Maharana Pratap Government Post Graduate College, Chittorgarh - Reviews

Maharana Pratap Government Post Graduate College, Chittorgarh - Reviews

Chittorgarh, Rajasthan UGC | Estd 1962 MLSU, Udaipur Public

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.2/10

8.6/10academic
7.6/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
5.8/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life

Peaceful environment.

Alumni/Alumna -

All seniors is very helpful guys and good guiders to newly joined student and always be faithful.


Scholarship -

No such a facility is available in this college. If we need any loan, we have to go to public bank only.


Campus Life -
9 /10

Gender Ratio : 70 Boys & 30% Girls, Their is may more workshops for Maths and BIO students also for Geography student. There is two parties in Politics NSUI and ABVP. Every year election held and elect the one candidate to arrange all the college functions.


Exam Structure -

Exam Structure is very cool, All Degree exam held once in a year i.e. in March & April and practical exam is held on January & February. All the exam pattern is very cool and learnable and practical exam is held on January & February. All the exam pattern is very cool and learnable.


Entrance Preview -

Does not required entrance any examination to get admission into this college, we need to score more than 50% in our 12th exam.


Hostel Facilities -
5 /10

Hostel facility is available only of OBC and SC, ST category students. General category student has to be arrange their accommodation their self. Hostel facility is available only of OBC and SC, ST category students. General category student has to be arrange their accommodation their self.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

As this college has only Arts, commerce and Science maths and bio classes. We need to arrange our self only. As this college has only Arts, commerce and Science, maths and bio classes. We need to arrange our self only. As this college has only Arts, commerce and Since maths and bio classes. We need to arrange our self only.


Placement -
1 /10

No, there in no any campus facility. After passed out we have to struggle to find out the desire Jobs. This college just provide the degree and will not help to arrange campus facility as this is Rajasthan Govt college in rajasthan. No one college will provide campus job.


Events -
9 /10

No, It should be held in every college Collaboration helped to share professional and personal knowledge during networking events. We heard about what's new in admission, student life, College finances and academics. Finally we enjoyed a Jamboree featuring performances by students and faculty.


Fees -

As this is Govt college so fee is very less and one time payable, We need to pay before get the admission. Also this University provide concession in the fee who is poor and needy. College will check the student background to identify, Is relay they need concession.


Faculty -
10 /10

All the faculty his highly qualified and NAT exam pass out and they have very depth knowledge in their subjects also many, Faculty holding PHD degree in their subjects. So we can easily identified to we are in good shadow of knowledgeable guys. So we can easily identified to we are in good shadow of knowledgeable guys.


27 Oct 201500report
M
Manoj Kumar dhakarB.sc.Batch : 2018
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Most of the best College

Remarks -
9.7 /10

No, nobody did college. The best college in Chittorgarh and studying in this college has benefited us a lot and a new hope has awakened in our student life.After leaving this college, our life changed.


Admission -

The admission beasd on 12 merit list.so i can proceed. And i got admission in this College. And i really appreciate with this College. This College is veery helpful for me And my life. Many College are chittorgarh but this College is best.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
rajneshMaster of Arts [MA] (Political Science)
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

learning and funny time

Placement -
2 /10

No placements scenario No one students placed from here No one companies visited the campus No placement No package .our college dependent on university and this is the factory of govt employees


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

1 this course good for me because this course basis on political system 2 totally focus on practical learning. 3 yes one research in Jaipur city .


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
2/10placement
10/10social life
Sanskar mehtaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Chemistry)Pursued 3rd year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Prosgood organisation, diverse, cosmopolitan, great location, some of the best lectures researchers in their field constime can sometimes be consumed by lengthy processes and too much red tape advice to management work harder on retaining talent rather than bringing in new not so talented staff.


Entrance Preview -

Does not required entrance any examination to get admission into this college, we need to score more than 50% in our 12th exam.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
L
Lakhan hedab. comPursued
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.5 /10

Prosgood organisation, diverse, cosmopolitan, great location, some of the best lectures researchers in their field constime can sometimes be consumed by lengthy processes and too much red tape advice to management work harder on retaining talent rather than bringing in new not so talented staff.


Entrance Preview -

Most popular course and entrance will be selected from merit list.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Pacific University, Udaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Pacific University

Udaipur, Rajasthan
UGC
Manikya Lal Verma Govt College, Bhilwara logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Manikya Lal Verma Govt College

Bhilwara, Rajasthan
AICTE
Sangam University, School of Management Studies, Bhilwara logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.7 / 10
Sangam University - [SU], Bhilwara logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Sangam University - [SU]

Bhilwara, Rajasthan
AICTE
Seth Motilal PG College, Jhunjhunu logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Seth Motilal PG College

Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Mewar University - [MU]

Chittorgarh, Rajasthan
NCTE
Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Madhav University - [MU], Sirohi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Madhav University - [MU]

Sirohi, Rajasthan
NCTE
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU], Udaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

news view all

January 31, 2020

MLSU Results 2020: UG/PG Result, Admit Card, Revaluation

Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) offers various courses at Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Doctoral level. MLSU has divided its ann

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹2,113/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹2,099/Yr
3 Years
B.ScAVG FEE - ₹2,213/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[11]

news

faculties

Dr. Arun ChoudharyLecturer, Department of Botany
Dr. Rajesh DangiLecturer, Department of Chemistry
Mr. D. P. GoyalLecturer, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Maulana Azad University, Jodhpur logo

Maulana Azad University, Jodhpur

BA , ₹ 1.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC], Udaipur logo

B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC], Udaipur

BA , ₹ 10.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.6
Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh logo

Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh

BA , ₹ 33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur logo

Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur

BA , ₹ 4.51 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Star Infotech College, Ajmer logo

Star Infotech College, Ajmer

BCA , ₹ 35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×