Ram Dayalu Singh College, Muzaffarpur - Reviews

Muzaffarpur, Bihar UGC Estd 1948 BRABU, Muzaffarpur Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

8.5 out of 10
9.2/10Academic
8.3/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
9.2/10Infrastructure
7.1/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (2)

Most Popular Tags

Examination (5)
Structure (5)
Admission (4)
Course (4)
Education (4)
Hostel (4)
Placement (4)
Addmission (3)
Government (3)
Science (3)
Commerce (2)
Application (1)
Country (1)
Parade (1)
Service (1)

7 Reviews found


RK
8.8 /10

Internships Opportunities :

There are many national and international company are come in my college and lots of job created and good salary also.Many national company are always travelling in my college.

Exam Structure :

As per as exam in my college is concerned is time to time held. And lots of extra classes and group discussion are also held on exam season.

Entrance Preview :

I faced bank clerk exam in 2015 and the score was this exam is 53 in 100 marks.and I was also faced in SSC exam.

College Events :

We are also enjoying a college party in the college festive season. We are celebrate party in the festival season and enjoy with our friends.Our friends are also enjoying party in festive season.

Faculty :

In study sector labs and big library and in playing sector big ground. And college canteen are also available in my college.

Placement Experience :

There are many types of job opportunities in my college and also good package.Lots of national company are always come in my college.

Course Curriculum Overview :

There are many types of course in college. Arts,science,commerce and lots of technical course in my college. Biotechnology,Microbiology and fisheries etc and lots of other technical course in my college.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Mahant Darshan Das Mahila College - [MDDM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BA 4.83 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Langat Singh College - [LS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Langat Singh College - [LS]

Muzaffarpur, Bihar
L. N. Mishra College of Business Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.4 1.28 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vaishali Institute of Business and Rural Management - [VIBRM]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BBA/BBM 6.2 26 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
C. M. College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

C. M. College

Darbhanga, Bihar
BA 774First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Muneshwar Singh Muneshwari Samta College
BA 1.68 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Langat Singh College - [LS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Langat Singh College - [LS]

Muzaffarpur, Bihar
RBBM College

RBBM College

Muzaffarpur, Bihar
BA 533First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Raghav Prasad Singh College
BR Ambedkar Bihar University - [BRABU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts 6.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahant Darshan Das Mahila College - [MDDM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BA 4.83 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lalit Narayan Tirhut Mahavidyalaya - [LNT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BA 877First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

BRABU to Conduct Final Examination For B.Ed Students: Patna HC Ordered
December 24, 2020
BRABU to Conduct Final Examination For B.Ed Students: Patna HC Ordered

The High Court of Patna has ordered the Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU) to conduct the final examination for the distant mode B.Ed course of 2015-2017 batch.  The order was passed by the HC on December 23, 2020. The chancellor cancelled the B.Ed course’s affiliation

BRABU Result 2021 (Released) @brabu.net: Check BA, B.Com, B.Sc, MA, M.Com, M.Sc Results Here
April 14, 2021
BRABU Result 2021 (Released) @brabu.net: Check BA, B.Com, B.Sc, MA, M.Com, M.Sc Results Here

BRABU University was established in 1960, also called B.R Ambedkar University situated in Muzaffarpur, Bihar. The University has declared the results for its B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, M.A, M.Com and M.Sc, other TDS courses and Diploma courses.  Students can visit the official website which

interested in this College ?

Faculties

Dr. Balram Rai Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. C.S. Rai Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. Byas Mishra Professor, Department of Chemistry