Knowledge Institute of Technology & Engineering - [KITE], Anand - Reviews

Anand, Gujarat AICTE GTU, Ahmedabad Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

7.5 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
5.0/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
5.5/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
9.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (2)
Placement (2)
Admission (1)
Burden (1)
Comment (1)
Course (1)
Future (1)
Guidance (1)
Interest (1)
Knowledge (1)
Network (1)
Opportunity (1)
Permission (1)
Preparation (1)
Provide (1)
Structure (1)

2 Reviews found


AP
7.7 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes our college provide internship to students who want to get intern in the field they want by providing proper guidance to students but they only guide you and tell the link and way how to get the opportunity in this company to get intern they will not send you to the company you have to go to the company with college letter. And they also give permission letter to students who want to get internship by themselves.

Remarks :

No comment of the alumni network and senior students because we are the only and first senior students of our college because As our college is new in our town and we are 1 batch of our college that will pass from college so no Comments.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

There are many types of scholarships which is provided by college and the NGO's one who is not economical stable can pay their fees in installments without taking any Interest on fees. And the students who are brilliant and regular in college with 100% attendance get a fee waiver

Exam Structure :

The exam structure of our college is dependent on The guidance and rules of Gujarat Technology University (GTU) We have 3 exams & 2 Vivas 2 exams are taken by college of 30 marks each and 1 exam is taken by GTU of 70 marks. 1 viva is taken by college and another is taken by GTU of 30 marks.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

There is 2 type of fee structure in our college first one you have to pay fees of whole semester or whole year in advance in one month when college get start seconds structure is one who is not economical stable can pay their fees in installments without taking any Interest on fees.

Entrance Preview :

Merit List

College Events :

There are many events celebration in college like Sports week of 3-4 days, Cricket tournament for all students, a tech expo, robot wars, and robot making, Fresher and farewell party to students and all the festival are celebrated in our college like Diwali, uttarayan, holi, navratri, Christmas, new year etc.

Hostel Facilities :

There is a hostel in our college but mostly students are living in their own house with their families and the students who are from out of town prefer to get in any Outside hostel or in renting apartment or in paying guest but college provide hostel facility is like 3 people in 1 room, 3 individual beds with study table and air conditioning facility.

Alumni/Alumna :

No comment of the alumni network and senior students because we are the only and first senior students of our college because As our college is new in our town and we are 1 batch of our college that will pass from college so no Comments.

Faculty :

As per my opinion, the faculty of our college is kind and polite with all students and they have to help nature and they are also friendly with the student so that the students can tell their issues to faculty. They also help poor students who are back in studies by giving an extra lecture to them

Admission :

First of all I have registered myself on acpc website for being in merit then afterward I have entered and provide my information that they want like 10 marks 12th marks and all that afterward we have to submit all Xerox of details we have provided them to their centers then we have chosen college which we want then after 10-15 days we will get inform that you have got admission in this college.

Placement Experience :

As our college is new in our town. we are not knowing about the placement and jobs opportunity they are providing but when we got the admission in college they have promised us that they will bring well known companies in our camps for placement and our college has also Hotel management courses they provide placement to well-known hotels like novetel,raddision, etc.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course is hard and time given to students is also less for preparation of exam as well as the students have to give internal exams and projects on particular topics which help the students in their future but increase student burden.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Ipcowala Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 51 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Grow More Faculty of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Apollo Institute Of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sigma Institute of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aurum Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vadodara Institute of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Technology - [SVIT] Vasad
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.9 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhuben & Bhanubhai Patel Institute of Technology - [MBPIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 71 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chandubhai S Patel Institute of Technology - [CSPIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 1.28 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Jivraj Mehta Institute of Technology - [DJMIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sardar Patel College of Engineering - [SPCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ipcowala Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 51 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Gujarat HC Dismissed Petition from GTU Students' Against Offline Exam, Read Details Here
January 14, 2021
Gujarat HC Dismissed Petition from GTU Students' Against Offline Exam, Read Details Here

Gujarat High Court has refused a petition filed by 14 students of Gujarat Technological University (GTU) contesting the option of offline exams to be conducted by the varsity. The court issued the order following a statement submitted by the varsity. GTU students from various departments of

GTU to Add Vedic Gyan to the curriculum for students’ Bright future
January 04, 2021
GTU to Add Vedic Gyan to the curriculum for students’ Bright future

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) will add Vedic Gyan that includes Sanskrit, Vedic Maths, Indian Traditional Knowledge and yoga, etc. from the new academic session 2021-2022.  Through this, GTU plans to give a chance to learn traditional knowledge with robotics, software, and

Gujarat Technological University Receives Notice from HC to Conduct Exams Online; Read Details Here
January 02, 2021
Gujarat Technological University Receives Notice from HC to Conduct Exams Online; Read Details Here

January 2, 2021: The Gujarat High Court has issued a notice to Gujarat Technological University (GTU) after hearing the plea of students to hold semester Examinations in online mode.  Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad organised it's final year examinations online earlier due to

GTU Winter Semester Online Examination Cancelled after Numerous Students Complain; Read Full Story
December 07, 2020
GTU Winter Semester Online Examination Cancelled after Numerous Students Complain; Read Full Story

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) has cancelled the winter semester examination which was previously scheduled to be held in online mode after receiving a lot of complaints from students.  GTU has conducted the final semester examination in online mode for various technical courses

GU and GTU Delay Exams Scheduled to be Held in December; Check Details Here
December 05, 2020
GU and GTU Delay Exams Scheduled to be Held in December; Check Details Here

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) and Gujrat University (GU) have both decided to postpone exams which were scheduled to be held in December. The Universities took this decision in view of the increasing number of covid cases in the state. GTU decided to delay its Winter 2020 exams whic

Around 82 Overseas Students Enroll In Gujarat Technological University; Check Details Here
November 29, 2020
Around 82 Overseas Students Enroll In Gujarat Technological University; Check Details Here

Gujarat Technological University has enrolled around 82 overseas students from across 22 countries amidst the pandemic covid-19 circumstances.  In a press report, Gujarat Technological University (GTU) officials stated that it is the only university across the state to enroll as many as 82 o

GTU Postpones PhD Entrance Exams Indefinitely; Check Details Here
November 22, 2020
GTU Postpones PhD Entrance Exams Indefinitely; Check Details Here

Gujarat Technological University announced the postponement of the entrance exam for PhD applicants. The exam was originally supposed to be held on November 22 but was delayed once again. This is not the first time that the exam has been delayed. It has previously been postponed 4 times and

GUJCET 2020: Counselling Dates Released; Registration for Round 2 Started, Check Details Here
October 15, 2020
GUJCET 2020: Counselling Dates Released; Registration for Round 2 Started, Check Details Here

The dates for GUJCET Counselling 2020 second round are out on the official website. Candidates eligible for the second round or who have skipped a chance in round 1 can register for round 2 from October 15. The registration process for GUJCET 2020 Counselling will close on October 19 and the

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 56,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Automobile Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 56,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 56,000/Yr
4 Years
Faculties
Prof. Divya Dubal Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Engineering
Prof. Arzoo Thakkar Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Engineering
Prof. Rucha Patel Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Engineering