PRISM Degree & P.G. College, Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh UGC Estd 2001 AU, Visakhapatnam Private

College Rating

Based on 15 Students RatingClaim this college

7.2 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
5.4/10Accommodation
7.6/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
6.7/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

B.Sc (7) ×
B.Com (3)
BBA/BBM (3)

Most Popular Tags

Course (3)
Provide (3)
Scholar (3)
Campus (2)
Computer (2)
Experience (2)
Faculty (2)
Government (2)
Hostel (2)
Infrastructure (2)
Scholarship (2)
Charge (1)
Education (1)
Internship (1)
Management (1)

7 Reviews found out of 15


Y
9.0 /10

Placement Experience :

The placements will be from 4&5th semesters are eligible for campus placement offers The companies like Infosys tech Mahindra and etc like chemical companies are visited for campus placement in our college The package of highest 3 lakh per annum is the highest package are offered The student must be above 60% is required for campus placement offers I want to join pg in the same collgee

Remarks :

I joined because it's a perfect college for reaching my aspects While going to admission process it's very easy they charge for 1000/-rs This college is the best upto my knowledge because it's the perfect for getting placements

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 interview
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
ks
5.5 /10

Remarks :

Its the campus which is going to give you a lot of memories , good friends if you stay upto the mark and be good. Not a strict management , you can find few of them helpful for your needs.

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
6 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RP
8.2 /10

Entrance Preview :

No Entrance Exam. I completed my +2 and searching for the best degree college to reach my aim to complete MCA post graduation and I found this based on the founder and the supporters of the college.

Placement Experience :

No Companies came for placements. But all the pupil who studied, have their own planning for further studies. So nobody concentrated for the Job then thereby.

10 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
TR
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

Coming to the point of placement there were a lot of companies come here to take a lot of students from our college there is a good placement chance.

Remarks :

It's actually a good college and it is in centre of the city so government transport will be easy for everyone

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 interview
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
7.3 /10

Remarks :

I had to choose this college because I was left with no option. The fees is affordable and no donation was demanded at the time of admission. The College is near to my home. Few of my friends also went in this college, so it was fine to take this college.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
N
6.8 /10

Admission :

Exploring of core, and my is the best college in my surroundings soIhave preferred it. And completing my high school thenIstart searching of the best college in thenIhave heard about my college it's so professional and also it has library.

Placement Experience :

Yes,of course my college provide the placements and jobs opportunities and providing internships a college has been linked to so many software companies and many other companies like taken Infosys, Wipro, tech Mahindra etc. These companies hirer the students of the college.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
J
7.5 /10

Entrance Preview :

No Entrance Exam. I completed my +2 and searching for the best degree college.

Placement Experience :

About 50 are placed in the companies like genpact, wipro, infosys and many other companies.they offer initial salary about 2.4 lacs per anum.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

MVR Degree College Gajuwaka
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

MVR Degree College Gajuwaka

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 23 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chanakya Degree & PG College
REVIEWS RATING
9.5 /10

Chanakya Degree & PG College

Karim Nagar, Telangana
Dr. V. S. Krishna Government Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10

Dr. V. S. Krishna Government Degree College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 1.71 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.7 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chanakya Institute of Hotel Management & CT
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Chanakya Institute of Hotel Management & CT

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Nearby Colleges

GITAM
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.7 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centurion University of Technology and Management - [CUTM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.F.Sc 5.6 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Risali Institute of Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

Risali Institute of Management

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 4.7 2.70 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Andhra University, College of Science & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
M.Sc 4.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Andhra University Timetable 2021 (Released) @andhrauniversity.edu.in: Ba, B.Sc, B.Com, M.Sc, MA, MCA Timetables Released
April 13, 2021
Andhra University Timetable 2021 (Released) @andhrauniversity.edu.in: Ba, B.Sc, B.Com, M.Sc, MA, MCA Timetables Released

Andhra University has released AU timetable 2021 online at its official website @andhrauniversity.edu.in. Students can check AU time table 2021 for UG and PG various courses by either visiting the official website or by following the direct links mentioned below. Andhra University Tim

APLAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit card COVID+ Students Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here
October 29, 2020
APLAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit card COVID+ Students Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here

AP LAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 Admit Cards for COVID Positive Candidates have been released today on the official website. Get Direct Link to Download Here. Andhra Pradesh State Higher Education Council (APSCHE) has issued the Admit Card of AP LAWCET 2020 and AP PGLCET 2020 for positive C

AP PGECET 2020: Rank Card Release; Download @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet
October 28, 2020
AP PGECET 2020: Rank Card Release; Download @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet

AP PGECET 2020 rank card has been released by the Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on their official website - @sche.ap.gov.in/pgecet  Andhra University conducted the AP PGECET 2020 on September 28, 2020, for the candidates seeking admission in ME/ M.Tech/ M.Pharm programs.

AUCET 2020: Provisional Seat Allotments List Releasing on Nov 27, Counselling Ongoing; Check Details
November 25, 2020
AUCET 2020: Provisional Seat Allotments List Releasing on Nov 27, Counselling Ongoing; Check Details

AUCET 2020 provisional allotment lists for admission to postgraduate (PG) courses will be published by the Andhra University on 27 November 2020. get details in the article below. The last date for the uploading of documents and the payment of counselling fees was until 23 November 2020

AP PGECET 2020 Results Declared, Check @sche.ap.gov.in, Get Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP PGECET 2020 Results Declared, Check @sche.ap.gov.in, Get Important Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has released the AP PGECET Result 2020 with the rank card on October 23 at 11.30 AM. Get Details on how to Check. Candidates can check AP PGECET 2020 Result on the official website @sche.ap.gov.in.  Earlier, Andhra University relea

AUEET Result 2020 Declared;  Download Rank Card Here
October 20, 2020
AUEET Result 2020 Declared; Download Rank Card Here

Andhra University, Visakhapatnam has declared the results of AUEET 2020 on their official website on October 19, 2020. Andhra University Engineering Entrance Test (AUEET) is a university-level entrance examination conducted by Andhra University. The exam is conducted to provide admission for

AUCET 2020: Economics Answer Key, Question Paper, Exam Analysis. Check Details Here
October 13, 2020
AUCET 2020: Economics Answer Key, Question Paper, Exam Analysis. Check Details Here

Andhra University Common Entrance Test (AUCET) will be conducted between October 13 and 15, 2020.  The AUCET 2020 M.A Economics exam was conducted in the third shift along with Geology and English on the first day of the exam i.e, October 13, 2020.  Andhra University will release the

AUCET Admit Card 2020 Released at audoa.in, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here
October 07, 2020
AUCET Admit Card 2020 Released at audoa.in, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here

 AUCET Admit card 2020 has been released today by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam at their official website. Get Direct Link to Download Admit Card here. You can download the AUCET Admit Card 2020 by entering the application number and date of birth. Also Read: AUCET 2020 Pract

interested in this College ?

Placements

company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Mrs. Nayana Tara Reddy Professor, Department of Management
Ms. Yasmeen Professor, Department of Management
Mr. P. Prasad Professor, Department of Management