SDJ International College, Surat

SDJ International College, Surat

Surat, Gujarat NAAC | Estd 2012 VNSGU, Surat Private
26,720
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Ashish Agarwal , BBA, Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2020

6.2/10

"The Admission process is carried out by the Veer Narmad South Gujarat University (VNSGU) from which our college is affiliated to. So I applied on VNSGU's website and VNSGU allocates the college's to the students according to cut off of different colleges in different rounds. So I got the admission i"   Read More


7,672
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Hariom , Bachelor of commerce, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

9.8/10

"By Merit list I got admission.and 12th result marksheet xerox.and also certified copy.after pay the college fees by demand draft or debit card.and you got admission.this is the process when I get the admission of college."   Read More

Nabonita Deb , B.Com, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

4.3/10

"As my percentage was good enough i got admission easily and the more over there was no entrance and the college is also good not a bad one with high facilities so i was chosen very easily just by filling up the form."   Read More


30,520
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Alish kotadiya , Bachlor of computer application, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

9.2/10

"Firt of all chek the merit list of the college and than complete the formality of the college step by step.Firt of all chek the merit list of the college and than complete the formality of the college step by step.Firt of all chek the merit list of the college and than complete the formality of the "   Read More

Bardoliwala zeel , Bca, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.2/10

"I filled up the admission form nd then after merit list was declared, i got a message from the college about my admission, so i went to college and confirmed my admission, and i paid the fees and got the admission."   Read More


College rating

based on 11 students ratings

7.6/10

8.1/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
5.4/10placements
8.9/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
course
admission
computer
management
scholarship
internship
development
infrastructure
semester
attendance
knowledge
business
faculty
curriculum
Alish kotadiyaBachlor of computer applicationPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A very best college for our future.and very good crowd than the other colleges.

Remarks -

Best college in our city.negative remarks of college is it's timing.other things are good in college.Best college in our city.negative remarks of college is it's timing.other things are good in college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
HariomBachelor of commercePursued
BATCH : 2021
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's very best reviews.

Remarks -

College faculty so good and their organization structure very fantastic.and in the college many events happening and all are enjoying the moment.its a very huge moment in our life which is we do during college time.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Nabonita DebB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2020
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Remarks -

No negative remarks. Only positive remarks. As our college is a very good and know college in the city and it is helping many of the students to become successful in life.


5/10academic
1/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
DhruvenBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Positive great experiences. Yes there are so many events celebrated.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Bardoliwala zeelBcaPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the good college iny city

Remarks -

There are no negative comments about college. I like the way faculties handle with students. There are also number of extra curriculum for student so they can play during their free time. So i am satisfied by the college and faculties


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Cafeteria
Medical
Comp Labs
Library
Wi-Fi Campus
Classrooms

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Near
Surat - 395010
Gujarat , India

1.10KmSomeshwar

0261-2218175

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Meet patel

How meny merit list sd jain college

16 Jul, 2019 11:53
Lokesh Gupta

Hi Meet, the number of merit lists to be released by the college depends on the number of seats available in the college.

19 Jul, 2019 18:03

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Metas Adventist College, Surat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

Metas Adventist College

Surat, Gujarat
NAAC-B
Vivekanand College, Surat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Vivekanand College

Surat, Gujarat
AICTE
BRCM College of Business Administration, Surat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Auro University, Surat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Auro University

Surat, Gujarat
NAAC
Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Uka Tarsadia University

Bardoli, Gujarat
UGC

news view all

July 17, 2019

VNSGU Result 2019: Merit List, Degree form, Semester result, Rechecking & Reassessment result

VNSGU declared the result of the university soon after the commencement of exams. Candidates can check the result of the university in the given article. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹31,830/Yr
3 Years
BBA Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹26,723/Yr
3 Years
BBA MarketingAVG FEE - ₹26,723/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[5]

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Udhana Citizen Commerce College, Surat logo

Udhana Citizen Commerce College, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 20.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Akhand Anand Arts And Commerce College, Surat logo

Akhand Anand Arts And Commerce College, Surat

BA , ₹ 4.72 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Bhagwan Mahavir College of Business Administration, Surat logo

Bhagwan Mahavir College of Business Administration, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 26.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Bhagwan Mahavir College of Management - [BMCM], Surat logo

Bhagwan Mahavir College of Management - [BMCM], Surat

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Maniba Institute of Business Management, Surat logo

Maniba Institute of Business Management, Surat

B.Com , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sir KP College of Commerce, Surat logo

Sir KP College of Commerce, Surat

B.Com , ₹ 33.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
P.P. Savani University, Surat logo

P.P. Savani University, Surat

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.2
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat logo
7.4
×