Sachdeva Institute of Management & Technology - [SIMT] Rankings

×

Sachdeva Institute of Management & Technology - [SIMT], New Delhi - Reviews

Sachdeva Institute of Management & Technology - [SIMT], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE Estd 2008 Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings
Claim This College

7.6/10

8.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Attempt
    Carrier
    Company
    Completion
    Course
    Development
    Entrance
    Examination
    Interaction
    Interview
    Market
    Personality
    Reason
    Scholarship
    Semester

    3 Reviews found

    V
    Vipin KumarBCA
    Batch : 2010
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    7/10faculty
    9/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    Internship -
    7 /10

    We have a batch of 40 students. 80% are selected in top MNCs. I have also selected in first attempt. All have approx 15k in hand starting offer. 15K was the offer as per market standards that time very good.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    I have very good interaction with my friends. All are very helpful in terms of to discuss about ur carrier will send you to openings of job in company.

    Fees -

    One reason to join this college is that Fee is very feasible. Total fees for 3 years was 60K only. This includes examination fee too. When average cost to complete this course was 1-1.5 lac.

    Exam Structure -

    BCA is the 3 years/6 semester course. We have exams twice in a year after completion of Each semester. After that practicals happen in LAB.

    Scholarship -

    If you have marked in top 5 rank in Entrance exam the college give the Fee beaver. I have not availed any scholarship.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    We have got the job mostly off-campus. In last sem of course college provide one extra class for reasoning interview tricks personality development etc. So these all things help to crack any interview of any MNC/FIRM.

    Hostel Facilities -

    I did not live in hostel. I live nearby the college. College in South Patel Nagar in Delhi. So you can live nearby the college.

    Events -
    7 /10

    We have lot events like below during the tenure of my college college organized Coding competition,internally in college, Matches, Reasoning, Mental Ability seminars etc.

    Campus Life -
    7 /10

    Actually as I already explain in previous steps. If you really mean only study then JOIN SIMIT. LAB you can your work after college hours even you can use LABS on weekends also.

    30 Oct 201580report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Institute of Information Technology & Management - [IITM], New Delhi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
    R.C. Institute of Technology - [RCIT], New Delhi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    Jagannath Institute Of Management Sciences - [JIMS], New Delhi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
    Sirifort Institute of Management Studies, New Delhi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    Sachdeva Institute of TechnologyMathura, UTTAR PRADESH
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BCAAVG FEE - ₹20,000/Yr
    3 Years
    DCA
    1 Year

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    Sachdeva Institute of TechnologyMathura, UTTAR PRADESH

    Placements

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    R.C. Institute of Technology - [RCIT], New Delhi logo

    R.C. Institute of Technology - [RCIT], New Delhi

    BCA , ₹ 65.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Trinity Institute of Higher Education - [TIHE], New Delhi logo
    7.5
    Sirifort Institute of Management Studies, New Delhi logo
    8.1
    Ganga Group of Institutions - [GGI], New Delhi logo

    Ganga Group of Institutions - [GGI], New Delhi

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 68 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    ×