Government College Rankings

×

Government College, Bhiwani - Reviews

Government College, Bhiwani - Reviews

Bhiwani, Haryana AICTE | Estd 1971 MDU, Rohtak Government

College rating

based on 13 students ratings

7.6/10

8.2/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
6.4/10placements
7.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    13 Reviews found

    R
    Rajesh kumarBscPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes all the students are great.They teach us how to qualify exam and how to participate y social activities and how to handle any camp which is inaugurated by our college.how to handle crowd in any function as well they teach us how to maintain discipline in our college.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    First of all I want to describe that my one of best college in our circle. The staff is so efficient. All the teachers are philosopher in their subject.Not only teacher but also mams are philosopher all the teache r do their best.

    Admission -
    10 /10

    No there is now to remarks my college is negative. My college and my staff is always positive there is no man which is negative. All the studeny all fulfil with energy all the time.And many seminar held in my college which gives us a positive direction.

    Admission -

    When I am in 12 th l thinked that what happen in college ,how many students in college ,there is no raging.how teacher teach.there is any punishment.what is class structure.So finally I cleared 12 th with 70percentage marks and I have opportunity for entrance exam to get my college dream.And finally I cleared the exam with a defending score and I got selected.

    Fees -

    My college fees is not expensive.every student can handle this fees. There is divided section of fees like BC sc gen so every catagy can handle this type of fees bsc students have to pay 800rupess every student and BA students pay 400

    Scholarship -

    It is every student dream to get scholarship so my college give chance to get them.and also loan facility is so good. There is many fund which is approved by central government and state government and we get this opportunity.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    My college is fullfil from job opportunities.there are many seminar of internship time to time.And the students will participate in a large amount like a mob.Not only national company but also international companies come

    Hostel Facilities -

    No I have not chose any hostel faculty.but my friends have hostel faculty.they tell me usually that our hostel faculty is so good.And there is a interesting thing that it is no mor expensive.And water and electricity is so good.

    Events -
    10 /10

    Holi , Teej , independence day ,republic day ,Gandhi jayanti,Mahavir jayanti ,Malhar,. Sahidi diwas ,talent search competition.bal diwas ,yoga day.mothers day,Deepawali,rakshabandhan,Sayeed Bhagat Singh jayanti and many more function held time to time.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    It is every student dream that his college fulfilled with labs. In this case my college is so forward.there is extra ordinary labs.Also this dream that my college is good sports facility and again my college is so forward in sports.

    Course Curriculum -

    Before a day from exam I was so tired because what happen in exam.I think what type of question occur.So this tension make me more tired.Next day I went to Bhiwani and take my seat in exam.In staring I saw test carefully.but next I realised that the papaer pattern is so easy.

    16 Dec 201901report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    2 Comments
    M
    Monika

    B.ed admission and merit list

    03 Aug, 2018 23:51
    G
    Garima Bansal

    Hi Monika, You may check the merit list To get cutoff details for the b.ed admissions.

    04 Aug, 2018 13:16
    S
    Sonu Attri

    M.A psychology merit list date

    29 Jun, 2018 14:47
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Sonu, You will get the information about MA Course through the official website i.e. http://www.highereduhry.com/GovtCollege.aspx

    29 Jun, 2018 16:39

    - No more comments -

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Nirankari Baba Gurbachan Singh Memorial College, Bhiwani logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
    Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU], Rohtak logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
    Kurukshetra University - [KUK], Kurukshetra logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Kurukshetra University - [KUK]

    Kurukshetra, Haryana
    MA 6.7 ₹13.42 K first year fees
    Arya Post Graduate College, Panipat logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Arya Post Graduate College

    Panipat, Haryana
    BA 6.7 ₹20.85 K first year fees

    news view all

    November 24, 2020

    MDU Students Get Another Opportunity to Take Offline Tests from November 23

    Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) students who could not log in or submit answers during the semester examination held in October 2020 will now be able to take offline exams from November 23, 2020. Students of various undergraduate courses of Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) were not

    November 18, 2020

    MDU Admission 202UG, PG Admission 2020 Merit List; Check Course-Wise Merit List Here

    Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak has announced the Merit List 2020 for both the UG and PG admissions. Candidates aspiring to study Law at MDU can check out the details here. Vice-Chancellor of Maharshi Dayanand University has officially announced that the admission process for the year 2020-21

    October 02, 2020

    Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak witnesses 178 International Applicants for its UG and PG Courses

    Around 178 foreign students across 22 nations have applied for various Undergraduate and Postgraduate programs in Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak.  The Maharshi Dayanand University (MDURTK) officials have stated that candidates from vivid parts of the world have applied to the

    September 23, 2020

    MDU Rohtak: Practical Exam Dates Extended to October 5; Read Details Here

    Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak has prolonged practical examination dates. According to revised guidelines practical examination dates for all UG, PG professional courses have been extended to October 5. Earlier Practical exams for all courses were likely to commence from September 24.

    August 15, 2020

    MDU Haryana Commences Online Classes, Rural students from Rohtak face challenges

    Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak has begun online classes, given the lockdown situation due to COVID-19 pandemic. However, poor internet connectivity and lack of assistive devices made rural students from Rotak face the biggest hurdles to attend lectures. A large section of students of&

    July 21, 2020

    MDU Cancels Admission to B.P.Ed and M.P.Ed Courses; Check Details 

    The Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) has declined admission to Bachelor's and Master's Courses of Physical Education i.e. B.P.Ed. and M.P.Ed, in the new session. This MDU step is a measure for non-grant of recognition to the courses by the National Council for Teacher Education, a

    June 24, 2020

    MDU Date Sheet 2020: Check UG & PG Semester Yearly Date Sheet, Admit Card

    Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak offers undergraduate, post graduate and doctoral courses in various fields such as Arts, Science, Commerce, Management etc.  MDU Rohtak conducts Common Entrance Exam (MDUCEE) for admission to M.Sc and M.Pharm courses. The university has numerous affi

    November 06, 2020

    MDU Result 2020 (Declared): Check UG/PG Results @ mdu.ac.in

    Course Dates Links BHMCT - 4 YR. SEM / YR: 08 06 November 2020 Click Here BACHELOR OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT SEM / YR: 06 06 November 2020 Click Here BBA (INTEGRATED INDUSTRY) SEM / YR: 06 06&nbs

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BAAVG FEE - ₹1,467/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹1,067/Yr
    3 Years
    MA EnglishAVG FEE - ₹1,860/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[12]

    news

    faculties

    Sandeep KumarAssistant Professor
    Ajay KumarAssistant Professor
    Gopal Krishan BansalAssociate Professor
    view all faculties[12]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Chaudhary Bansi Lal University - [CBLU], Bhiwani logo

    Chaudhary Bansi Lal University - [CBLU], Bhiwani

    M.Sc , ₹ 10.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Adarsh College of Education, Bhiwani logo

    Adarsh College of Education, Bhiwani

    B.Ed , ₹ 44 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Vaish College, Bhiwani logo

    Vaish College, Bhiwani

    B.Sc , ₹ 8.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    Institute of Technology and Sciences - [ITS], Bhiwani logo

    Institute of Technology and Sciences - [ITS], Bhiwani

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    GDC Memorial College, Bhiwani logo

    GDC Memorial College, Bhiwani

    B.Sc , ₹ 23.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Arya Girls College, Ambala logo

    Arya Girls College, Ambala

    BA , ₹ 7.91 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×