Sri Venkateswara Institute Of Technology - [SVIT], Rapthadu - Reviews

Rapthadu, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 2009 JNTU, Ananthapur Private

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.8/10Academic
7.3/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
6.5/10Infrastructure
6.8/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (6)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (6)
Experience (5)
Hostel (5)
Amount (3)
Environment (3)
Management (3)
Play Cricket (3)
Problem (3)
Structure (3)
Course (2)
Eamcet Exam (2)
Engineering (2)
Everything (2)
Education (1)
Perform (1)

6 Reviews found


Kr
9.8 /10

Remarks :

Positives are. Good at faculty. Clean environment. Good persons. No ragging. Negatives are. I can say only one thing about this. If the newly joined people can adjust to their surroundings its good for them.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

i don't know but i know one thing if u got qualified for eamcet then u can get fee reimbursement and no need to pay any amount for college management scholarship for sc ,bc,st,people avail their scholarships

Fee Structure And Facilities :

No, quite common for all if u got qualified in eamcet u can get a free seat u need to pay only for hostel. Fees particulars for hostel is unto 32k. Anf for days scholar it is 15k. And then no expensive fee is collected.

College Events :

Freshers party, College day, Hostel day, And some more events like Department wise every year they conduct all of these programs, National science day, Mathematics day, And soo many events are conducted.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel is quite good. But still some under construction. But everything thing is fine here like no water problem we have a guardian to look after us. And we have 6 members per room food is good and facilities are good.

Campus Life :

labs are exacellent the best part in our college and everything we learn from labs. Games we can play cricket ,volleyball,kabaddi we have a training coach for sports in our college. Indoor games also available in our college.

Alumni/Alumna :

no comments about this. Every people is graduate in our college soo every one are helpful. Every one helps to each other. Especially seniors are very good people they are the supporters of our college. No more comments on this.

Faculty :

Superbb they are well experienced and every lecture has a minimum experience more than 6 years, their teaching skills are good. And every one are very good at what they are teaching to us and related to their subjects.

Admission :

I got admission in this college by writing eamcet exam and i got selected and iam qualified for this eamcet exam then i chose this college in options entry then i got admitted in to this college by submitting my documents

Placement Experience :

Yes our college provide internships and job oppurtunities. Well they start giving training to the graduates of our college from first year onwards till they are good and capable of speaking english and every point making advancements in training classes.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Ece branch is best Because who are interested in electronics it is best And exams are conducted by jntua question paper pattern is also set by jntua means JAWAHARLAL NEHRU OF TECHNOLOGICAL and SCIENCES

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
S
syed ayesha
This is one of the best colleges in Anantapur with experienced faculty and good infrastructure. The job opportunities are good with good placement record and the efforts they have taken.
A
akhil pasanth
Hi Syed, Thank you!

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Intell Engineering College - [IEC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

Intell Engineering College - [IEC]

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sir CV Raman Institute of Technology & Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 1.40 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Krishnadevaraya University College of Engineering and Technology - [SKUCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 40.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chiranjeevi Reddy Institute of Engineering and Technology - [CRIT]
REVIEWS RATING
5.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PVKK Institute of Technology - [PVKKIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

PVKK Institute of Technology - [PVKKIT]

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 40.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Sai College of Engineering and Technology - [SSCET]
REVIEWS RATING
5.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 38.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

K L University - [KLU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

K L University - [KLU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 7.3 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Andhra University, College of Engineering - [AUCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara University College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.6 16.39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignan’s Foundation for Science, Technology, and Research
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JNTUK University College of Engineering, Kakinada
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College - [SVEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 1.02 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Placements
Highest Package 380,000
Average Package 260,000
company
company
company
company
company
company