Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD] Rankings

×

Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat Estd 1999 AU, Chidambaram Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 21 students ratings

8.2/10

8.6/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
8.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Faculty
    Placement
    Knowledge
    Fee Structure
    Experience
    Fashion Design
    Campus
    Industry
    Course Curriculum
    Extracurricular
    Entrance Exam
    Extra Curricular
    Fashion Show
    Official Website

    21 Reviews found

    M
    MansiCertification Fashion designBatch : 2018
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best one

    Admission -

    I applied to this college through the campus and filled in the application form. After filling up my details the administration called me for the interview session where I was asked why did I want to do this course and what interested me the most. I cleared the interview round and got enrolled for the certification course in fashion designing.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Since this was a certification degree but some placements were arranged at the college campus. Various fashion brands like Only, Da Milano, guess came to interview and the selection was on the basis of self merit and personal performance. The average package cost Rs.5 lakhs per annum and 80% of the students used to get placed from the college campus.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    M
    MehakBSc interior designBatch : 2017
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Amazing

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    The college provided me with the best education and the best exposure from the finest faculty. The teachers were very humble throughout the curriculum and gave the recommendation to known brands and guided us all along.

    Admission -

    The admission to the college was on the basis of 12th board examinations and I applied to the college through their official website where I filled the application form. The campus called me for the counselling session and an interview was conducted on why Do I have to do the course. I was selected for the BSC interior designing

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    I
    ISWARInterior Design Super Specialization programmeBatch : 2018
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My journey at International Institute of Fashion Design

    Admission -

    I am a student of international Institute of fashion designing which is an award institute in Ahmedabad. It is not very easy to get an admission in this college. I got admission in this college I had some prior knowledge about fashion and I completed my 10 + 2 with 75% and cut off percent is 50% from a recognised board. I also passed an entrance exam which is based on fashion designing.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    As our Institute is one of the top ranked fashion institutes in India, various fashion companies hire students from our Institute. Companies like Kx- connect, Lakme, Visuara look forward to hire designers from our Institute.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    N
    NafisFashion Designing (Interior Design)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My journey at INIFD .

    Admission -

    iNIFD Ahmedabad is one of the best and an advanced Interior Design and Fashion Design Institute in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I am a student of this Institute. to get an admission in this college I had to qualify 10 + 2 from a recognised board. I cleared the written entrance exam for INIFD admissions and then I appear for a Studio Test round which usually is conducted in the month of April/ May. I got my results of admissions in the month of May, every year.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    As this is an international Institute it offers the best placements. Highly reputed companies hire students from our Institute because they are sculpted in a refined way. Companies like Lakme, Virtuasa and Kx - Connect hire students from our college. I was selected by Virtuasa company and worked there for few months.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    SamayB.sc in interior design.Batch : 2018
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review on Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD]

    Admission -

    Teachers are helpful and seniors are supporting us all the time and the course is accomplished on time so that we can go on somewhere for training and we take the important courses as well to support our work.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Payments are not like they come to our institute and hire us. Our teachers have some stretches and we have called for an interview for us and the first employment I got was paying me 9000/- rupees per month Which were good enough as I didn't choose for training because I was retaining some good knowledge.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    Subhadeep Advance Program in Interior DesignPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Learnings in INIFD

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    My overall experience in college has been great. I always dreamed to be a good interior designer and INIFD has helped me to achieve that dream. Apart from it my social life in college has been great till now and hope it continues like this only.

    Admission -

    I got my admission in INIFD through the merit list. Firstly I applied for the course through the official website by filling the online application form with my graduation marks. After that I got inducted in the merit list and submitted all the documents and fees in campus.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    P
    Prathamesh Post Graduate Program in Fashion DesignPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Experience in INIFD

    Admission -

    To seek admission in INIFD you have to be graduated from a university with passing marks. After that, you have to apply for the course online and later you will be enrolled if the university finds you worthy. After that visit campus and sign up all the formalities.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    College provides students with various job opportunities through companies that participate in college placement events. As the institute is owned by famous designers Manish Malhotra many students get a place in their firm.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    R
    RajatBachelor of Commerce (B.Com)Batch : 2022
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My journey at IIBM Institute of Business Management

    Admission -

    After completing my 10+2, I started to search about colleges that offer B.Com degrees and in no time I found about IIBM Institute of Business Management, Meerut. The admission process is simple and quick with almost little or no complication.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The placement and job opportunities at IIBM Institute of Business Management is extremely good. Students every year are able to get placed at a decent company and continue to grow in their professional aspect as well.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    7/10social life
    P
    PUSHPENDERM.Sc Fashion DesigningBatch : 2022
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Masters in Fashion

    Admission -

    After completing B.Sc in Fashion Designing, I was adamant about pursuing masters in the same. I really wanted to tgy for Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Ahmedabad and luckily, I got selected.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The placement and job opportunities at Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Ahmedabad is extraordinary. Various companies with stellar reputation visit the campus to hire students and make them learn something great.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    SachinFashion Design Program (3 Years)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college Review- INIFD

    Admission -

    I am persuing 3 years of fashion design from here. The eligibility of admission is qualifying in 10+2 from any stream from CBSE or any other recognised board. The college also offer 2 years of specialization course in fashion design.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The placements opportunities after completion of fashion design program is wide. Practical training is been provided to the students for placements. The teachers have reach to good various companies which the teachers suggest us. And we can go for interview there.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    September 28, 2020

    TANCA 2020: Applications Open for M.Tech, ME, M.Arch, M.Plan programs; Registration Deadline is September 30, Check Details Here

    The online application registration for the Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA) 2020 is open. Candidates who have appeared un TANCET 2020 or GATE 2018, 19 or 20 can apply for the common admission process at tanca.annauniv.edu.  The last date to apply for TANCA is September 30 till 5:30 PM.

    August 05, 2020

    Admission for Distance Education Courses Begins at Annamalai University

    The Directorate of Distance Education of Annamalai University launched the distribution of prospectus and admission applications for various courses for the year 2020-21. The Vice-Chancellor of Annamalai University said that 242 courses were being offered through distance education, with three ne

    July 22, 2020

    Annamalai University: Admissions to be held online this year; Apply by Aug 17

    Students may apply online until August 17, 2020 and will require their physical presence only to confirm their identity during admission. For the first time, due to the COVID-19 scenario, the entire admission process to undergraduate, postgraduate, diploma, and certificate programs at Annamal

    June 01, 2020

    Annamalai University Time Table 2020: UG PG, DDE Time Table, Hall Ticket

    Annamalai University offers a huge number of undergraduate, postgraduate and doctoral programs in various disciplines. More than 500 courses are offered by this university under distance learning mode.  Annamalai university conducts the semester exams for regular courses in the month of

    October 11, 2020

    Annamalai University Even Semester Result 2020 (Released): Regular result, Counselling, DDE

    Latest Update  Overseas Results Exam Name Release Date Result Bachelor of Education  24 May 2019 Check here B.A. History, Sociology, English, Economics 24 May 2019 Check here B.LIT - Tamil 24 May 2019

    February 10, 2020

    Annamalai University Exam Timetable 2020: Online Application, Hall Ticket

    Annamalai University offers plethora of undergraduate, postgraduate, and doctoral programs in various fields of Arts, Science, Engineering, and Education. Admission to some of the courses is based on entrance test and interview conducted by the University itself. In some programs, students are admit

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc Fashion DesignAVG FEE - ₹125,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Interior DesignAVG FEE - ₹125,000/Yr
    3 Years
    Diploma in Fashion DesignAVG FEE - ₹125,000/Yr
    1 Year
    view more courses[9]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    National Institute of Design - [NID], Ahmedabad logo

    National Institute of Design - [NID], Ahmedabad

    B.Des , ₹ 2.63 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Gandhi Institute of Fashion and Textile - [GIFT], Ahmedabad logo

    Gandhi Institute of Fashion and Textile - [GIFT], Ahmedabad

    UG Certificate in Design , ₹ 1.84 L TOTAL FEES
    ×