Sai College, Bhilai - Reviews

Bhilai, Chhattisgarh Estd 2005 PRSU, Raipur Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

6.3 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
6.0/10Accommodation
7.0/10Faculty
6.3/10Infrastructure
3.7/10Placement
7.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (2)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (3)
Scholarship (3)
Attention (2)
Company (2)
Faculty (2)
Placement (2)
Director (1)
Manner (1)
Material (1)
Option (1)
Outdoor (1)
Picnic (1)
Prepare (1)
Process (1)
Success (1)

3 Reviews found


Ay
7.7 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes few companies came but stipend is very less and the student who got selected for that job leave that job due to less stipend

Remarks :

Best college in our city study wise because most of the college only give attention to extracocirrcular activites

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Our college provides a scholarship to the students who score good marks in academic. Many students who are below the poverty line get some benefit in fees.

Exam Structure :

Our old university is good as compare to new university The exam pattern is of high level Questions are different and deep study is needed for their answers The checking pattern of the university is also strict they pass only those student who has written correct and meaningful answers

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure of our college is feasible as compared to another college in our city The faculty provide a decent place for the student to study In less fee, they provide many facilities to the students like bus canteen and many more things are available for student

Entrance Preview :

Facilities of the college are very supportive. Books and study material all they provide to their students. they took the student for the picnic fees of that college are also efficient for parents who can't afford high fees. Teachers help the student in every field like outdoor activities

College Events :

Our college celebrate every histocial day like water day Gandhi Jayanti environment day and many more days They also organise annually a function for the student in which every student participate and give their support They took the student for camps where they learn many things

Hostel Facilities :

Our college has no hostel and mess facility But if they provide this facility than the student from different city can come and study to our college without any difficulties Many time college canteen is not sufficient for students who live in hostel they need proper food so mess facility should also their

Campus Life :

Labs sports and all other activities in which students have interested our college arrange that They hold various state level games Participate in every memorable day and historical days Took students for the picnic to the place where they can enjoy. The teacher put an eye on each and every student's safety

Alumni/Alumna :

Senior student helps their juniors in studies and in every activity were junior want support. They provide notes which is helpful for exam

Faculty :

On the first day of college, our director introduced all faculties to particular classes Every teacher told that if any help needed they will help us Especially the director mam she help every student in every possible manner Every teacher is too friendly with student

Admission :

Enqiury by old students about college then checking out college the way old student give review depending on that i took direct admission The management of the college is well manner they deal with each and every student with polite manner Director personally meet if any problem related to admission occurs.

Placement Experience :

Placement as compare to other colleges is good but the student doesn't put any initiative for placement because of less pay for their job Every student need at least that much of amount so that they can manage their expenses but the company came for placement doesn't provide sufficient amount for that

Course Curriculum Overview :

I am doing at that some professional course with the graduation course so teachers and my parents suggest me to do BCom plain so that I can focus on my professional course and can also give sufficient time for BCom At first, I think it impossible but after attending some lectures manage both courses

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Rungta College of Science and Technology - [RCST]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Sc 4.1 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rungta Group of Institutions Bhilai Campus
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 76.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Princess College

Princess College

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10
B.Sc 1.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Shankaracharya Mahavidyalaya- [SSMV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Sc 14.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Swami Shri Swaroopanand Saraswati Mahavidyalaya - [SSSSMV]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
B.Sc 12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St. Thomas College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

St. Thomas College

Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
B.Sc 22 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Shankaracharya Mahavidyalaya- [SSMV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Sc 14.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GD Rungta College of Science & Technology - [GDCST]
B.Sc 27 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MATS University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

MATS University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
M.Sc 5.7 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rungta College of Science and Technology - [RCST]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Sc 4.1 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

PRSU Exam Time Table 2021
May 10, 2021
PRSU Exam Time Table 2021

Pandit RaviShankar Shukla University (PRSU) has officially released the revised supplementary examination timetable for the various UG courses on its official PRSU website @prsu.ac.in.  Students who have opted for the PRSU Supply Exams 2020-21 can visit the website of PRSU and check the revi

PRSU to cancel all examinations for first-year and second-year  students; Government to make the decision regarding how to conduct
August 15, 2020
PRSU to cancel all examinations for first-year and second-year students; Government to make the decision regarding how to conduct

Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University along with other state universities has canceled all the exams for first and second-year students in view of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.  The further guidelines regarding the exams will not be issued by the universities such as PRSU but will instea

PRSU B.Ed Entrance Exam to be held on 29 July Across 181 Centres in Uttar Pradesh
July 20, 2020
PRSU B.Ed Entrance Exam to be held on 29 July Across 181 Centres in Uttar Pradesh

Joint B.Ed Admissions for 2020 will be administered by Lucknow University for which the university has scheduled to conduct entrance exams on July 29. The B.Ed entrance exams will be held across the state of Uttar Pradesh at 181 exam centres for which it has plotted elaborated plans and

PRSU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check @prsuuniv.in : UG,PG Admit Cards
March 18, 2021
PRSU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check @prsuuniv.in : UG,PG Admit Cards

PRSU Admit Card 2021 for B.P.E and UG, PG Annual Exam has been released on the official website. The admit cards for the courses can be downloaded by logging in to ‘Students login’ portal on the homepage of the official website i.e. http://www.prsu.ac.in/.  In the space

PRSU Result
May 17, 2021
PRSU Result

Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University (PRSU) result 2021 has been released for various UG and PG programs on its official website. Students can check the results by visiting the result section in the official page of the university. PRSU conducts its exam semester wise i.e.mid semester and annua

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 12,773.33/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Mathematics AVG FEE - ₹ 9,273/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Biology AVG FEE - ₹ 9,273/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Dr. Naresh Deshmukh Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Saman Raheem Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology
Students also visited
St. Thomas College
St. Thomas College, BhilaiB.Sc, ₹22 K First Year Fees
7.6
Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, DurgB.Sc, ₹12.50 K First Year Fees
6.6
Bhilai Nair Samajam College
Bhilai Nair Samajam College, DurgB.Com, ₹10 K First Year Fees
Kalyan Post Graduate College
Kalyan Post Graduate College, DurgB.Sc, ₹11.08 K First Year Fees
7.4
Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Technology
Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Technology, RaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹70.70 K First Year Fees
9.3
Bharti College - [BIIT]
Bharti College - [BIIT], DurgB.Ed, ₹34 K First Year Fees
4.2