Midnapore College Rankings

×

Midnapore College, Medinipur - Reviews

Midnapore College, Medinipur - Reviews

Medinipur, West Bengal Estd 1873 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Public (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A Ranked for Overall by NIRF 2020

College rating

based on 55 students ratings
Claim This College

7.5/10

8.4/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
7.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Admission
    Placement
    Campus
    Department
    Fee Structure
    Merit List
    Hostel
    Semester Fee
    Good Faculty
    Internal Exam
    Form Fill
    Loan Facility
    Semester System
    Course Structure

    55 Reviews found

    S
    StudentBscPursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2022
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    My college is best to me

    Alumni/Alumna -

    My senior brother they are very helpful and they help us in our study by giving study material. In our alumni is held with joy.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    I have good knowledge of our college faculty. The number of faculty member is more in our college than other colleges. In our course minimum, 10 to 15 professors are present. They are present almost all days of our college day without Sunday. They are helpful.

    Admission -
    9.2 /10

    The management of our college Midnapore college is very good and I have good remarks about my college.

    Admission -

    Our college takes a brilliant student by watching their mark sheet of the exam in which they appear by getting good marks. This is the method for admissions to our college. By taking other hands you cannot get admissions in our college. So all the student in our college is good.

    Fees -

    The program fee of our college in a different course is different. So I do not know other course fee structure but I am able to tell you my course fee structure. In my subject, I have to pay 4000 rupees The payment mode is online mainly but in the time of the exam fee, it is in offline.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Because of degree college, our college does not provide any placement for their student but they provide knowledge.

    Scholarship -

    Our college provides us with my scholarships for students who are best in their study or in their performance.

    Events -
    9 /10

    In our college many technical, cultural, management festivals are held at different times of scenes like Anandam, cultural program, cultural workshop, sports etc. All the student are requested to join by participating in any program. We are also participating in them.

    Course Curriculum -

    The course curriculum of our college is very good. The exam will be held at the appropriate schedule structure which is provided by our colleagues at the beginning time of our sem. They maintained all the thinks lick exam schedule and other schedules. Their performance is very good.

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    Our college has a big campus .our college provides us with many extracurricular activities like sports, singing, gym, labs. The both type of gender is present lick male and female. I think our college is the best in our area. There is no politics so there is harassment.

    13 Apr 202000report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College - [RNLKWC], Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
    Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki MahaVidyalaya, Ghatal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    Sabang Sajani Kanta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

    Sabang Sajani Kanta Mahavidyalaya

    Midnapore, West Bengal
    Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Silda Chandara Sekhar College

    Midnapore, West Bengal
    Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya

    Midnapore, West Bengal
    Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Bhatter College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Bhatter College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    Khejuri College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Khejuri College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Mahishadal Girl's College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.3 / 10

    Mahishadal Girl's College

    Medinipur, West Bengal

    news view all

    November 15, 2020

    Vidyasagar University Admission 2020: Last Date to Apply for PG Courses is Nov 16; Check Details Here

    Vidyasagar University invites applications for Post graduate courses. Candidates willing to apply can fill the application form on the official website till November 16, 2020.  Admission at Vidyasagar University for Post graduate courses will be merit based for 60% seats and for remaining 40

    January 20, 2021

    Vidyasagar University Result 2020 (Released): Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed Semester Results @vidyasagar.ac.in

    Results Exam Name Release Date Result CCAE M.Sc. 1st & 2nd Sem 05 December 2021 Click Here CCAE M.A. 1st & 2nd Sem 05 December 2021 Click Here PG 2nd Sem SQ Student Exam Result 2020 31 December 2020

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Political Science)AVG FEE - ₹6,383/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹6,383/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹6,883/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[60]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    Midnapore Law CollegeMidnapore, WEST BENGAL

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Prof. Paritosh DuttaAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
    Prof. Krishna Gopal DhalAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
    Prof. Shovan RoyAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
    view all faculties[13]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Vidyasagar University, Midnapore logo

    Vidyasagar University, Midnapore

    MA , ₹ 1.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore logo

    Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore

    B.Sc , ₹ 15.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 1.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Belda College, Belda logo

    Belda College, Belda

    BA , ₹ 1.91 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.3
    Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur logo

    Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.1
    Jhargram Raj College, Midnapore logo

    Jhargram Raj College, Midnapore

    B.Sc , ₹ 1.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

    Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 4.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Kharagpur College, Medinipur logo

    Kharagpur College, Medinipur

    B.Sc , ₹ 13.13 K TOTAL FEES
    6.7
    Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

    Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 2.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    Prabhat Kumar College, Midnapore logo

    Prabhat Kumar College, Midnapore

    BA , ₹ 2.19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    ×