Jain College, Gwalior - Reviews

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh PCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 1993 JU, Gwalior Private NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.6

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

9.3 out of 10
9.5/10Academic
10.0/10Accommodation
9.7/10Faculty
9.5/10Infrastructure
8.7/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (2)
Course (2)
Department (2)
Education (2)
Everything (2)
Placement (2)
Scholarship (2)
School (2)
Basketball (1)
Business (1)
Cricket (1)
Indoor (1)
Knowledge (1)
Research (1)
Syllabus (1)

3 Reviews found


LB
9.8 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes my college do provide internship. I have not done internship yet as this is 2nd year and I'm planning to do it the next year. But even now they conduct many workshops in college. Like other companies from outside do workshops in our college to which we go.

Remarks :

Our college is very good. As it is one of top rated colleges in India. It is very useful to get education here as it will help you very much in future as you will have a reputation that you have studied in top college.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I have not taken it but I know it. One of my friend joined from scholarship and the college gave him 50% of the annual fees as scholarship. He was the topper of his school. I think that it is very good gesture.

Exam Structure :

We have 6 semesters in total. For 3 years. Exams will be conducted every 6 months. It will be a normal exam for 50 marks and we will have 5-6 subjects to write and the remaining marks will be calculated from the projects and from lab exams.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fees is slightly expensive but is worth every penny.They provide us with all top quality teachers and equipments. And the college is very well maintained and the labs are well maintained. We have indoor sports in college. So we can pay.

College Events :

They conduct many events in our college. There will be cultural fests, sports fest, food fest and annual fests. Our college fests are one of top fests. With many events and great talent from our college makes the fest awesome.

Hostel Facilities :

College infrastructure is very good. It is a very big college we have many courses in it. We have facilities like basement parking, lift, high tech labs, dance rooms, indoor basketball and badminton, other indoor games, library and cricket nets. I don't know much about hostel facilities.

Campus Life :

These are the best in our college. We will have many games conducting in the fests. And the labs are high tech as I said. Very well maintained with latest technology. Sports we have indoor basketball and badminton. We have cricket nets at the basement.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yeah they are very helpful. They help us in many projects which we get. Cause when we were new to the college we didn't know much about these courses and that time the seniors helped very much in our projects and even the teachers.

Faculty :

Very good. They are very helpful in all means. Especially the teaching department is full of well trained teachers and they are very good in their work. They teach us in a way from which we'll understand everything very soon.

Admission :

I had submitted an application for admission. And later I got a call that I should write an entrance exam which is named as JET( Jain Entrance Test). I came and wrote the exam. The questions were mainly of current affairs and about computer applications(this was the course I had took). Then later I saw the results in the college website and it showed that I was passed. Then later I paid the fees and got admission.

Placement Experience :

Job placements is very good in our college. As our college is one of the top rated colleges. The companies only come to our college in search of talented students and to give jobs. There is 100% placement in our college and that too from top companies.

Course Curriculum Overview :

It is very good. They have many courses in there to choose. As this is an autonomous college, there are many courses from which you can select according to your interest. many courses which are not in the other colleges can be found here.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

BVM College of Management Education

BVM College of Management Education

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
B.Ed 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lakshmi Narain Academy Of Pharmacy - [LNAP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
B.Pharm 45.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gwalior Institute of Technology and Science - [GITS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 4.1 18.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GICTS Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

GICTS Group of Institutions

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.0 58.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jiwaji University - [JU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

Jiwaji University - [JU]

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
M.Sc 15.32 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VISM Group of Studies

VISM Group of Studies

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 4.5 20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Prestige Institute of Management - [PIMG]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BBA/BBM 6.5 84.45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aditya College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Aditya College

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
BBA/BBM 6.2 38 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Tourism and Travel Management - [IITTM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 5.1 1.89 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malwa Institute of Management - [MIM]

Malwa Institute of Management - [MIM]

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 4.2 2.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian School of Business Management and Administration - [ISBM]
MBA/PGDM 4.1 95.90 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gwalior Institute of Technology and Science - [GITS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 4.1 18.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

CMAT 2021 Registration: How to Fill Application Form
November 16, 2020
CMAT 2021 Registration: How to Fill Application Form

CMAT 2021 Registration: How to Fill Application Form And What To Avoid News excerpt: CMAT 2021 Registration starts on November 18 2020, and the last date to apply is Dec 2020. Check how to fill the application form and what must be avoided while filling the same. CMAT 2021 Registratio

CMAT 2021: Registration process to Begin Soon, Check Details Here
November 05, 2020
CMAT 2021: Registration process to Begin Soon, Check Details Here

The National Testing Agency (NTA) is all set to begin the registration process for CMAT 2021 Exam anytime soon. The registration process for the CMAT 2021 will start a little bit late this year due to COVID 19 pandemic. Generally, the process starts from November 1 every year. The NT

Gujarat: ACPC Releases MBA Provisional Merit List 2020; Download Link, Counselling Schedule Here
November 02, 2020
Gujarat: ACPC Releases MBA Provisional Merit List 2020; Download Link, Counselling Schedule Here

November 02, 2020: Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat has released MBA Provisional Merit List 2020 on November 1, 2020.  Candidates who appeared for Common Management Aptitude Test (CMAT) 2020, can check the merit list available on ACPC official website.&n

MP B.Ed. 2020: Round 3 Merit List to be Released on September 22; Check @hed.mponline.gov.in
September 22, 2020
MP B.Ed. 2020: Round 3 Merit List to be Released on September 22; Check @hed.mponline.gov.in

The Madhya Pradesh Department of Higher Education will be releasing the MP B.Ed. Round 3 Merit List on September 22. Accordingly, the seat allotment procedure will commence from September 26. MP B.Ed. Round 3 Merit List will be declared on the official website of the MP Department of Higher Educa

MP B.Ed Second Merit List Released, Seat Allotment on 7 September 2020
September 11, 2020
MP B.Ed Second Merit List Released, Seat Allotment on 7 September 2020

Madhya Pradesh Department of Higher Education has released the Round-2 seat allotment list on September 7, 2020, for B.Ed admissions 2020-21 in the state. Students can check the seat allotment letter from the official website (hed.mponline.gov.in). Latest on September 7, 2020: Madhya Prade

NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services
September 03, 2020
NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services

In a public notice released on September 03, 2020, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has made its helpdesk services fully operational. As a precautionary measure against COVID-19 and the National Lockdown that was put into force on March 24, 2020, NTA was operating its Helpdesk with limited resou

AICTE: Admission Guidelines for MBA/PGDM Courses Revised for Academic Year 2020-2021
November 03, 2020
AICTE: Admission Guidelines for MBA/PGDM Courses Revised for Academic Year 2020-2021

Since many states have not been able to conduct entrances in the wake of COVID-19, AICTE has recently revised its guidelines with regard to admission in the MBA/PGDM programs. Admissions to MBA or PGDM courses without CAT, MAT, CMAT, ATMA, XAT, or other entrance exams have been allowed for the

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Ed AVG FEE - ₹ 36,500/Yr
2 Years
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 33,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 61,250/Yr
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Prof. Nisha Sharma Associate Professor
Prof. Abhishek Dixit Assistant Professor
Students also visited