St.Mary's Integrated Campus - [SMIC], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE, NBA Estd 1996 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.1

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

7.0 out of 10
7.7/10Academic
7.3/10Accommodation
7.3/10Faculty
7.7/10Infrastructure
5.0/10Placement
6.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (3)

Most Popular Tags

Admition (1)
Chance (1)
Company (1)
Contain (1)
Convenor (1)
Government (1)
Hyderabad (1)
Presen (1)
Regulation (1)
Reumbersment (1)
Scholarshp (1)

3 Reviews found


S
7.8 /10

Remarks :

No there will be no negative remarks from our college and there is full of positive things are done by the college for the poor people and students are well trained in our campus with strict of bouncers

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yaa yes in our college the scholarship was provided to who was came with the seat to that college and for backward students they will privided the loan facility also and after compltion of college they should pay the loan

Fee Structure And Facilities :

In that college when we are going with the management the fee structure will br 10k-15k and when we are going with the seat there will be no fee only we should pay the library fee that it and with spot admission also only library fee

College Events :

In our college the events are celebrated very nice and interesting and the events should be done very nice and therebwill be the alot events was celebrated in our campus with full of speech and dances

Campus Life :

In our college tha labs are very good and vell experienced faculty to teach the students and every weekend the sports are conducted to students will full of joy and happy and gifts are also distributed to students for the winner of sports

Alumni/Alumna :

Yaa they is full of students and with the senior students we are very good and there are usefel in every stituation and there will be no comments on the senior students from the junior students and the

Faculty :

In that college the faculty was very good and very experienced faculty and there speaking was good and I should be well explained by the faculty and in our college the faculty have the graduation to teach the subjects

Admission :

When they send me the msg of that college so i was contacted to them that i should want to join in your college and after that i was went with my certificates to verfity to join in that college and after that i was joined in that college

Placement Experience :

In our st.marys integrated campus the placements and jobs are very few of placements are provided to students in our college there is no company to take the palcements in our college but the teaching skills was good

Course Curriculum Overview :

My course is civil engineering and there are 6semesters to complete the diploma and civil engineering and in the 1st semester there is 6 subjects related to maths physics and chemistry and drawing amd the surveying

9 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Raja Mahendra College of Engineering - [RMCE], Ibrahimpatnam
REVIEWS RATING
1.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Joginpally BR Engineering College -[JBREC]  Yenkapally
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St.Mary's Engineering College - [SMEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Noble College of Engineering and Technology for Women - [ NETW ]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Anurag College of Engineering - [ACE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.9 78 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Visvesvaraya College of Engineering and Technology -[VCET], Ibrahimpatnam
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.7 2.23 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.5 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - [JNTUH]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University College of Engineering, Osmania University - [UCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.7 27.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology - [CBIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 1.34 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vallurupalli Nageswara Rao Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [VNRVJIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.4 1.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 01, 2021
TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

TSCHE has released the result of the TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Check the results for TS PGECET round 2 seat allocation 2020 here. The Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) announced the results of TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation on 1 Januar

TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here

In a latest update, TSCHE has commenced the TS PGECET 2020 counselling registration on December 17, 2020. Interested candidates can apply for TS PGECET counselling before the last date, i.e., December 23, 2020.  Get details here. Candidates who have qualified  TS PGECET as wel

TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here
December 16, 2020
TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here

Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the first round of seat allotment list on the official website. Check details here. The shortlisted candidates who participated in the document verification round and have confirmed the options by December 13, 2020 should revi

TS PGECET 2020: Phase 1 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 10, 2020
TS PGECET 2020: Phase 1 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the TS PGECET 2020 seat allotment result for Phase 1 today (December 10). Candidates can check the result of TS PGECET seat allotment 2020 at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in.  Along with the TS PGECET 2020 seat allotment result, can

TS PGECET 2020: Web Option Exercising for Round 1 Counselling Commences Today; Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
TS PGECET 2020: Web Option Exercising for Round 1 Counselling Commences Today; Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has commenced the online option exercising process for round 1 TS PGECET 2020 Counselling on December 8 on its official website - @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Candidates can log in to the official website with their hall ticket number and TS PGE

JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) and Osmania University have issued a circular stating the postponement of exams due to Bharat Bandh on December 8, 2020. Earlier, JNTUH was supposed to conduct its exams on December 8, 2020. However, due to the strike, the exams wi

TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure
December 06, 2020
TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test or TS ICET 2020 Counselling is being conducted by Kakatiya University in place of Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE). TS ICET 2020 Counselling has started on December 6, 2020. From slot booking along with documents verification proces

TS EAMCET 2020 Spot Admission Guidelines: Counselling to be conducted from November 19-23 ; check schedule here
November 18, 2020
TS EAMCET 2020 Spot Admission Guidelines: Counselling to be conducted from November 19-23 ; check schedule here

JNTU Hyderabad will be conducting the counselling process for TS EAMCET admission 2020 from November 19 – 23, 2020. Selected candidates will have to appear for the internal sliding and spot admission process for enrolling themselves.  Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture &

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 50,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 50,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. GBRK Sastry Assistant Professor
Dr. Y.Jayaram Assistant Professor
Dr. KV.Rao Assistant Professor