Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Institute of computer application- [CMPICA], Anand - Reviews

Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Institute of computer application- [CMPICA], Anand - Reviews

Anand, Gujarat AICTE | CHARUSAT, Anand Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.4/10

8.8/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
J
Jigar ParekhMCABatch : 2013
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
7/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Internship -
7 /10

No in IT we have to find companies and most of is paid. Its very difficult to find a company which is paying stipend to student. Luckily i got a company which was paying me 1500 as a stipend.


Faculty -
6 /10

Very few faculty was good like chirag pate, Jamin was very knowledgeable. College hires just fresher or recently passed out student as a faculty. Faculty who has no industry experience or a very a very little experience is teaching student.


Remarks -
6.2 /10

Bad things was faculty was not experienced. Very expensive for middle class. Though its batter than any other government college.


Fees -

In 2010 yearly fee was 55000 exam fee 2000 and other expenses. It was too much expensive other expense like travelling, assignment etc.


Exam Structure -

Semester system,every month 1 sessional exam was there and 1 final. Every one can easily pass the exam. You are paying fees so you will be passed. If you are on NRI sheet admission no worry about attendance or exam you will 99% get degree.


Placement -
7 /10

Lots of companies are coming for a placement most of companies having criteria of overall 60%. Some of the companies are require bond of 2 years.


Entrance Preview -

I has passed out GCET in 2010 and i had scored 129. I choose this because i am interested in computer applications.


Campus Life -
7 /10

There was nice computer laboratory, good infrastructure, library, healthy green campus college has won green campus of the Gujarat award. .


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Course was latest including framework c,JAVA,NET and all other languages. Case studies,assignment was also there. All latest technologies were included at that time.


02 Feb 201610report
B
Bhavin khatriBsc ITPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -
9.8 /10

No there is no negative remarks about the college but yes their is a positive remark of college is that we actually enjoy all the things in the college , sports , studies ,other curiculam activities everything.


Admission -

I scored 62 % in 12th board and i went for addmission in charusat, changa and they gave me admission form and give me details about my particular course and then i fill the form and give back to them and i paid fees and my admission done .


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
S
SAGARMCAPursued
BATCH : 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Most of the good things i love in this College is there helpfulness towards student in each and every situation. There should be one mike on gate so we can hear the prayer otherwise all is well.Thank you to my sir and mam.


Admission -

I got the admission on the management quota.The admission process is very specified.We have to go through the various admission procedure such form fillup ,form submission,Interrogation with faculty etc.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
D
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took GCET i score 198 i like Programming and make career in Computer Corporate world. So I choose MCA program in this college. It rank top 10 in State level. Interview was made by Merit made by College according their rules.


Placement -
8 /10

Placement and job opportunities is the mark of bench in my college. Companies like TCS, Infosys, E-Infochip, Argusoft, Igate-Patni and many other local more than 40 companies are come for placement in my college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Anand Commerce College - [ACC], Anand logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Anand Commerce College - [ACC]

Anand, Gujarat
UGC
Anand Institute of information science, Anand logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.4 / 10
Xavier's Institute of Computer Application, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
LJ Institute of Computer Application, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

LJ Institute of Computer Application

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE

news view all

January 30, 2020

CHARUSAT Result 2020: Semester Exam Result, Revaluation Result

Charotar University of Science and Technology (CHARUSAT) offers various UG, PG, Diploma and Research programs like B.Tech, BBA, BCA, M.Tech, MCA, MBA, Ph.D., etc.The end-semester examinations are usually conducted in the month of December and June for odd and even semesters, respectively. CHARU

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹35,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
3 Years
M.C.AAVG FEE - ₹111,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[2]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Dr Dharmendra PatelAssociate Professor
Dr. Nirali HonestAssistant Professor
Dr. Pranav VyasAssistant Professor
view all faculties[15]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Anand Institute of information science, Anand logo

Anand Institute of information science, Anand

MCA , ₹ 56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.4
Anand Commerce College - [ACC], Anand logo

Anand Commerce College - [ACC], Anand

BCA , ₹ 33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
×