Mirza Ghalib College - [MGC], Gaya - Reviews

Mirza Ghalib College - [MGC], Gaya - Reviews

Gaya, Bihar UGC | Estd 1969 MU, Gaya Government

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

4.3/10

5.3/10academic
3.3/10accommodation
6.0/10faculty
3.0/10infrastructure
3.7/10placements
4.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
CHANDRA PRAKASH GUPTABachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
7/10academic
8/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life

best

Alumni/Alumna -

My experience with my seniors in our college is good seniors are responsible to take care of juniors.


Faculty -
8 /10

In my institute the number of lecturer are three their qualification is to good as per the hierarchy. In providing clarity about the subject that the very proper and understandable that my knowledge is proper in our institute the student are also good.


Remarks -
3.3 /10

The good remark is that my college study management is good and a bad remark is that our infrastructure is to bad.


Admission -

I opt this course because I think how it is course it is suitable for me or not I decide that I select this course we learn more than more in my course. So my aim to become a software Engg so I hear about this course to select so I had chosen this course.


Fees -

In my program fee is 13000 per anum the mode of payment accepted by the college is hand to hand. The additional fee are golden jubilee fee charged. The college provide no any transparency in fee breakdown.


Scholarship -

No college is no offer to a scholarship for a student but the government provide the scholarship to study.


Events -
2 /10

In my college, the golden jubilee are celebrated but no any cultural management festival so my college is best to prepare to 26th January,15th august they celebrate that so excited and all students are invited in great Indian festival 26th Jan 15th Aug but no any other celebration.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

My learning curriculum is that my institute is so good. So I explain that my course in my institute is too good so I am very lucky that I'm in this institute thanks to all my faculty. The curriculum groomed to provide industry-specific knowledge to the student.


10 May 202000report
S
Salman ZafarB.COMBatch : 2014
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I gave entrance exam of 11th and after that I regular doing study from 2009 to 2014 write no I am alumna of that college and I got scholarship also from there and get good marks when I take leave.


Placement -
9 /10

Our college gave placement in the market and big city for the success of those students who belong the middle family he always take care of those students.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
A
Atul KumarBSC MATHEMATICS
1.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
1 /10

No regular class is held. They never complete syllabus. Only one topic or chapter is taught whole year. You have to depend on coaching classes for passing the exam. No pressure of attendance. Man hai to aao na to ghar par raho. Faculty are also not cooperative and friendly and they are very rude.


Entrance Preview -

No enterance test and first come first serve basis. Some they give preference to marks high to low. It is a college which don't require much attendance. By joining this college you can prepare for government exam too.


1/10academic
1/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Gaya College, Gaya logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Gaya College

Gaya, Bihar
Magadh University - [MU], Gaya logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10
Anugrah Memorial College - [AM], Gaya logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10
S.N.S. College, Gaya logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

S.N.S. College

Gaya, Bihar

news view all

July 04, 2020

Magadh University: Chinese Language, Literature Courses to Remain Unaffected, Says VC

Magadh University’s vice-chancellor Rajendra Prasad on Sunday announced that the university’s plan to introduce postgraduate level courses in Chinese language and literature won’t be affected by the border dispute and escalation of military tension between India and China. The v

June 01, 2020

Magadh University Admit Card 2020 (Released): Check UG & PG Admit Card

Magadh University had released the BA, B.Sc, B.Com exam hall ticket for its semester exams on the official website of the university. Students can download the Magadh University Admit Card either by providing the “Register Number/Roll Number or Student Name & Father Name”. Students h

June 15, 2020

Magadh University Result 2020 (Released):Part 1, 2, 3, BA, B.Sc, B.Com

Magadh University offers Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Doctoral courses such as MA, M.Sc., BA, B.Sc., BBA, B.Com, B.Ed., B.Tech etc. Magadh University also provides distance education courses in higher learning. Students can check the result for semester examination (Regular & distan

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. Md. HabibProfessor, Department of Business Management
Dr. Md. Jalaluddin AnsariProfessor, Department of Business Management
Mr. Tahseen AhmadProfessor, Department of Computer Applications
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Central University of South Bihar - [CUSB], Gaya logo

Central University of South Bihar - [CUSB], Gaya

BA , ₹ 17.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Sanjay Gandhi Mahila College - [SGMC], Gaya logo

Sanjay Gandhi Mahila College - [SGMC], Gaya

BA , ₹ 8.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Magadh University - [MU], Gaya logo

Magadh University - [MU], Gaya

BA , ₹ 6.19 K TOTAL FEES
5.8
S.N.S. College, Gaya logo

S.N.S. College, Gaya

BA , ₹ 7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
Gaya College, Gaya logo

Gaya College, Gaya

BA , ₹ 1.39 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
×