St. Joseph’s Degree College, Kurnool - Reviews

Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh Estd 1967 Rayalaseema University, Kurnool Private

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

8.1 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
7.3/10Accommodation
7.9/10Faculty
9.4/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
8.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (4)
Science (4)
Management (2)
Faculty (6)
Placement (6)
Course (5)
Hostel (5)
Scholarship (5)
Admission (4)
Campus (4)
Government (3)
Internship (3)
Science (3)
Structure (3)
Computer (2)
Degree (2)
Joseph (2)
Kurnool (1)

10 Reviews found


Ss
6.7 /10

Internships Opportunities :

My college take every year feast enjoying the all friend that experience the commerce computer language maths & all the end well are dance participate

Remarks :

Good college area canteen area parking area basketball area

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Scholarship faculty are also good my college every year give in time check & I will pay the college fee in time

Exam Structure :

My college was very sticky in exam one I was move the exam Hall invigilator sticky take the paper & me exam faculty told the sir paper was boke out the exam Hall.n it attended the exam faculty told the all students they will be fine one exam not they will fine fifty Rs

Fee Structure And Facilities :

My college fee structure is very good & scholarship are also good poor student are Free exam are take good percentage like 75 to 95 they fees less . & Exam taking they give college scholarship . Government scholarship lots suggestion giving for college fee giving

Entrance Preview :

First exam take maths I got 12/25. Taking to how u great in maths, & my favorite subject is computer science. I got practical 46/50 first year but fail in main exam I got 25/100

College Events :

One the favorite event my college feats all my friend enjoying lot's of fun & games like chess carrom table tennis and management give to us own stale like food store guns short balloon . And dance competition and that all the end of event all dancing like free moments

Hostel Facilities :

4 rate my college hostel room so good hostel staff are good so clean rental are also good to pay they have to left have gym pay hall dancing hall & food are also good taste like Chinese food morning tiffin like dosa idli vada Upma they give dinner menu non veg give mutton chicken lots of non veg food I am pure vegetarian you busy life with your so cool vegetable

Campus Life :

Our Collage is a good college. I have good friends. Mostly our college corridor good place area. Computer lab good computer system good languages areas also good. Economic also good conditions like luxury college space area also large they large space packing for car politics good Link all religion other country student are coming our Collage

Alumni/Alumna :

My college network was good my seniors good to help in junior student like give book helping studding subject computer language . & they advise to good job

Faculty :

So good my college faculty one I was not attended the college faculty told me to call my parents I was not take my father I take my uncle. principal told my uncle he not attending the proper class he fail every time how future was going & I was told the not tall to father was principal told to you

Admission :

My cousin brother was study the college & easily take the admission. My brother was first in class all the time & I was the fail all the time finally after 5 year I will pass. The main thing of my admission time mama take short interviews that time I was not attended my friend attended lucky my admission don

Placement Experience :

My college was good for placement & my college company are comes take interview Wipro Cognizant Yes Bank ICICI Bank Bandhan Bank IT company some are package 1.8 lakh annum some 2 to 3 lakh annum my class four to five student are select for the job .& In my college select our all hundred to fifty student

Course Curriculum Overview :

In my college value of English is so good every week take the class my all classmates all are enjoying the class. & Most important my college feedback taken one my friend truly bad words tall my statistics sir. My favorite sir maths sir he was not well in English maths class going my was enjoying the in hole year

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
5 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
M.Sc 6.6 12.76 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rayalaseema University, Directorate of Distance Education
BA 2.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Osmania College
REVIEWS RATING
9.7 /10

Osmania College

Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 8 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

National Degree College

Nandyal, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 18.22 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Krishnadevaraya University - [SKU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Sri Krishnadevaraya University - [SKU]

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh
M.Sc 34.38 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sree Vidyanikethan Degree College - [SVDC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Nearby Colleges

Silver Jubilee Government Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Sc 5.8 5.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Osmania College
REVIEWS RATING
9.7 /10

Osmania College

Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 8 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Ramakrishna PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Sri Ramakrishna PG College

Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
Rayalaseema University
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Rayalaseema University

Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
M.Sc 47.98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Abdul Haq Urdu University -[AHUU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Dr. Abdul Haq Urdu University -[AHUU]

Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 9.64 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
A.P. RESIDENTIAL DEGREE COLLEGE NAGARJUNASAGAR (MEN)
B.Sc 3.63 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Rayalaseema University Timetable Released For Semester Exams 2021 @www.ruk.ac.in; Get Direct Links Here
February 18, 2021
Rayalaseema University Timetable Released For Semester Exams 2021 @www.ruk.ac.in; Get Direct Links Here

Rayalaseema University has released the timetable for annual semester examinations on its website. Students can check the timetable by visiting the official website in the Examinations tab of the homepage. Rayalaseema University, Kurnool releases the timetable 1 month before the commencement

RUPGCET 2020: Admit Card Released; Check Steps to Download
November 19, 2020
RUPGCET 2020: Admit Card Released; Check Steps to Download

Rayalaseema University has released the Admit card for Post Graduate Common Entrance Test (RUPGCET) on the official website. Students who are appearing for RUPGCET 2020 can download the Admit card online at rudoa.in. Rayalaseema University has scheduled The RUPGCET 2020 exams

RUPGCET 2020: Online Mock Test Option Available for Candidates; Check Details Here
November 10, 2020
RUPGCET 2020: Online Mock Test Option Available for Candidates; Check Details Here

Rayalaseema University has started providing its applicants with the option to give an online mock test from November 10. This will help the students familiarize themselves with the exam pattern of the RUPGCET. The RUPGCET will be conducted from November 18 to November 20 to provide admission for

RUPGCET 2020: Application Deadline Postponed Extended to October 29, Check Details Here
October 23, 2020
RUPGCET 2020: Application Deadline Postponed Extended to October 29, Check Details Here

The application dates for RUPGCET 2020 have been postponed until October 29, 2020. Students can apply for the exam through the official website until October 29, without paying any late fees. Earlier, the last date to apply was October 26, 2020, which has now been extended by 3 days. The adm

Rayalaseema University Result 2021
June 16, 2021
Rayalaseema University Result 2021

Rayalaseema University Result 2021 has been declared online at the official website of the university: ruk.ac.in. As per the latest updates, Rayalaseema University Result 2021 has been declared for UG regular semester, supplementary and revaluation results. The results are out for all

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 11,970/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 13,770/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Mathematics AVG FEE - ₹ 12,770/Yr
3 Years
Placements
company
company
Faculties
C V Satyanarayana Lecturer, Department of Computer Science
P Bhanu Prasad Lecturer, Department of Telugu
Students also visited