Christian Eminent College, Indore - Reviews

Christian Eminent College, Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, NAAC, UGC | Estd 1996 Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.4/10

7.3/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Shiv KesarwaniB.COMBatch : 2015
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Remarks -
8.2 /10

At times management was not good & we face problem in examination no proper seating arrangement.


Campus Life -
8 /10

Campus life was good and in extra cultural activity planetation was done in society.


Internship -
8 /10

Yes, college provides internship in so many companies but I did internship in Life Insurance Corporation (LIC) and deal with insurance it was good expereince in interenship.


Entrance Preview -

I took Open MAT.


Hostel Facilities -
9 /10

Provide very nice atmosphere and hygiene food and price was reasonable.


Placement -
6 /10

Yes, college provides placement facility in so many Companies and companies came like Wipro, Emphasis, Ranbaxy etc. I attended in every interview organized by the college.


Events -
8 /10

Celebrated festival like Janmashtimi,Basantpanchimi,Independent day,Republic day,Teachers day,Friendship day.


20 Sep 201555report
N
Nitin SinghBsc biotechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2019
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

For review college is good for me to provides important information for those who are coming to stud

Remarks -
5.2 /10

College is good but the environment for study is not very good but we can said that inside college the environment is good for study and every one enjoy in our college during his or her college time.


Admission -

Direct ADMISSION without any entrance exam and my friend tells me about this after class 12th I ask to my friend and my friend tell me all about this college by asking him I am very sure to take admission in this college


5/10academic
6/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
P
Prem patidarB.comPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College's review

Remarks -
8.8 /10

All thing is positive in our College As a college access program, College Positive Volunteerism seeks to increase college enrollment and success for all students, and especially underrepresented students, by providing them with support and information about college preparation, paying for college, career selection, financial resources, etc.


Placement -
9 /10

Placement Cell The academic rigour of the future leaders is made complete through the placement activities that introduce them to the corporate world. To fulfill the career need of students, the College has a Placement Cell, Which comprises a Placement Coordinator, Faculty Members and the solution.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
S
Shubham

It is good collage i like this collage

25 May, 2018 00:00

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

M.B. Khalsa College, Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.6 / 10

M.B. Khalsa College

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
UGC
IPS Academy, Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

IPS Academy

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
AICTE

news view all

February 20, 2020

Devi Ahilya University Result 2020: Entrance Exam Result, Search by Name Result, Notification, Admit Card, Online Form

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV) offers various UG/PG/ Ph.D./M.Phil. Programs and these programs are conducted semester-wise. The Odd semester starts from August to December, while even semester starts from January to June of each session. There are two-semester examinations in each session, on

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

faculties

Prof. Neeraj Jaiswal ProfessorProfessor, Department of Computer Science & Electronics
Prof. Vishnu PatidarProfessor, Department of Computer Science & Electronics
Dr. Sarika JainAssistant Professor, Department of Bio Sciences
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

IPS Academy, Indore logo

IPS Academy, Indore

B.Sc , ₹ 11.43 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Government Holkar Science College, Indore logo

Government Holkar Science College, Indore

B.Sc , ₹ 11.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Annie Besant College, Indore logo

Annie Besant College, Indore

B.Com , ₹ 78.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore logo

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore

BA , ₹ 27.71 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
ILVA Commerce and Science College, Indore logo

ILVA Commerce and Science College, Indore

B.Com , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Softvision College, Indore logo

Softvision College, Indore

B.Sc , ₹ 30.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
×