Jagannath Institute Of Management Sciences - [JIMS] Rankings

×

Jagannath Institute Of Management Sciences - [JIMS], New Delhi - Reviews

Jagannath Institute Of Management Sciences - [JIMS], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE Estd 1993 Private

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

8.4/10

8.7/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    28 Reviews found

    H
    Hardik AroraBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA] (Information Technology)Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    A college with best facilities And an excellent placements opportunity

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Seniors are way too helpful. They guide us about their experiences and mistakes they have done so that their juniors will not do the same mistakes.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    In a day our college provides 5 lectures each lecture is of 45 minutes. Each and everything that a faculty says is 100 percent relevent and they also teach in a way that the students never get bored and enjoy the learning. In short study and learning are very much relevent to the students.

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    There is nothing bad about our college if we combine all the things this is the best college.

    Admission -

    I opted for this course because I am very much interested in doing various activities using computers. A proper protocol is followed before taking admission forms has to be filled and an interview is also conducted to check the aptitude of the students.

    Fees -

    My program i.e BCA costs rs120000 per year and this fee is 100percent relevant fees can be paid by cheque cash and draft and can be paid in 2 instalments so that the burden of paying an amount is reduced from parents'point of view. And at last, fees is relevant.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Placements in our college are amazing almost every student who passed out from our college got placed in good companies and internship process is also very amazing.

    Scholarship -

    No, I haven't opted for any scholarship and education loan I got admission directly by giving an entrance test.

    Events -
    10 /10

    There are various events that our college does so that the students also feel the environment of the college some of the events are zest, celebrity night, freshers party, farewell and a trip. In short along with studies entertainment also plays a very important role in our college.

    Course Curriculum -

    Various learning processes are held in our college like industrial visits, Guest lecture and many more our college never compromises on learning they always find the best suitable way to teach their students well. And students too enjoy the learning they never get bored.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    Campus life is very amazing and there is no diversity in our college each and every student is given an equal opportunity so that bo student can feel biased extracurricular activities include sports day, food festival and many more things overall rating to our college 10/10.

    21 Apr 202000report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    A
    Arjun Sandhu

    Great infrastructure

    30 May, 2020 10:33
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Arjun, thank you for the feedback!

    30 May, 2020 10:37

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Institute of Information Technology & Management - [IITM], New Delhi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
    R.C. Institute of Technology - [RCIT], New Delhi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    Sirifort Institute of Management Studies, New Delhi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    Jagannath UniversityJaipur, RAJASTHAN
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    Placements

    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,200,000

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Delhi Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology - [DIHM&CT], New Delhi logo
    7.8
    Satyam Fashion Institute - [SFI], Noida logo

    Satyam Fashion Institute - [SFI], Noida

    B.Des , ₹ 1.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Abhi Institute of Hotel Management- [AIHM], New Delhi logo
    9.4
    RIG Institute of Hospitality and Management, Greater Noida logo

    RIG Institute of Hospitality and Management, Greater Noida

    Bachelors in Vocational Courses , ₹ 1.4 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    Indian Hotel Academy-[IHA], New Delhi logo

    Indian Hotel Academy-[IHA], New Delhi

    BHM , ₹ 1.27 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    UEI Global Rohini, New Delhi logo

    UEI Global Rohini, New Delhi

    BHM , ₹ 1.26 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    JaganNath Institute of Management Sciences - [JIMS], New Delhi logo

    JaganNath Institute of Management Sciences - [JIMS], New Delhi

    Bachelors in Vocational Courses , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    ×