MMNSS College Konni, Pathanamthitta - Reviews

Pathanamthitta, Kerala UGC Estd 2002 MGU, Kottayam Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

7.2 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
3.5/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
4.0/10Placement
10.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (2)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (2)
Course (2)
Placement (2)
Process (2)
Scholarship (2)
System (2)
Colleage (1)
Department (1)
Education (1)
Equipment (1)
Facility (1)
Hostel (1)
Pathanamthitta (1)
Provide (1)
Structure (1)

2 Reviews found


A
6.3 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Here our colleage provide good internship to our each students it will have make good skilling process.

Remarks :

The bad remark of our colleage is they will not provide hostel facility and good thing is there teachers are friendly.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Our colleage not provide any scholarship but our colleage union provide scholarship to poor family students.

Exam Structure :

Oru exam structure is marking buy before the year there has grading system that time all students has passonly 16has the pass markin this time 32 has the pass it is too tuff all students has failing In this system of mg university mg university is most great university in India I think itz the great university.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

In our colleage fees structure has provide by year destingution because every fees kooduthal aanuathukond Ella yearilum fess kottumour colleage fess us 1000 to 15000 per semester to various department our department may be 15000 semester fee it is too high.

Entrance Preview :

SSLC and +,2 had checked my admission process hand by the take nyb at least my process with at least 100 word about colleage life.

College Events :

After the election oru colleage celebrate sathyaprethiknja and arts festival it has the celebration of all the students. And all the celebrated it and sports time all students playing about it and university special tournament all activities and special social work department progaram.

Hostel Facilities :

Our colleage not provide any hostel facility anyone want hostel they will provide paying guest homes and hostel food is great it is too much taste of our homely food. I love my hostel fud I like it and good water good roombut the hostel owner is verum myrena ntho parayana.

Campus Life :

Our colleage provide good labs for every department and ratio of students 50-50 but oru department few girls some bacth. I think girls not like electionsin our college political party is ABVP union it's the power union of colleage the management than power is our colleage union.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes the senior students is helpful to our junior students in studies and all there is no ragging from senior students all are friendly to us.

Faculty :

Itz great work for every teachers it has very tuff interview to all teachersit may something it has tough and selecting every teachers in our colleage selection process it will provide good teachers to every student it is great contribution to our students.

Placement Experience :

Our colleage provide not telling about placement i think that's not providing about placement. Placement self tinking and try about colleage I search my job and searching them in my colleage life every student juzt search her of their taste that's my policy.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Its good time course for every student it will take serval details about all electronic equipment which means satlite wireless device computer which any another that's pointing interest of every studentI like my course its great intersection about our course i like my course I like it.

9 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

VNS College of Arts and Science - [VNSC] Konni
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
B.Com 9 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KVVS Institute of Technology - [KVVSIT] Kaithaparambu
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
MCA 1.60 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lord Jegannath College of Engineering and Technology - [LJCET]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
D.B Pampa College Parumala
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

D.B Pampa College Parumala

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
NSS College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

NSS College

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
B.Sc 2.92 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Catholicate College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Catholicate College

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
B.Sc 3.04 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Bishop Abraham Memorial College - [BAM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.2 /10
Catholicate College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Catholicate College

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
B.Sc 3.04 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
D.B Pampa College Parumala
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

D.B Pampa College Parumala

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
NSS College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

NSS College

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
B.Sc 2.92 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Thomas College Ranny
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

St Thomas College Ranny

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
B.Sc 2.33 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Applied Science Adoor
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

College of Applied Science Adoor

Pathanamthitta, Kerala
B.Sc 31.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Mahatma Gandhi University Colleges Set for Partial Reopening from Jan 4; Check Details Here
January 02, 2021
Mahatma Gandhi University Colleges Set for Partial Reopening from Jan 4; Check Details Here

Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), and it’s affiliated colleges are gearing up for partial reopening of colleges from January 4, 2021, Monday.  The authorities of MGU have directed college managements to arrange the academic sessions for reopening colleges, under the guidelines

MGU CAT 2020 Result Declared @mgu.ac.in; Check Admission Schedule Here
October 30, 2020
MGU CAT 2020 Result Declared @mgu.ac.in; Check Admission Schedule Here

Mahatma Gandhi University has released the MGU-CAT 2020 results as well as rank list today (October 30). Students can check their results and download the score-cards from the official website http://cat.mgu.ac.in/ after the release.  MGU-CAT 2020 was conducted on 6th and 7th

Mahatma Gandhi University: Internal Exams go online for COVID-19 crisis
October 19, 2020
Mahatma Gandhi University: Internal Exams go online for COVID-19 crisis

Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) has announced conducting the internal examination in online mode for the university and affiliated colleges. Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) has introduced a new system to conduct internal exams because of the ongoing COVID 19 pandemic. The internal exams are us

TS DOST 2020: Third Phase Seat Allotment List Released on October 15, 2020, Check Details Here
November 02, 2020
TS DOST 2020: Third Phase Seat Allotment List Released on October 15, 2020, Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education has released the TS DOST third phase seat allotment results on October 15, 2020, on their official website. Candidates can check the list of TS-DOST by logging in using their Id and PIN. The selected candidates of the third phase can self-report for onl

MG University 3rd Allotment Result 2020 to be Announced Soon; Check@cap.mg.ac.in
October 07, 2020
MG University 3rd Allotment Result 2020 to be Announced Soon; Check@cap.mg.ac.in

Mahatma Gandhi University will soon be releasing the result for the 3rd round of seat allotment of Undergraduate Courses in the month of October. Candidates can check the 3rd round seat allotment result on the official website of Mahatma Gandhi University. Candidates who wish to take admission in

Shaping individuals to be socially committed and skilled for nation-building
September 30, 2020
Shaping individuals to be socially committed and skilled for nation-building

Dr. Sabu Thomas is the Vice-Chancellor at Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam. He has a Ph.D. in Engineering from IIT Kharagpur. He aims at using his excellent administrative and academic background to bring in a high level of global networking. Dr. Sabu plans on making the university a place

MGU CAT 2020 Exam Dates Released, to be conducted on October 6 and 7
September 28, 2020
MGU CAT 2020 Exam Dates Released, to be conducted on October 6 and 7

Mahatma Gandhi University Common Admission Test (MGU CAT) which was supposed to be conducted for PG courses on April 25 and 26, but was postponed due to the outbreak of COVID-19 will now be conducted on October 6 and 7. MGU, Kottayam has decided to conduct MGU CAT 2020 by following the guidelines

UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix
September 24, 2020
UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

interested in this College ?