JaganNath Institute of Management Sciences - [JIMS] Rankings

×

Ranked 21 for MBA by Indiatoday 2020
JaganNath Institute of Management Sciences - [JIMS], New Delhi - Reviews

JaganNath Institute of Management Sciences - [JIMS], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE Private 1 Question Answered Ranked 21 for MBA by Indiatoday 2020

College rating

based on 44 students ratings

8.2/10

8.6/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
8.1/10placements
8.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    44 Reviews found

    Utkarsh VishwasBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2023
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    One of the best college for BCA

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Alumni network is good as I have found many alumni from my college on my Linkedin account. The seniors are helpful enough if you ask them any help.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    Faculty are very nice and supportive. we have to take 5 subjects class daily which are 50 mins long and 50 min is enough I think for the course I am taking.Per week someone from the industry come and gives us a guest lecture which is very good I think they discuss the topic which they came to deliver and gives the insight of the industry like what is happening in the industry.

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    The overall impression of my college is good in my opinion the faculties, the college environment is nice. I made an awesome friends in this college.

    Admission -

    First, I gave the IPU entrance exam after qualifying for IPU I came to the Jims for an interview and after I got selected from the interview they gave me the fee details of this college after paying the fee I got admission on this college the procedure was nice and fair.

    Fees -

    The Fee structure is nice.for my parents, they can afford the fees but if you have scored good marks in 12th you also get some scholarship and also if you can't afford the fees you talk to management about some relief in the fee. No there is not any additional fees I had to pay for the admission the fee was transparent.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Placement of my college is good as of what I have seen seniors getting a very good job in one of the top companies like Amazon, TCS, Infosys.

    Scholarship -

    No, I didn't opt for any education loan or something because my parents were able to afford the fees of this college.

    Events -
    10 /10

    Annual fest, Freshers party, Cultural Fest, Annual Sports are the example of events celebrated in our college. The Annual fest includes dance, singing, arts, comedy. The cultural fest includes the classic Indian dance and music. annual sports include sports activities.

    Course Curriculum -

    Course curriculum and exam structure are nice they have a nice course curriculum they add the subject which is industry trending and demanding this year they added IoT as a subject which is very helpful for us. The exam structure is also nice they take mid sem and Sem exam which is nice.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    Campus life is good is what I think of this college is in a very peaceful area. the college contains the basic need of the student like libraries, labs, canteen etc the gender in my course is not good but the overall ratio of college is good. I think the students are from many states of this country.

    21 Apr 202000report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news

    November 02, 2020

    IPU Result 2020 (MBBS Sup Result Declared): Datesheet, Admit Card, Semester, CET

    Results Exam Name Release Date Result Exam (May/June 2020) Result for B.Tech. (ECE), 8th Sem (USS) 29 October 2020 Click Here Exam (May/June 2020) Result for B.Tech. (CSE), 8th Sem (USS) 29 October 2020 Click

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    Jagannath UniversityJaipur, RAJASTHAN
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹120,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Voc. Interior DesignAVG FEE - ₹120,000/Yr
    3 Years
    MBA FinanceAVG FEE - ₹262,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[32]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    New Delhi Institute of Management - [NDIM], New Delhi logo
    8.0
    Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Noida logo

    Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Noida

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 3.96 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    ×