JaganNath Institute of Management Sciences - [JIMS] Rankings

×

Ranked 21 for MBA by Indiatoday 2020
JaganNath Institute of Management Sciences - [JIMS], New Delhi - Reviews

JaganNath Institute of Management Sciences - [JIMS], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE Private 1 Question Answered Ranked 21 for MBA by Indiatoday 2020

College rating

based on 44 students ratings

8.2/10

8.6/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
8.1/10placements
8.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    44 Reviews found

    kashish aggarwalBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]
    Batch : 2020
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    JIMS IS BEST COLLEGE TO BOOST UP YOUR CARRER

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes, it is very useful to increase your links with good people in high places. Our alumni network is very strong and supportive.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    Faculty is very supportive and educated. They provide deep knowledge about the concepts and subject. There are doubt classes held so that the student can understand better and can learn easily. They use to guide about the future and gives many options to grow yourself and make a better you.

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    College management is good and appreciable. All lectures are on time.

    Admission -

    I got to know about this college from one of my friends and I also saw the Instagram post. I want to opt BCA as I am interested in programming languages. I found that JIMS provide good programming opportunities and operating labs are there to perform your ideas.

    Fees -

    The fee structure is good. As they offer many opportunities and accordingly it is good to give this much amount. They accept the fees via cheque or machine or card payment is applicable now. There will be no extra charges for anything like workshops visits or anything.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    This college offers internships and many known companies like TCS, WIPRO, AMAZON, etc come every year to hire students.

    Scholarship -

    I don't really know about the scholarship opportunities given by JIMS. They conduct their entrance exam and on that basis admissions are open.

    Events -
    10 /10

    There are many events which are being celebrated once in a year. Freshers for newcomers in a well-known hotel. Then there is an event named ZEST and DANDIYA which is an amazing event and offers to show your talent skills such as dance, drama, acting, fashion show and much more to look. Then for IT students there is an event named CYNET which gives a platform to show your technology skills in an interesting way.

    Course Curriculum -

    There are Industrial visits which gave an amazing outlook of the outer industry, how it works and been implemented. Also got to know about more future opportunities and many options are available if we linked up with the company . There are campus placements which allow growing more.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    JIMS is co-ed college i.e both girls and boys are in equal ratio. There is a playground and sports day is also there which includes sports like badminton, football, basketball, volleyball, tennis, cricket and much more to boost up the energy and show your skills.

    21 Apr 202000report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    news

    November 02, 2020

    IPU Result 2020 (MBBS Sup Result Declared): Datesheet, Admit Card, Semester, CET

    Results Exam Name Release Date Result Exam (May/June 2020) Result for B.Tech. (ECE), 8th Sem (USS) 29 October 2020 Click Here Exam (May/June 2020) Result for B.Tech. (CSE), 8th Sem (USS) 29 October 2020 Click

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    Jagannath UniversityJaipur, RAJASTHAN
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹120,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Voc. Interior DesignAVG FEE - ₹120,000/Yr
    3 Years
    MBA FinanceAVG FEE - ₹262,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[32]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Noida logo

    Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Noida

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 3.96 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    New Delhi Institute of Management - [NDIM], New Delhi logo
    8.0
    ×