Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies Rankings

×

Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies, Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies, Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh UGC | Estd 2009 LU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

8.5/10

8.6/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
9.1/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
8.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Placement
    Scholarship
    Faculty
    Fee Structure
    Admission
    Hostel
    Knowledge
    Provide
    Environment
    Examination
    Facility
    Interview
    Personality Development
    Job Fair

    12 Reviews found

    A
    Aparna tripathiBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    If you do hard work you will go with a job

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Their is several placement programme held in college which is very beneficial for the students further in placement

    10/10placement
    9/10college
    8/10course
    8/10campus life
    S
    Shivendra Pratap SinghBachelor of business administrationPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    The college atmosphere is students friendly with qualified techers

    Admission -

    In future I want to do my own business that's why I opted for this course. I have chosen this institution because of placements and student friendly atmosphere of the college.For taking administion in the college first of all students have to fill form then the have to give entrance exam and after interview the selection process gets completed.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    Shivam VermaB.ComPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Quality Education with personality development

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    College is very good and faculty is also very good who always have a vision that their students succeed in their life and make a remarkable presence.

    Admission -

    After 12th I was clear to opt for b.com course. There wer ji ioe lot of institution offering the same course but the reason behind for choosing this institution was that offers some extra benefits like personality development classes along with the course. Admission procedure was very simple. Admission was done on merit basis just have to fill the admission form and complete some formalities and you are good to go.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    P
    Prince kumar singhB.ComPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    It's a well reputated college in lucknow india. It is the part of LPS family.

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    It is a very good college and provide all the help you need and also helps you to develop and study. You will never feel alone in this college for any activities but i would also like to tell you that this college has a very strict culture and it sometimes worst than some schools.

    Admission -

    First i had to apply for the college by filling a form. Than a short interview was taken and finally orientation was done. It is one of the most reputable colleges in lucknow so the competition is a little high.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    V
    Vishwadeep pandeyBCA.Batch : 2018
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Lucknow Public College of Professional studies.

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    I'll suggest thats a good College for the professional studies. Students should definitely consider once this college to be the LPCian its an amazing institute for the overall development of a student.

    Admission -

    Through Merit, I filled the entrance form and in the first cut off I got selected for the BCA course. Then I get there for document verification and all, submitted the fee, Authorities there are quite good.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    R
    Rishikesh dwivediScience with mathsBatch : 2020
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    Good college for students for academics and less for sport loving.Sports teacher is not that good.One teacher teaches all sports. ALSO sports infrastructure is not upto mark for professional level.Also no of sport is limited.

    Admission -

    I gave entrance examination after buying admission form.Form can be filled online or bought from school directly. FOR class 11th they see your 10th Mark's.Pre primary admission is followed by an interview.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    F
    Faisal hussainB.com honorsPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    Good environment good faculty members good seniors are all the positive remarks of our college but in the negative remarksi want to say that our college sometimes become so much cruel when it comes to the discipline

    Admission -

    Through the merit list i got the admission in my college at that time i was rejected by most of the colleges because of my late form submission then one day i google the best colleges in lucknow where i came to know about the lucknow public college of professional studies then i decided to go there & take admission in that.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    6/10social life
    S
    Shivam guptaBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college for commerce

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    Well it's not negative somewhere it's good for the one who want study in good environment that it was mini school with lots of rules and regulations but. We can't say it's a school. It's a college and I can say it's a mix up of school and college

    Admission -

    It's very easy just visit the college and you will be guided by the faculity i visited the college and I have given a interview about my self and that's it. They just asked my percenage of 12 and I get the admission over there

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    Anubha SrivastavaB.Com(hons.)Pursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Student

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    My college is very good.so no negative remaks.and it will always grow in facilities.so I will only give the positive remarks to this college.n no negative remarks.i love to be the part and student of this college.

    Admission -

    I got direct admission in this college. We only need to fill the form and we need to have at least 60% in our intermediate then we need to lock our seat and do various formalities. we must have 12th marksheet ,ashaar card and transfer certificate

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Aman singhB.comBatch : 2017
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college for ambitious students

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    This College is a mix of both. Good and bad. Actually there are more goods than bads. Goods are the facility. Teachers and their teachings Students here be it be senior or juniors The facilities are good.

    Admission -

    It was pretty easy as it was first come first serve type. They basically ask for 12%percentage(it should be more than 50%). Secondly, a form was to be filled and deposited along with documents. Also the first installment of fees was submitted.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Lucknow Christian Degree College, Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Lucknow Christian Degree College

    Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University - [SRMU], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Jagran College of Arts Science and Commerce, Kanpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Integral University, Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Integral University

    Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    Babu Banarasi Das University - [BBDU], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    Amity University, Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Amity University

    Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    news view all

    October 14, 2020

    Lucknow University Receives No Application for PGD In Tamil And French; Check Details

    The Tamil and French postgraduate diploma courses offered at Lucknow University didn't receive any application this year. University plans to run only 6 courses and suspend the rest.  The undergraduate and postgraduate programs offered at Lucknow University have received the highest numb

    October 13, 2020

    Lucknow University Admission 2020: Highest Applications recorded for UG Programs, Check Details Here

    October 13, 2020: Lucknow University (LU) has received the highest number of applications for its Undergraduate and Postgraduate programs admission 2020. On the other hand, very few applications were received for Lucknow University's Postgraduate Diploma courses.  As per the data re

    September 23, 2020

    LUGMAT Counselling 2020 Started for BBA, Register by September 28, Details here

    Lucknow University Colleges have started the counselling process for BBA admission for the upcoming batch of 2020. More than 2500 students are selected for the LUGMAT 2020 counselling session. The counselling process began by online and offline means. The merit list for BBA admission is now avail

    September 21, 2020

    Lucknow University: UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Counselling Postponed, to Commence from Oct 19

    Lucknow University has postponed the Counselling process of UP B.Ed JEE 2020 which was scheduled to start from today. The Counselling is now rescheduled from October 19.  To confirm the postponement of UP B.Ed JEE 2020 counselling, Lucknow University has released an official notification on

    September 27, 2020

    Lucknow University UG, UG Management Merit List 2020 (Released): Get Direct Link to Check

    Lucknow University has released the Provisional Merit List 2020 for UG and UG-Management Courses. Candidates can now check the merit list by visiting its official website. Alternatively, candidates can also check the merit lists through the direct links provided below. Lucknow Universit

    September 09, 2020

    LUGMAT 2020 Online Counselling: Last Date to Upload Documents Extended till Sept 13

    The last date of uploading the documents for online LUGMAT 2020 counselling is now September 13, 2020. Read the article to know how to upload documents.  Lucknow University has extended the last date to upload documents for LUGMAT 2020 counselling to September 13, 2020. Earlier, the last dat

    September 07, 2020

    AKTU Schedules Three Exams in a Day amid COVID-19: Students demand online exams

    Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) scheduled three papers on one day for B.Tech final exams starting September 8. Meanwhile, changed question paper format irked students who demand online exams like other universities. B.Tech students pointed out, AKTU has scheduled 3 theory papers

    September 05, 2020

    UP B.Ed JEE Result 2020 Declared Today: Check Direct Link, Result @lkouniv.ac.in

    Lucknow, September 5, 2020: Uttar Pradesh (UP) B.Ed Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) results for 2020 has been declared today on the official website of Lucknow University (lkouniv.ac.in), Amita Bajpai, state co-ordinator for B.Ed JEE, said.  Latest Update: 

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹72,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.ComAVG FEE - ₹38,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Com (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹69,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[3]

    news

    faculties

    Ms. AbhinandanaAssistant Professor
    Dr. Shailja VermaAssistant Professor
    Dr. Imranur Rahman Assistant Professor
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Sherwood College of Professional Management - [SCPM], Lucknow logo
    6.2
    Shri Jai Narain PG College, Lucknow logo

    Shri Jai Narain PG College, Lucknow

    BA , ₹ 4.71 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    School Of Management Sciences - [SMS], Lucknow logo

    School Of Management Sciences - [SMS], Lucknow

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Sherwood College of Management - [SCM], Lucknow logo

    Sherwood College of Management - [SCM], Lucknow

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.19 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Techno Institute of Management Sciences - [TIMS], Lucknow logo
    8.1
    National Post Graduate College, Lucknow logo

    National Post Graduate College, Lucknow

    BA , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    ×