Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Institute of computer application- [CMPICA], Anand - Reviews

Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Institute of computer application- [CMPICA], Anand - Reviews

Anand, Gujarat AICTE | CHARUSAT, Anand Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.4/10

8.8/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
SAGARMCAPursued
BATCH : 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Best College

Alumni/Alumna -

Yes they are helpful some time when we are working in internship we found our senior over there they are really helpful to us. Before the placement some of our senior come to our campus and give tip how to prepare for placement.


Scholarship -

No scholarship for general caste one thing i like that we it was declare that some amount should be refund to student by our PM (Fees reducement) on next fine day we got refund that was good thing of our college (instant follow the changes and also implementing).


Remarks -
8.7 /10

Most of the good things i love in this College is there helpfulness towards student in each and every situation. There should be one mike on gate so we can hear the prayer otherwise all is well.Thank you to my sir and mam.


Campus Life -
10 /10

Extra activities that I like most is the samarpan event helping the poor people,student etc on every good occasion we go to the people and celebrate the event like giving kites,rakhi celebration and having good time in old age home.


Internship -
10 /10

yes our college provide internship , but i didn't opt for the internship.Each and every student experience regarding the internship differs and stipend depends on the coming companies providing the internship.


Exam Structure -

It is Systematic and very precised.They provide the academic syllabus for the semester holidays,exam and teaching period before the semester start and they strictly follw the time table.They follow the semester sytem internal 30 marks and external is of 70 marks.(Theory and MCQ).


Admission -

I got the admission on the management quota.The admission process is very specified.We have to go through the various admission procedure such form fillup ,form submission,Interrogation with faculty etc.


Hostel Facilities -
7 /10

In college premises there is only girl hostel and outside college. Hostel for boy is quite good but the problem is with food of hostel and also with the Electric bill they charge very high, so i rate 3 start to hostel.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

As per my opinion the course curricullum is based on Latest used technology Syllabus ,Seminars related to latest technology , new updates in the upcoming technologies. And also have one university subject of our choose apart from our filed and related to our interest like(leadership subject of MBA) this give more attraction toward the college.


Placement -
8 /10

Placements & Job Opportunities are better than other colleges.As they provide each and every student a chance to explore their knowledge and skills with the placements.This provide the students to start a way towards a better living.


Events -
10 /10

List is as follows:Ignito,fresher's party,different compititions,samarpan events such as social field case study,exhibition,Dj parties such as Dj paroma.As per me Ignito event was one of the best event organised by the college.


Fees -

It is Expensive because the person belong to general caste or medium family they fell that it is high but according to the facility the fees are feasible and according to knowledge it is quite good.


Faculty -
9 /10

Faculties are very friendly,helpful,kind & dedicated towards their teaching.They have vast and deep knowledge about the topics & latest technologies.And one internal guide to every student for any query related to any topic.


23 Sep 201900report
B
Bhavin khatriBsc ITPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -
9.8 /10

No there is no negative remarks about the college but yes their is a positive remark of college is that we actually enjoy all the things in the college , sports , studies ,other curiculam activities everything.


Admission -

I scored 62 % in 12th board and i went for addmission in charusat, changa and they gave me admission form and give me details about my particular course and then i fill the form and give back to them and i paid fees and my admission done .


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
J
Jigar ParekhMCABatch : 2013
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.2 /10

Bad things was faculty was not experienced. Very expensive for middle class. Though its batter than any other government college.


Entrance Preview -

I has passed out GCET in 2010 and i had scored 129. I choose this because i am interested in computer applications.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
D
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took GCET i score 198 i like Programming and make career in Computer Corporate world. So I choose MCA program in this college. It rank top 10 in State level. Interview was made by Merit made by College according their rules.


Placement -
8 /10

Placement and job opportunities is the mark of bench in my college. Companies like TCS, Infosys, E-Infochip, Argusoft, Igate-Patni and many other local more than 40 companies are come for placement in my college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Anand Commerce College - [ACC], Anand logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Anand Commerce College - [ACC]

Anand, Gujarat
UGC
Anand Institute of information science, Anand logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.7 / 10
Xavier's Institute of Computer Application, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
LJ Institute of Computer Application, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

LJ Institute of Computer Application

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE

news view all

January 30, 2020

CHARUSAT Result 2020: Semester Exam Result, Revaluation Result

Charotar University of Science and Technology (CHARUSAT) offers various UG, PG, Diploma and Research programs like B.Tech, BBA, BCA, M.Tech, MCA, MBA, Ph.D., etc.The end-semester examinations are usually conducted in the month of December and June for odd and even semesters, respectively. CHARU

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹35,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
3 Years
M.C.AAVG FEE - ₹111,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[2]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Dr Dharmendra PatelAssociate Professor
Dr. Nirali HonestAssistant Professor
Dr. Pranav VyasAssistant Professor
view all faculties[15]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Anand Institute of information science, Anand logo

Anand Institute of information science, Anand

MCA , ₹ 56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.7
Sardar Patel Education Campus - [SPEC] Bakrol, Anand logo
8.6
SRK Institute of Management and Computer Education, Kachchh logo
4.5
×