Shri Vaishnav College of Commerce - [SVCC], Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh Estd 1967 Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore Private NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.5

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
6.9/10Placement
7.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (7)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Hostel (7)
Placement (6)
Course (5)
Business (4)
Campus (4)
Experience (4)
Structure (4)
Commerce (3)
Education (3)
Facility (3)
Gender Ratio (3)
Conduct (2)
Indore (2)
Process (2)
Nature (1)

10 Reviews found


Sn
9.0 /10

Remarks

Overall my college is best in all forms whether it is education or co curricular activities or placement my college provide me all opportunity thourough which I can get succeed in my life.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ap
4.3 /10

Remarks

The college is very good in all the things that is in studies also and in sport activities also.All the teachers teaches in a good manner and all the students do each and every work with unity and lives in companionship.

4 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
5 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

KV
7.3 /10

Remarks

Near my home and good reputation throughout, best facilities and renowned name. I took bcom because i wanted to focus on CAT prepration. I also look forward to going in commerce field and also expecting to do something professional.

Placement Experience

7/10

Good and many new and old companies come here to hire students, but only if you're looking for a medium salary

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More

Ak
7.7 /10

Remarks

Helps me to explore other things too Does not only focuses on attending classes but my college also encourages me to take part in various extra curricular activities. Before admission I met the faculty and I found them supportive towards students.

Course Curriculum Overview

My course is a simple course but it enhances my knowledge towards my subject that is commerce. It's not too complicated or too tough to understand so it also gives me the to try new things to find my interests.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
report
Read More

KM
6.7 /10

Remarks

Management was good. College is good in terms of education provided. But needs efforts to get into extra-curricular activities.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ab
9.5 /10

Remarks

Our college faculties are very humble and peaceful in nature.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SJ
7.0 /10

Remarks

Very Amazing classmates, amazing teachers, everyone was very friendly and motivated to learn. I think Hilderstone College was one of the best choices of my life. It is very good and I absolutely love to study English here. Great teachers, kind staff, lovely classmates and host family, peaceful town and beautiful beach...

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
10 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
9.7 /10

Placement Experience

10/10

However students were generally able to get their destiny by helpin them self in general this offers them a launch pad fo future studies students usually persue higher education from here.

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

As per the instruction of MP higher education. consisting of various subjects and combinations can be collected from the library of the college it is also available with the local bookshop owners, however nowadays semester system is implemented.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Am
7.2 /10

Remarks

College administration is very nice. Systamatic work. Cooperative staff. Always ready to solve students problem. If anyone have any issues regarding any of college related issue which has been not got solved from long time, then students are free to meet to dean at anytime.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
6 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

SS
7.2 /10

Placement Experience

6/10

Placements and job opportunities are quite good if you word hard they were placed in good companies with approximately package of 200000.

Course Curriculum Overview

7/10

Cource curriculum and facilities are very helping and damm good they help you on each and every step.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Annie Besant College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Annie Besant College

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
B.Com 78.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Vaishnav Vidyapeeth Vishwavidyalaya - [SVVV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 1.03 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Vaishnav Institute of Management - [SVIM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 6.3 42.12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vishisht School of Management- [VSOM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
B.Com 4.6 18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Atal Bihari Vajpai Govt Arts and Commerce College - [GACC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
MA 1.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Acropolis Institute of Management Studies & Research - [AIMSR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
B.Com 4.2 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

CH Institute of Management & Commerce - [CHIMC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
B.Com 6.2 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
DAVV Mateshwari Sugni Devi Girls College
B.Com 6.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Renaissance College of Commerce & Management - [RCCM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
B.Com 4.8 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vishisht School of Management- [VSOM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
B.Com 4.6 18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Idyllic Institute Of Management
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

Idyllic Institute Of Management

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
B.Com 4.6 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Acropolis Institute of Management Studies & Research - [AIMSR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
B.Com 4.2 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

DAVV CAP 2020 Third Round Counselling Declared; Registration Open Till November 12, 2020, Read Details Here
November 09, 2020
DAVV CAP 2020 Third Round Counselling Declared; Registration Open Till November 12, 2020, Read Details Here

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore (DAVV University) has declared to conduct the third round of counselling for the programs under the Common Admission Process. The second round of counselling was completed on November 6, 2020.  The third round of counselling will be conducted offline at th

DAVV Gears Up to Commence Phase 1 of UIMS by October 4th Week; Check Details Here
October 06, 2020
DAVV Gears Up to Commence Phase 1 of UIMS by October 4th Week; Check Details Here

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV) is gearing up to start with the first phase of the University Integrated Management system (UIMS) by October last week. The first phase will be as a pilot project, as testing of phase one has already been finished. Dr. Niranjan Shrivastav, the head of 

DAVV Placement 2020: Two Girls offered highest package of 16 LPA, Details here
September 30, 2020
DAVV Placement 2020: Two Girls offered highest package of 16 LPA, Details here

September 30, 2020: Amidst the pandemic, two female students of Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV) Institute of Engineering and Technology (IET) have received the placement deal package of 16 Lakh per annum.  The DAVV Institute of Engineering and Technology placement took plac

DAVV  CAP 2020: Counselling Process Dates Announced; First Round Choice Filling to End on September 24, 2020, Check Details Here
September 23, 2020
DAVV CAP 2020: Counselling Process Dates Announced; First Round Choice Filling to End on September 24, 2020, Check Details Here

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, the conducting body of Common Admission Process for the CET-based programmes has announced the counselling process dates for the year 2020. Earlier, DAVV University, Indore released the merit list on September 19, 2020. Applicants can check the merit list for their ra

DAVV Gives Green SIgnal to Question Paper of MA (Journalism); Read Notification here
September 22, 2020
DAVV Gives Green SIgnal to Question Paper of MA (Journalism); Read Notification here

As part of current affairs, the Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV) Examination Committee gave a green signal to question the Master of Journalism (MJ) paper on Monday. The DAVV Examination Committee, which had asked for a few days to go through previous years' papers and ordinances before tak

DAVV Indore Replaces CET with CAP for MBA Admissions; Application forms Released 
August 27, 2020
DAVV Indore Replaces CET with CAP for MBA Admissions; Application forms Released 

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV) Indore has canceled the CET in wake of COVID-19 and has decided to hold the Common Admission Process (CAP) for admission in the MBA program this year. DAVV Indore has started the application process for CAP and the last date to apply is September 13, 2020.

MP High Court allows DAVV  Indore to Grant Admission without CETs, Check here!!
August 18, 2020
MP High Court allows DAVV Indore to Grant Admission without CETs, Check here!!

Madhya Pradesh high court has permitted Devi Ahilya Vishwa Vidhyalaya (DAVV) Indore to grant admission to students without conducting CETs for the session 2020-21. The court has also formed a 5 membered committee to look after the admission process. Indore bench of High Court consisting of t

DAVV Seeks Clarity Over Exams of Affiliated College Students; Writes to DHE
July 28, 2020
DAVV Seeks Clarity Over Exams of Affiliated College Students; Writes to DHE

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV) has planned to wait for guidelines of Directorate of Higher Education (DHE) for conducting online examinations of final year students. Even after the Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan's tweet about his decision of online examinations for final year UG

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 14,220/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 18,220/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Foreign Trade Management AVG FEE - ₹ 15,220/Yr
3 Years

Faculties

Students also visited

M.B. Khalsa College
M.B. Khalsa College, IndoreB.Sc, ₹22 K First Year Fees
6.6
IPS Academy
IPS Academy, IndoreBE/B.Tech, ₹1.01 L First Year Fees
7.5
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, IndoreBA, ₹20.50 K First Year Fees
7.5
ILVA Commerce and Science College
ILVA Commerce and Science College, IndoreB.Com, ₹10 K First Year Fees
7.9
Idyllic Institute Of Management
Idyllic Institute Of Management, IndoreB.Com, ₹22.50 K First Year Fees
9.0