and our college.there are good learning siklls of our college .

Admission :

To fill the admission form &join The coruse list out of the rules and regulars of your college .To maintained a propore uniform .does not late at college .and also Select a course our choice like Bsc ,Bcom ,

Placement Experience :

Yes our college has good placements and also our college provides a intership and experience of college are very good There are so many of students of our selected have been placements of our college .

Course Curriculum Overview :

I have selected a Bsc course (mecs)Mathematics,electroincs ,computers science .these three subjects are very tuf but gaining more knowdlege .by way of teaching of our faculty are good Bsc are egilible for recuriment .

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Maharajah's College
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

Maharajah's College

Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 23.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aditya Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Aditya Degree College

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
St. Vincent DE Paul College
REVIEWS RATING
3 /10

St. Vincent DE Paul College

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
Samata College
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Samata College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 6 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

GITAM
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.7 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centurion University of Technology and Management - [CUTM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Sc 5.6 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Risali Institute of Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

Risali Institute of Management

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 4.7 2.70 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Andhra University, College of Science & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
M.Sc 4.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Andhra University Timetable 2021
May 24, 2021
Andhra University Timetable 2021

Andhra University has released AU timetable 2021 online at its official website @andhrauniversity.edu.in. Students can check AU time table 2021 for UG and PG various courses by either visiting the official website or by following the direct links mentioned below. Andhra University Tim

APLAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit card COVID+ Students Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here
October 29, 2020
APLAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit card COVID+ Students Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here

AP LAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit Cards for COVID Positive Candidates have been released today on the official website. Get Direct Link to Download Here. Andhra Pradesh State Higher Education Council (APSCHE) has issued the Admit Card of AP LAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 for positive C

AP PGECET 2020: Rank Card Release; Download @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet
October 28, 2020
AP PGECET 2020: Rank Card Release; Download @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet

AP PGECET 2020 rank card has been released by the Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on their official website - @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet  Andhra University conducted the AP PGECET 2020 on September 28, 2020, for the candidates seeking admission in ME/ M.Tech/ M.Pharm programs.

AUCET 2020: Provisional Seat Allotments List Releasing on Nov 27, Counselling Ongoing; Check Details
November 25, 2020
AUCET 2020: Provisional Seat Allotments List Releasing on Nov 27, Counselling Ongoing; Check Details

AUCET 2020 provisional allotment lists for admission to postgraduate (PG) courses will be published by the Andhra University on 27 November 2020. get details in the article below. The last date for the uploading of documents and the payment of counselling fees was until 23 November 2020

AP PGECET 2020 Results Declared, Check @sche.ap.gov.in, Get Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP PGECET 2020 Results Declared, Check @sche.ap.gov.in, Get Important Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has released the AP PGECET Result 2020 with the rank card on October 23 at 11.30 AM. Get Details on how to Check. Candidates can check AP PGECET 2020 Result on the official website @sche.ap.gov.in.  Earlier, Andhra University relea

AUEET Result 2020 Declared;  Download Rank Card Here
October 20, 2020
AUEET Result 2020 Declared; Download Rank Card Here

Andhra University, Visakhapatnam has declared the results of AUEET 2020 on their official website on October 19, 2020. Andhra University Engineering Entrance Test (AUEET) is a university-level entrance examination conducted by Andhra University. The exam is conducted to provide admission for

AUCET 2020: Economics Answer Key, Question Paper, Exam Analysis. Check Details Here
October 13, 2020
AUCET 2020: Economics Answer Key, Question Paper, Exam Analysis. Check Details Here

Andhra University Common Entrance Test (AUCET) will be conducted between October 13 and 15, 2020.  The AUCET 2020 M.A Economics exam was conducted in the third shift along with Geology and English on the first day of the exam i.e, October 13, 2020.  Andhra University will release the

AUCET Admit Card 2020 Released at audoa.in, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here
October 07, 2020
AUCET Admit Card 2020 Released at audoa.in, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here

 AUCET Admit card 2020 has been released today by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam at their official website. Get Direct Link to Download Admit Card here. You can download the AUCET Admit Card 2020 by entering the application number and date of birth. Also Read: AUCET 2020 Pract

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 20,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Biochemistry AVG FEE - ₹ 23,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 23,000/Yr
3 Years
Placements
Average Package 200,000
company
Faculties
Dr. P.V.D. Sowjanya Kumari Head, Department of Microbiology
Dr. A. Sujatha Lecturer, Department of Botany
Dr. Deepa Gupta Lecturer, Department of Hindi