JaganNath Institute of Management Sciences - [JIMS] Rohini Sec-3 Rankings

×

Ranked 21 for MBA by Indiatoday 2020
JaganNath Institute of Management Sciences - [JIMS] Rohini Sec-3, New Delhi - Reviews

JaganNath Institute of Management Sciences - [JIMS] Rohini Sec-3, New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE Private 2 Questions Answered Ranked 21 for MBA by Indiatoday 2020

College rating

based on 45 students ratings
Claim This College

8.1/10

8.6/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
8.1/10placements
8.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Faculty
    Interview
    Management
    Semester
    Experience
    Fee Structure
    Campus Life
    Course Curriculum
    Entrance Exam
    Industrial Visit
    Exam Structure
    Education Loan
    Offer Scholarship
    Admission Process

    45 Reviews found

    Taniya RajuBachelor of Vocational Studies [B.Voc.] (Hospitality, Catering, Travel, Tourism & Service Industry)Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2021
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    College experience is quite good

    Alumni/Alumna -

    The senior students are also helpful and are very friendly. They easily get connected with the juniors and newcomers.

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    We get a minimum of 5 classes a day which teaches us the good stuff. All the faculty are very responsible and honest in their work. They help every student when they have queries or doubts about something. The teachers make us understand every topic properly.

    Admission -
    9.2 /10

    Choosing this college is one of my best decision. The college is worth paying for.

    Admission -

    Firstly i gave and entrance and cleared it with good marks.I opted for this course because I am fond of cooking.I also went through the reviews and some suggestions by my knowns and I chose this institution for polishing my skills in this department and this hotel management field.

    Fees -

    The fee structure is feasible and affordable because the college provides the best experiences to the students that are worth paying for. The students get to learn things that help them facing their work-life in their future. There are no additional fees.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Yes, we get proper information about the companies we'll be facing for the interview. The teachers also provide us the knowledge about how to complete the internship and learn something fruitful.

    Scholarship -

    Yes, the college avails scholarship opportunities to the students that avail for it and are worth for.

    Events -
    10 /10

    Our college celebrates various events in different seasons. The college celebrates a yearly event which is called zest and dandiya in which all the students get to participate and show their best talents. Besides that our college organizes various food festival events and fetes.

    Course Curriculum -

    This course provides better learning of cooking as well as hospitality. the institution provides frequent visits and interviews with the facility of internship so that the students can get a better knowledge of what they are doing practically and helps us being professionally prepared.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    The campus life is also good the college has an equal gender ratio. The college good extracurricular activities the labs also provide good services like internet connection and availability. Timely competition is also held in the college like debate, presentation competition.

    21 Apr 202000report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news

    January 14, 2021

    IPU Result 2020 (MBBS Sup Result Declared): Datesheet, Admit Card, Semester, CET

    Results Exam Name Release Date Result Exam (Sept. 2020) Result for BOT   13 January 2021 Click Here Exam (Sept. 2020) Result for BA(Eco) (Regular) 13 January 2021 Click Here Exam (Nov. 20

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    Jagannath UniversityJaipur, RAJASTHAN
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹129,667/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Voc. Interior DesignAVG FEE - ₹129,667/Yr
    3 Years
    MBA FinanceAVG FEE - ₹262,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[32]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Noida logo

    Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Noida

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 3.96 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies - [TIAS], New Delhi logo

    Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies - [TIAS], New Delhi

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.27 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    ×