M.N. College Rankings

×

M.N. College, Visnagar

M.N. College, Visnagar

Visnagar, Gujarat Estd 1946 HNGU, Patan Government NAAC Grade B

Select Degree : BA B.Sc M.A M.Sc
Select Stream : Arts Science

M.N. College Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility


2 Years 60 seats Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Download Brochure

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8.4/10

8.8/10academic
8.7/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
9.2/10social

college Info reviews view all

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Faculty
    Placement
    Hostel
    Scholarship
    Admission
    Course
    Government
    Structure
    System
    Experience
    Merit List
    Semester
    Superb
    Collage
    Company

    6 Reviews found

    M
    Malkiyat singhB.ScBatch : 2020
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college in shahabad

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    Everything is good We have all things of need we want.

    8/10academic
    10/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    J
    Jay PatelM.Sc.Pursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Amazing

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    It's the best college in all North Gujarat, we also get B+ grading in NAAC which is the highest grade in all government colleges of all over my Gujarat state and I'm very proud of it. Also I'm very positive about my College, there is nothing negative to say about my College

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    P
    PradhyumanBscPursued
    BATCH : 2018
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    There is superb facilities and freedom for students

    Remarks -
    6.5 /10

    Positive feedback for my college is that every students feels freedom and every students feels that they do it anything English medium is so helpful so students and teachers and students and college for this type college so good

    8/10academic
    5/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    8/10social life
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My collage experience

    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    My collage is best for me beacuse in my life progress my collage's role is most important. It taught me everything. So I love my collage.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    U
    Ujas patelB.s.cPursued
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Superb college.

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    My college teacher is very best. And all student is best and loved each other.I most like my college.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    P
    PRADIPM.A.
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    10 /10

    My college is much good for all students in my college has best teachers and teaching many other activities are held in college i am so much missing my college life i love my college.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life

    facilities

    Library
    Sports
    Cafeteria
    Classrooms

    GALLERY IMAGES view all

    Bus station road
    Visnagar - 384315
    Gujarat , India

    0.24KmVisnagar Bus station
    0.57KmVisnagar railway station

    02765-231415

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 01, 2020

    HNGU Time table 2020 for Date Sheet, Syllabus

    Exam Timetable Link S.Y. M.B.B.S Click Here T.Y. M.B.B.S. Part 1 Click Here F.Y. B.D.S Click Here S.Y. B.D.S. Click Here T.Y. B.D.S. Click Here SYMBBS Practical Exam Programme Sep 2020

    October 17, 2020

    HNGU UG/PG March Exam Result 2020 (Released): BA, B.Com, B.Sc, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, Semester

    Latest HNGU Updates Exam Name Link Results March June 2020 All UG PG Courses 2/4/6 Semester Click Here M.Com. Sem 2 (External), Mar-Jun 2020 Click Here M.Ed Sem 4, Mar-Jun 2020 Click Here

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Dr.A.S.PrajapatiProfessor, Department Of Chemistry
    Mr.G.R.PatelProfessor, Department Of Physics
    Dr.Y.M.PatelProfessor, Department Of Botony
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University - [SDAU], Palanpur logo

    Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University - [SDAU], Palanpur

    M.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 26.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Gokul Global University - [GGU], Sidhpur logo

    Gokul Global University - [GGU], Sidhpur

    BA , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Mehsana Urban Institute of Sciences - [MUIS], Mehsana logo
    9.2
    ×